Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Fresh Produce

Bord Bia Announces New Partnership With The National Biodiversity Data Centre Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Bord Bia Announces New Partnership With The National Biodiversity Data Centre

Young Chefs Announced For BIM’s Taste The Atlantic Ambassador Programme Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Young Chefs Announced For BIM’s Taste The Atlantic Ambassador Programme

Scally’s SuperValu Clonakilty Achieves Bord Bia Butcher Accreditation Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Scally’s SuperValu Clonakilty Achieves Bord Bia Butcher Accreditation

Agriculture Prices To Ease But Hunger And Climate Goals Are Far Off: FAO/OECD Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Agriculture Prices To Ease But Hunger And Climate Goals Are Far Off: FAO/OECD

Dole Plc Files Paperwork For U.S. IPO Fri, 2 Jul 2021

Dole Plc Files Paperwork For U.S. IPO

Late Night Breakthrough Brings EU Closer To Deal On Farm Subsidies Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Late Night Breakthrough Brings EU Closer To Deal On Farm Subsidies

EU Farming Policy Failing To Fight Climate Change, Auditors Say Tue, 22 Jun 2021

EU Farming Policy Failing To Fight Climate Change, Auditors Say

Bord Bia Forecasts Irish Foodservice Market To Return To Pre-Pandemic Levels Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Bord Bia Forecasts Irish Foodservice Market To Return To Pre-Pandemic Levels

Origin Enterprises Delivers 'Satisfactory Performance' In Q3, Despite Cold Weather Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Origin Enterprises Delivers 'Satisfactory Performance' In Q3, Despite Cold Weather

Aldi’s Ribeye Steak Receives Three Stars At International Awards Wed, 9 Jun 2021

Aldi’s Ribeye Steak Receives Three Stars At International Awards

European Commission Grants Total Produce Approval To Merge With Dole Wed, 9 Jun 2021

European Commission Grants Total Produce Approval To Merge With Dole

Meatpacker JBS Says All Facilities Operating After Weekend Cyberattack Fri, 4 Jun 2021

Meatpacker JBS Says All Facilities Operating After Weekend Cyberattack

Total Produce Confirms Sponsorship Of 'Eat Them To Defeat Them' Campaign Mon, 31 May 2021

Total Produce Confirms Sponsorship Of 'Eat Them To Defeat Them' Campaign

Picnics In The Park Fri, 21 May 2021

Picnics In The Park

Meat Industry Ireland Welcomes Launch Of Signpost Farms Programme Thu, 20 May 2021

Meat Industry Ireland Welcomes Launch Of Signpost Farms Programme

World Food Price Index Climbs In April, Highest Since Mid-2014: FAO Fri, 7 May 2021

World Food Price Index Climbs In April, Highest Since Mid-2014: FAO

Ornua Pledges €100,000 To Rethink Ireland Projects Wed, 5 May 2021

Ornua Pledges €100,000 To Rethink Ireland Projects

Coronavirus Costs Climb As Europe's Farmers Seek Seasonal Workers Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Coronavirus Costs Climb As Europe's Farmers Seek Seasonal Workers

Healthier Eating Options Embraced During Latest Lockdown, Research Shows Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Healthier Eating Options Embraced During Latest Lockdown, Research Shows

IFA Urges Acton To Get Irish Beef Back Into Chinese Market Fri, 26 Mar 2021

IFA Urges Acton To Get Irish Beef Back Into Chinese Market