Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Cuisine De France, A-Brands

Aryzta's First Quarter Revenue Falls By 20.3% Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Aryzta's First Quarter Revenue Falls By 20.3%

Aryzta Responds To Elliotts Acquisition Offer Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Aryzta Responds To Elliotts Acquisition Offer

Elliott Advisors Proposes To Acquire Aryzta, Swiss Firm Looks For Other Options Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Elliott Advisors Proposes To Acquire Aryzta, Swiss Firm Looks For Other Options

Aryzta Says CEO Kevin Toland Has 'Ceased His Role' Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Aryzta Says CEO Kevin Toland Has 'Ceased His Role'

Aryzta's Board Of Directors Proposes Re-Election Of Urs Jordi As Chairman Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Aryzta's Board Of Directors Proposes Re-Election Of Urs Jordi As Chairman

Aryzta's Pick For Chairman Withdraws His Candidacy Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Aryzta's Pick For Chairman Withdraws His Candidacy

Activists' Pick For Aryzta Chairman Eyes Asset Sales: Report Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Activists' Pick For Aryzta Chairman Eyes Asset Sales: Report

Arytza Chief Financial Officer To Step Down In December Wed, 5 Aug 2020

Arytza Chief Financial Officer To Step Down In December

Aryzta Says Gary McCann To Step Down If No Deal Reached Prior To EGM Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Aryzta Says Gary McCann To Step Down If No Deal Reached Prior To EGM

Aryzta Sees 'Steady Improvement In Revenue Trend' Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Aryzta Sees 'Steady Improvement In Revenue Trend'

Veraison, Cobas Target Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta For 'Improvements' Thu, 14 May 2020

Veraison, Cobas Target Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta For 'Improvements'

Aryzta Says That It Has Improved Its Liquidity Position Mon, 4 May 2020

Aryzta Says That It Has Improved Its Liquidity Position

Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta's H1 Core Profits Rise Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Swiss-Irish Baker Aryzta's H1 Core Profits Rise

Aryzta Appoints New COO For APMEA Region Mon, 2 Mar 2020

Aryzta Appoints New COO For APMEA Region

Aryzta Posts 2.5% Organic Revenue Decline In First Quarter Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Aryzta Posts 2.5% Organic Revenue Decline In First Quarter

Aryzta CEO Acquires Shares Worth Almost €300,000 In The Company Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Aryzta CEO Acquires Shares Worth Almost €300,000 In The Company

Aryzta Expects Underlying Core Earnings Growth To Improve In 2020 Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Aryzta Expects Underlying Core Earnings Growth To Improve In 2020

Cuisine de France Owner Announces Plans To Sell Majority Stake Of Picard Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Cuisine de France Owner Announces Plans To Sell Majority Stake Of Picard

Stabilisation Process Underway As Aryzta Reports Q3 Revenues Increase Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Stabilisation Process Underway As Aryzta Reports Q3 Revenues Increase

Cuisine De France Owner Posts 4.2% Revenue Decrease In First Half Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Cuisine De France Owner Posts 4.2% Revenue Decrease In First Half