Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Featured Post, Fresh Produce

EU Lawmakers Vote For 'Veggie Burgers', Take Hard Line On Dairy Labels Sat, 24 Oct 2020

EU Lawmakers Vote For 'Veggie Burgers', Take Hard Line On Dairy Labels

Exceptional Policy Responses Needed To Offset Brexit Impacts, Says Food Drink Ireland Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Exceptional Policy Responses Needed To Offset Brexit Impacts, Says Food Drink Ireland

Burps To Burgers: Food Companies Wrangle Climate-Warming Cattle Emissions Sun, 20 Sep 2020

Burps To Burgers: Food Companies Wrangle Climate-Warming Cattle Emissions

Hail, High Water And Lockdown: Europe's Fruit Growers Prepare For Tough Harvest Sun, 2 Aug 2020

Hail, High Water And Lockdown: Europe's Fruit Growers Prepare For Tough Harvest

Fyffes CEO And Chairman, David McCann Set To Retire Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Fyffes CEO And Chairman, David McCann Set To Retire

EU Has Failed To Halt Decline Of Bees And Butterflies, Auditors Say Sun, 12 Jul 2020

EU Has Failed To Halt Decline Of Bees And Butterflies, Auditors Say

Origin Sees Group Revenue Fall By 6.7% In Q3 Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Origin Sees Group Revenue Fall By 6.7% In Q3

Sustainable Dairy, Sustainable Future Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Sustainable Dairy, Sustainable Future

Dairygold Delivers Record €1.02bn Turnover In 2019 Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Dairygold Delivers Record €1.02bn Turnover In 2019

Irish Farmhouse Cheesemakers Fear Possible 75% Drop In Sales Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Irish Farmhouse Cheesemakers Fear Possible 75% Drop In Sales

One In Eight Jobs In Ireland Linked To Agri-food And Drink Tue, 19 Nov 2019

One In Eight Jobs In Ireland Linked To Agri-food And Drink

EU Set To Halt Imports Of Canadian Cherries, Other Fruits: Document Fri, 23 Aug 2019

EU Set To Halt Imports Of Canadian Cherries, Other Fruits: Document

Dublin's Oldest Fruit And Vegetable Market Is Set To Close Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Dublin's Oldest Fruit And Vegetable Market Is Set To Close

The $280,000 Lab-Grown Burger Could Be A More Palatable $10 In Two Years Wed, 10 Jul 2019

The $280,000 Lab-Grown Burger Could Be A More Palatable $10 In Two Years

Pink Lady Sells 170,000 Tons Of Apples Despite 'Harsh Weather' During Spring Harvest Fri, 5 Jul 2019

Pink Lady Sells 170,000 Tons Of Apples Despite 'Harsh Weather' During Spring Harvest

The Health Benefits Of Blueberries: A Cup A Day Can Keep Ageing Away Sun, 2 Jun 2019

The Health Benefits Of Blueberries: A Cup A Day Can Keep Ageing Away

EU To Compensate Irish Beef Farmers For Brexit Price Hit Fri, 17 May 2019

EU To Compensate Irish Beef Farmers For Brexit Price Hit

Majority Of Irish Consumers Enjoy White Sliced Pan, Research Shows Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Majority Of Irish Consumers Enjoy White Sliced Pan, Research Shows

Warm Winter Generates Optimism For Large EU Wheat Crop Sun, 10 Mar 2019

Warm Winter Generates Optimism For Large EU Wheat Crop

Coffee Prices Seen Rising Nearly 25% By Year-End Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Coffee Prices Seen Rising Nearly 25% By Year-End