Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Carlsberg, Drinks

Chinese Beer Sales Help Carlsberg Beat Expectations Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Chinese Beer Sales Help Carlsberg Beat Expectations

Heineken To Cut 8,000 Jobs To Restore Pre-Pandemic Margins Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Heineken To Cut 8,000 Jobs To Restore Pre-Pandemic Margins

Carlsberg Sees Full-Year Organic Sales Down 8.4% In 2020 Fri, 5 Feb 2021

Carlsberg Sees Full-Year Organic Sales Down 8.4% In 2020

Carlsberg Raises Full-Year Outlook On Strong Sales In China And Russia Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Carlsberg Raises Full-Year Outlook On Strong Sales In China And Russia

Carlsberg To Buy Germany's Wernesgrüner Brewery Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Carlsberg To Buy Germany's Wernesgrüner Brewery

Carlsberg Raises 2020 Outlook On Strong Sales In China, Eastern Europe Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Carlsberg Raises 2020 Outlook On Strong Sales In China, Eastern Europe

Carlsberg Says Profit To Fall 10%-15% Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Carlsberg Says Profit To Fall 10%-15%

Heineken Says First-Half Revenue Falls Due To COVID-19, Shares Slide Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Heineken Says First-Half Revenue Falls Due To COVID-19, Shares Slide

Carlsberg Expects Better Than Forecast H1 Operating Profit, Shares Jump Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Carlsberg Expects Better Than Forecast H1 Operating Profit, Shares Jump

Marston's And Carlsberg UK Brew Up A Joint Venture Mon, 25 May 2020

Marston's And Carlsberg UK Brew Up A Joint Venture

Carlsberg Sees Worse To Come As Lockdown Hits Beer Sales Fri, 1 May 2020

Carlsberg Sees Worse To Come As Lockdown Hits Beer Sales

Carlsberg Suspends Outlook As Locked-Down Drinkers Opt For Cheaper Beers Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Carlsberg Suspends Outlook As Locked-Down Drinkers Opt For Cheaper Beers

AB InBev Sees 10% Hit To First-Quarter Profit From Coronavirus Thu, 27 Feb 2020

AB InBev Sees 10% Hit To First-Quarter Profit From Coronavirus

Carlsberg Sees Mid-Single-Digit Operating Profit Growth In 2020 Wed, 5 Feb 2020

Carlsberg Sees Mid-Single-Digit Operating Profit Growth In 2020

Carlsberg Launches Non-Alcoholic Beer Into Irish Market Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Carlsberg Launches Non-Alcoholic Beer Into Irish Market

Carlsberg Agrees To Buy Out Cambodian Brewery, Posts Upbeat Q3 Sales Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Carlsberg Agrees To Buy Out Cambodian Brewery, Posts Upbeat Q3 Sales

Carlsberg Forecasts 10% Profit Growth For 2019 Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Carlsberg Forecasts 10% Profit Growth For 2019

Brewer Carlsberg's Half-Year Sales Boosted By Premium Beers Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Brewer Carlsberg's Half-Year Sales Boosted By Premium Beers

Carlsberg Adjusts Its 2019 Earnings Expectations Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Carlsberg Adjusts Its 2019 Earnings Expectations

Green Demands Force European Brewers To Raise Their Drinks Game Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Green Demands Force European Brewers To Raise Their Drinks Game