Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Aryzta, A-Brands

Aryzta Reports 21.5% Organic Revenue Decline In Q3, Due To COVID-19 Impact Tue, 26 May 2020

Aryzta Reports 21.5% Organic Revenue Decline In Q3, Due To COVID-19 Impact

Veraison, Cobas Target Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta For 'Improvements' Thu, 14 May 2020

Veraison, Cobas Target Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta For 'Improvements'

Aryzta Says That It Has Improved Its Liquidity Position Mon, 4 May 2020

Aryzta Says That It Has Improved Its Liquidity Position

Aryzta Says COVID-19 Outbreak Will Have 'Material Impact' On FY20 Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Aryzta Says COVID-19 Outbreak Will Have 'Material Impact' On FY20

Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta's H1 Core Profits Rise Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta's H1 Core Profits Rise

Aryzta Appoints New COO For APMEA Region Mon, 2 Mar 2020

Aryzta Appoints New COO For APMEA Region

Aryzta Posts 2.5% Organic Revenue Decline In First Quarter Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Aryzta Posts 2.5% Organic Revenue Decline In First Quarter

Aryzta CEO Acquires Shares Worth Almost €300,000 In The Company Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Aryzta CEO Acquires Shares Worth Almost €300,000 In The Company

Aryzta Expects Underlying Core Earnings Growth To Improve In 2020 Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Aryzta Expects Underlying Core Earnings Growth To Improve In 2020

Stabilisation Process Underway As Aryzta Reports Q3 Revenues Increase Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Stabilisation Process Underway As Aryzta Reports Q3 Revenues Increase

Cuisine De France Owner Posts 4.2% Revenue Decrease In First Half Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Cuisine De France Owner Posts 4.2% Revenue Decrease In First Half

Aryzta Posts Marginal Revenue Gain, Boosted By Capital Increase Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Aryzta Posts Marginal Revenue Gain, Boosted By Capital Increase

Swiss-Irish Aryzta Successfully Completes Rights Issue Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Swiss-Irish Aryzta Successfully Completes Rights Issue

Majority Of Long-Term Aryzta Shareholders Lose Stake In The Company Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Majority Of Long-Term Aryzta Shareholders Lose Stake In The Company

Baker Aryzta Wins Shareholder Approval For Capital Increase Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Baker Aryzta Wins Shareholder Approval For Capital Increase

Aryzta Publishes Final Terms Of Proposed Ordinary Capital Increase Ahead Of AGM Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Aryzta Publishes Final Terms Of Proposed Ordinary Capital Increase Ahead Of AGM

Aryzta's Largest Shareholder Says, '€400M Is A More Appropriate Target' Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Aryzta's Largest Shareholder Says, '€400M Is A More Appropriate Target'

Proxy Advisor Glass Lewis Recommends Aryzta's Capital Increase Goal Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Proxy Advisor Glass Lewis Recommends Aryzta's Capital Increase Goal

Baker Aryzta Dismisses Shareholder's Plan For Smaller Capital Increase Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Baker Aryzta Dismisses Shareholder's Plan For Smaller Capital Increase

Aryzta Shareholder Cobas Demands Halving Planned Capital Hike Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Aryzta Shareholder Cobas Demands Halving Planned Capital Hike