Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest ABFI, Drinks

ABFI: Withdrawal Agreement 'Best Possible Approach' For The Industry Thu, 6 Dec 2018

ABFI: Withdrawal Agreement 'Best Possible Approach' For The Industry

Irish Drinks Industry Meets Barnier Taskforce On Brexit Priorities Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Irish Drinks Industry Meets Barnier Taskforce On Brexit Priorities

'No Deal’ Brexit Would Be Disastrous For Irish Drinks Industry: ABFI Mon, 15 Oct 2018

'No Deal’ Brexit Would Be Disastrous For Irish Drinks Industry: ABFI

Ireland’s Brewery And Distillery Visitor Centres Now Attracts Millions Of Tourists, Says ABFI Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Ireland’s Brewery And Distillery Visitor Centres Now Attracts Millions Of Tourists, Says ABFI

ABFI: Government Ignoring €1.25bn Industry With New Drinks Labels Thu, 21 Jun 2018

ABFI: Government Ignoring €1.25bn Industry With New Drinks Labels

Irish Whiskey Now GI Protected In A Similar Vain To Champagne Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Irish Whiskey Now GI Protected In A Similar Vain To Champagne

Irish Spirits Industry Briefs MEPs On Brexit Border Risks Thu, 31 May 2018

Irish Spirits Industry Briefs MEPs On Brexit Border Risks

Vogue Magazine 'May Become Illegal In Ireland' Under New Alcohol Laws Tue, 8 May 2018

Vogue Magazine 'May Become Illegal In Ireland' Under New Alcohol Laws

Italy And Portugal Oppose Measures In Alcohol Bill, Says ABFI Wed, 2 May 2018

Italy And Portugal Oppose Measures In Alcohol Bill, Says ABFI

Drinks Industry Welcomes New Brexit Loan Scheme Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Drinks Industry Welcomes New Brexit Loan Scheme

Ireland’s Drinks Industry Eyes New Export Markets: ABFI Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Ireland’s Drinks Industry Eyes New Export Markets: ABFI

ABFI Welcomes EU Commitment To Provide More Nutritional Information For Drinks Tue, 13 Mar 2018

ABFI Welcomes EU Commitment To Provide More Nutritional Information For Drinks

Drinks Manufacturers Raise Concerns Over Labelling Proposals In Alcohol Bill Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Drinks Manufacturers Raise Concerns Over Labelling Proposals In Alcohol Bill

ABFI Calls For 'Balanced Aproach' To The Public Health (Alcohol) Bill Mon, 6 Nov 2017

ABFI Calls For 'Balanced Aproach' To The Public Health (Alcohol) Bill

Growth In Drinks Sector Benefits Irish Farmers, Says ABFI Wed, 4 Oct 2017

Growth In Drinks Sector Benefits Irish Farmers, Says ABFI

Alcohol Bill Ad Ban Will Harm Irish Drinks Industry: ABFI Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Alcohol Bill Ad Ban Will Harm Irish Drinks Industry: ABFI

ABFI Confirms Irish Drinks Exports Worth €527m In H1 Thu, 14 Sep 2017

ABFI Confirms Irish Drinks Exports Worth €527m In H1

€8.5M In Sponsorship For Arts & Cultural Events Under Threat, Says AFBI Wed, 28 Jun 2017

€8.5M In Sponsorship For Arts & Cultural Events Under Threat, Says AFBI

Governments Brexit Position Paper 'Deeply Flawed' Says ABFI Wed, 3 May 2017

Governments Brexit Position Paper 'Deeply Flawed' Says ABFI

Healthy Ireland Survey Reveals Unhealthy Behaviours Persist While Alcohol Consumption Is Declining Thu, 20 Oct 2016

Healthy Ireland Survey Reveals Unhealthy Behaviours Persist While Alcohol Consumption Is Declining