Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Fresh Produce

Fresh Produce In Europe Set To Be More Scarce As Coronavirus Strikes Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Fresh Produce In Europe Set To Be More Scarce As Coronavirus Strikes

Keelings Announces The Arrival Of Its First Irish Strawberry Harvest Of 2020 Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Keelings Announces The Arrival Of Its First Irish Strawberry Harvest Of 2020

Farmers Urge EU To Keep Open Market To Ensure Food Supplies Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Farmers Urge EU To Keep Open Market To Ensure Food Supplies

SuperValu Launches 'Save the Bees' Campaign Fri, 13 Mar 2020

SuperValu Launches 'Save the Bees' Campaign

Origin Enterprises Posts €2.8m Operating Loss In First Half Thu, 5 Mar 2020

Origin Enterprises Posts €2.8m Operating Loss In First Half

Total Produce's Revenue Up 22.4% To €6.2bn In FY Thu, 5 Mar 2020

Total Produce's Revenue Up 22.4% To €6.2bn In FY

Supermarket Chain Runs 'First' Consumer Promotion Of Irish Beef In US Mon, 2 Mar 2020

Supermarket Chain Runs 'First' Consumer Promotion Of Irish Beef In US

ABP Food Group Announces Changes To Its Board Fri, 28 Feb 2020

ABP Food Group Announces Changes To Its Board

Origin's Attributes Reduced FY Outlook To 'Challenging Weather Conditions' Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Origin's Attributes Reduced FY Outlook To 'Challenging Weather Conditions'

Fyffes Pineapple Farm Receives Rainforest Alliance Certification In Sustainable Agriculture Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Fyffes Pineapple Farm Receives Rainforest Alliance Certification In Sustainable Agriculture

Irish Fruit Firm Keelings Acquires Pineapple Farm In Costa Rica Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Irish Fruit Firm Keelings Acquires Pineapple Farm In Costa Rica

The Rise Of A New Type Of Consumer: The 'Flexitarian' Mon, 3 Feb 2020

The Rise Of A New Type Of Consumer: The 'Flexitarian'

2019 Cereal Harvest Reaches 2.2 Million Tonnes In ROI Wed, 4 Dec 2019

2019 Cereal Harvest Reaches 2.2 Million Tonnes In ROI

WTO States To Keep Talking After Missing Date To End Fish Subsidies Mon, 18 Nov 2019

WTO States To Keep Talking After Missing Date To End Fish Subsidies

Bord Bia Awarded €3m To Promote European Pork And Poultry In China And Mexico Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Bord Bia Awarded €3m To Promote European Pork And Poultry In China And Mexico

Ham, Cheese And Onion Toastie Revealed As Nations Favourite Sandwich Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Ham, Cheese And Onion Toastie Revealed As Nations Favourite Sandwich

Flynn’s Tomatoes Renews Contract With Aldi In €14m Deal Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Flynn’s Tomatoes Renews Contract With Aldi In €14m Deal

Fyffes Set To Unveil Its New Red Banana At Spanish Fruit Show Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Fyffes Set To Unveil Its New Red Banana At Spanish Fruit Show

Bord Bia Encourages Generation Z To Share Potato Recipes On Instagram Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Bord Bia Encourages Generation Z To Share Potato Recipes On Instagram

90% Of Audited Irish Sushi Producers Fall Short Of Health Standards Fri, 27 Sep 2019

90% Of Audited Irish Sushi Producers Fall Short Of Health Standards