Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Pernod Ricard, Drinks

Beam Suntory Sees Sales Improving After Pandemic Hurt Drinking Fri, 4 Sep 2020

Beam Suntory Sees Sales Improving After Pandemic Hurt Drinking

Jameson 'Resilient' Despite COVID-19, With Sales Value Down 1% In FY20 Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Jameson 'Resilient' Despite COVID-19, With Sales Value Down 1% In FY20

Pernod Ricard Ups Outlook On More Resilient Supermarket Sales Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Pernod Ricard Ups Outlook On More Resilient Supermarket Sales

Pernod Ricard, Diageo Take Hit From India's 'Vocal For Local' Campaign Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Pernod Ricard, Diageo Take Hit From India's 'Vocal For Local' Campaign

Pernod Ricard Sales Hit By Coronavirus, Share Buyback Halted Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Pernod Ricard Sales Hit By Coronavirus, Share Buyback Halted

Pernod Ricard Raises €1.5bn On Bond Market Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Pernod Ricard Raises €1.5bn On Bond Market

Drinks Group Pernod Sees 20% Hit To Operating Profit Due To Coronavirus Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Drinks Group Pernod Sees 20% Hit To Operating Profit Due To Coronavirus

Coronavirus Likely To Impact Alcoholic Drinks Firms' Profits: Moody's Wed, 5 Feb 2020

Coronavirus Likely To Impact Alcoholic Drinks Firms' Profits: Moody's

Pernod Ricard Targets Trendy Tequila For Growth Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Pernod Ricard Targets Trendy Tequila For Growth

Pernod Ricard Adds US Premium Brand Whiskey To Its Portfolio Sat, 15 Jun 2019

Pernod Ricard Adds US Premium Brand Whiskey To Its Portfolio

Pernod Ricard Teams Up With Music Platform To Launch Boiler Room Festival Sat, 8 Jun 2019

Pernod Ricard Teams Up With Music Platform To Launch Boiler Room Festival

European Spirits Makers Agree To Calorie Content Labels Wed, 5 Jun 2019

European Spirits Makers Agree To Calorie Content Labels

Pernod Ricard Confident Over Asia Growth-Slides Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Pernod Ricard Confident Over Asia Growth-Slides

Pernod Ricard In Regular, ‘Courteous’ Talks With Investor Elliott Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard In Regular, ‘Courteous’ Talks With Investor Elliott

Elliott Target Pernod Pushes Up Profit Outlook Fri, 19 Apr 2019

Elliott Target Pernod Pushes Up Profit Outlook

Pernod Ricard Sees Annual Profit Growth At Top End Of Its Guidance Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard Sees Annual Profit Growth At Top End Of Its Guidance

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Buy Italian Gin Brand Malfy Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Buy Italian Gin Brand Malfy

Pernod Ricard Betting On Growth From Green Agenda Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard Betting On Growth From Green Agenda

Pernod Ricard Eyes Margin Improvement In EMEA-LATAM Business Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Pernod Ricard Eyes Margin Improvement In EMEA-LATAM Business

Analysts Suggests Pernod Ricard Could See LVMH-Diageo Joint Bid Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Analysts Suggests Pernod Ricard Could See LVMH-Diageo Joint Bid