Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Fresh Produce

Kerry Group To Pay Farmers Bonus, Cut March Milk Price Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Kerry Group To Pay Farmers Bonus, Cut March Milk Price

Ireland Begins Beef Exports To China Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Ireland Begins Beef Exports To China

Minister Creed Announces €1.5 Million Fodder Support Fri, 6 Apr 2018

Minister Creed Announces €1.5 Million Fodder Support

Dairygold Delivers 'Strong' Financial Results In 2017 Wed, 4 Apr 2018

Dairygold Delivers 'Strong' Financial Results In 2017

Kerry Taste & Nutrition Aquires Spanish Food Producer Wed, 4 Apr 2018

Kerry Taste & Nutrition Aquires Spanish Food Producer

Kepak To Serve Irish Steak Tonight At US St Patrick’s Day Event Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Kepak To Serve Irish Steak Tonight At US St Patrick’s Day Event

Total Produce Posts €4.29 Billion In Revenue For 2017 Fri, 2 Mar 2018

Total Produce Posts €4.29 Billion In Revenue For 2017

Irish Households Throw Out €700 Worth Of Food Annually: EPA Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Irish Households Throw Out €700 Worth Of Food Annually: EPA

Pressure Mounts On European Commission On EU/Mercusor Deal Wed, 3 Jan 2018

Pressure Mounts On European Commission On EU/Mercusor Deal

Dairygold Wins Big At SEAI Sustainable Energy Awards Sat, 11 Nov 2017

Dairygold Wins Big At SEAI Sustainable Energy Awards

Moy Park Sold To US Food Firm Pilgrims Pride In £1 Billion Deal Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Moy Park Sold To US Food Firm Pilgrims Pride In £1 Billion Deal

Total Produce Reports 12% Revenue Growth For H1 2017 Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Total Produce Reports 12% Revenue Growth For H1 2017

250 Food Buyers With Combined Buying Power Of €10B Visit Bloom Fri, 2 Jun 2017

250 Food Buyers With Combined Buying Power Of €10B Visit Bloom

FDI Launches Reformulation Report Ahead Of Food Industry Summit Wed, 17 May 2017

FDI Launches Reformulation Report Ahead Of Food Industry Summit

Bord Bia Targets Italian Market To Boost Irish Beef Sales Wed, 10 May 2017

Bord Bia Targets Italian Market To Boost Irish Beef Sales

Bord Bia Showcases Irish Food And Drink Globally For St. Patrick’s Day Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Bord Bia Showcases Irish Food And Drink Globally For St. Patrick’s Day

Moy Park Posts Pre-Tax Profits Of Over 300% For Last Year Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Moy Park Posts Pre-Tax Profits Of Over 300% For Last Year

Fyffes Graduates To Gain Work Experience On Central American Tropical Fruit Farm Thu, 2 Mar 2017

Fyffes Graduates To Gain Work Experience On Central American Tropical Fruit Farm

Bord Bia Launches Chefs' Irish Beef Club In Dubai: First Outside Of Europe Wed, 1 Mar 2017

Bord Bia Launches Chefs' Irish Beef Club In Dubai: First Outside Of Europe

Bord Bia Represents Organic Exporters At BioFach Food Fair, Germany Fri, 17 Feb 2017

Bord Bia Represents Organic Exporters At BioFach Food Fair, Germany