Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Aryzta, A-Brands

Aryzta Responds To Elliotts Acquisition Offer Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Aryzta Responds To Elliotts Acquisition Offer

Elliott Advisors Proposes To Acquire Aryzta, Swiss Firm Looks For Other Options Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Elliott Advisors Proposes To Acquire Aryzta, Swiss Firm Looks For Other Options

Aryzta Says CEO Kevin Toland Has 'Ceased His Role' Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Aryzta Says CEO Kevin Toland Has 'Ceased His Role'

Aryzta's Board Of Directors Proposes Re-Election Of Urs Jordi As Chairman Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Aryzta's Board Of Directors Proposes Re-Election Of Urs Jordi As Chairman

Aryzta Reports 13% Revenue Drop In Full Year 2020 Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Aryzta Reports 13% Revenue Drop In Full Year 2020

Aryzta's Pick For Chairman Withdraws His Candidacy Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Aryzta's Pick For Chairman Withdraws His Candidacy

Aryzta In Advanced Discussions With Elliott About Potential Tender Offer Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Aryzta In Advanced Discussions With Elliott About Potential Tender Offer

Activists' Pick For Aryzta Chairman Eyes Asset Sales: Report Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Activists' Pick For Aryzta Chairman Eyes Asset Sales: Report

Aryzta's Chairman Pick Rejected By Activist Shareholders Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Aryzta's Chairman Pick Rejected By Activist Shareholders

Aryzta Proposes Andreas Schmid To Take Over As Chairman Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Aryzta Proposes Andreas Schmid To Take Over As Chairman

Aryzta Sees 'Further Improvement' In Revenue Trend In July Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Aryzta Sees 'Further Improvement' In Revenue Trend In July

Aryzta Says Gary McCann To Step Down If No Deal Reached Prior To EGM Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Aryzta Says Gary McCann To Step Down If No Deal Reached Prior To EGM

Aryzta Sees 'Steady Improvement In Revenue Trend' Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Aryzta Sees 'Steady Improvement In Revenue Trend'

Aryzta Reports 21.5% Organic Revenue Decline In Q3, Due To COVID-19 Impact Tue, 26 May 2020

Aryzta Reports 21.5% Organic Revenue Decline In Q3, Due To COVID-19 Impact

Veraison, Cobas Target Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta For 'Improvements' Thu, 14 May 2020

Veraison, Cobas Target Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta For 'Improvements'

Aryzta Says That It Has Improved Its Liquidity Position Mon, 4 May 2020

Aryzta Says That It Has Improved Its Liquidity Position

Aryzta Says COVID-19 Outbreak Will Have 'Material Impact' On FY20 Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Aryzta Says COVID-19 Outbreak Will Have 'Material Impact' On FY20

Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta's H1 Core Profits Rise Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta's H1 Core Profits Rise

Aryzta Appoints New COO For APMEA Region Mon, 2 Mar 2020

Aryzta Appoints New COO For APMEA Region

Aryzta Posts 2.5% Organic Revenue Decline In First Quarter Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Aryzta Posts 2.5% Organic Revenue Decline In First Quarter