Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Pernod Ricard, Drinks

Elliott Target Pernod Pushes Up Profit Outlook Fri, 19 Apr 2019

Elliott Target Pernod Pushes Up Profit Outlook

Pernod Ricard Sees Annual Profit Growth At Top End Of Its Guidance Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard Sees Annual Profit Growth At Top End Of Its Guidance

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Buy Italian Gin Brand Malfy Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Buy Italian Gin Brand Malfy

Pernod Ricard Betting On Growth From Green Agenda Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard Betting On Growth From Green Agenda

Pernod Ricard Eyes Margin Improvement In EMEA-LATAM Business Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Pernod Ricard Eyes Margin Improvement In EMEA-LATAM Business

Analysts Suggests Pernod Ricard Could See LVMH-Diageo Joint Bid Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Analysts Suggests Pernod Ricard Could See LVMH-Diageo Joint Bid

Pernod Is No Takeover Target, Says CEO After 'Constructive' Elliott Talks Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Pernod Is No Takeover Target, Says CEO After 'Constructive' Elliott Talks

Activist Elliott Tells Pernod There Is Still Work To Do Sat, 9 Feb 2019

Activist Elliott Tells Pernod There Is Still Work To Do

Pernod Ricard Vows To Lift Margins After Activist's Arrival Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Pernod Ricard Vows To Lift Margins After Activist's Arrival

Activist Target Pernod Boosts Board Independence With New Role Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Activist Target Pernod Boosts Board Independence With New Role

Pernod Ricard Says It Is Seeking To Improve Governance Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Pernod Ricard Says It Is Seeking To Improve Governance

Pernod Ricard To Meet Activist Elliott Ahead Of Earnings Update - Sources Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Pernod Ricard To Meet Activist Elliott Ahead Of Earnings Update - Sources

Pernod Ricard Strengthens Its Partnership With Africa's Jumia Sat, 22 Dec 2018

Pernod Ricard Strengthens Its Partnership With Africa's Jumia

Pernod Ricard Confident On Sales Growth Outlook In US Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Pernod Ricard Confident On Sales Growth Outlook In US

Pernod Ricard Says It Needs Time To Assess Impact Of Legal Cannabis Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Pernod Ricard Says It Needs Time To Assess Impact Of Legal Cannabis

Pernod Ricard CEO Says Company Has Made Brexit 'No-deal' Contingency Plans Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Pernod Ricard CEO Says Company Has Made Brexit 'No-deal' Contingency Plans

Pernod Ricard Has Significant Concerns Over UK Supply After Hard Brexit Sun, 7 Oct 2018

Pernod Ricard Has Significant Concerns Over UK Supply After Hard Brexit

Responsible Drinking Alliance Releases 5-Year Progress Report Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Responsible Drinking Alliance Releases 5-Year Progress Report

Pernod Uses 'Influencers' To Drive Sales Mon, 9 Jul 2018

Pernod Uses 'Influencers' To Drive Sales

Irish Distillers Announces Three New Senior Appointments Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Irish Distillers Announces Three New Senior Appointments