Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Featured Post, Drinks

Kerrygold Wins Award For Best Cream Liqueur Wed, 23 Mar 2016

Kerrygold Wins Award For Best Cream Liqueur

C&C Group Anticipates FY Operating Profit Of €103 Million Thu, 10 Mar 2016

C&C Group Anticipates FY Operating Profit Of €103 Million

Heineken Ireland And Comans Beverages Notify CCPC Of Merger Thu, 25 Feb 2016

Heineken Ireland And Comans Beverages Notify CCPC Of Merger

AB InBev Earnings Miss Analysts’ Estimates On Volume Drop Thu, 25 Feb 2016

AB InBev Earnings Miss Analysts’ Estimates On Volume Drop

Jameson Sees Double-Digit Sales Growth, As Irish Distillers Boss Takes Absolut Post Thu, 11 Feb 2016

Jameson Sees Double-Digit Sales Growth, As Irish Distillers Boss Takes Absolut Post

Heineken Net Rises 16 Per Cent On US Demand; Further Growth Forecast Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Heineken Net Rises 16 Per Cent On US Demand; Further Growth Forecast

Coca-Cola The Biggest Spender On OOH Advertising In December Tue, 9 Feb 2016

Coca-Cola The Biggest Spender On OOH Advertising In December

New Guinness Ad Celebrates Life Of John Hammond Tue, 2 Feb 2016

New Guinness Ad Celebrates Life Of John Hammond

O'Hara's Managing Director Appointed Chairperson Of IBA Mon, 1 Feb 2016

O'Hara's Managing Director Appointed Chairperson Of IBA

Guinness Parent Diageo’s First-Half Profit Beats Estimates on European Rebound Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Guinness Parent Diageo’s First-Half Profit Beats Estimates on European Rebound

C&C Group To Close Two Production Facilities Tue, 12 Jan 2016

C&C Group To Close Two Production Facilities

Celtic Pure Aims To Raise €5 Million For Expansion Fri, 8 Jan 2016

Celtic Pure Aims To Raise €5 Million For Expansion

Diageo Launches Guinness Zero In Indonesia Mon, 28 Dec 2015

Diageo Launches Guinness Zero In Indonesia

ABFI Welcomes European Court Of Justice Ruling On MUP Wed, 23 Dec 2015

ABFI Welcomes European Court Of Justice Ruling On MUP

Minister For Finance Was Warned Against 'Sugar Tax' Tue, 22 Dec 2015

Minister For Finance Was Warned Against 'Sugar Tax'

Varadkar Downplays Impact Of Structural Separation On Retailers Tue, 22 Dec 2015

Varadkar Downplays Impact Of Structural Separation On Retailers

C&C CEO: Major Drinks Firms Have ‘No Manoeuvrability’ On Minimum Pricing Issue Fri, 18 Dec 2015

C&C CEO: Major Drinks Firms Have ‘No Manoeuvrability’ On Minimum Pricing Issue

Bushmills Whiskey To Double Production Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Bushmills Whiskey To Double Production

ABFI: Structural Separation An Example Of 'Nanny-State Gone Mad' Wed, 9 Dec 2015

ABFI: Structural Separation An Example Of 'Nanny-State Gone Mad'

A.G. Barr Sees Revenue Rise 3.9% In Third Quarter Thu, 3 Dec 2015

A.G. Barr Sees Revenue Rise 3.9% In Third Quarter