Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Featured Post, Packaging And Design

Smurfit Kappa Reports 'Strong Performance' In First Half Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Smurfit Kappa Reports 'Strong Performance' In First Half

Ardagh Group Sees Revenue Down 5% In Second Quarter Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Ardagh Group Sees Revenue Down 5% In Second Quarter

Diageo Announces Creation Of World's First Ever 100% Plastic Free Spirits Bottle Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Diageo Announces Creation Of World's First Ever 100% Plastic Free Spirits Bottle

The Next Frontier - Sustainable Retailing Thu, 4 Jun 2020

The Next Frontier - Sustainable Retailing

Smurfit Kappa Cuts CO2 Emissions By Almost A Third Fri, 8 May 2020

Smurfit Kappa Cuts CO2 Emissions By Almost A Third

Smurfit Kappa Produces Corrugated Workplace Dividers And Beds Sun, 12 Apr 2020

Smurfit Kappa Produces Corrugated Workplace Dividers And Beds

Tesco Ireland Vows To Scrap Plastic-Wrapped Multipack Tinned Food Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Tesco Ireland Vows To Scrap Plastic-Wrapped Multipack Tinned Food

Coca-Cola Introduces Paperboard Packaging On Multipack Cans In Ireland Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Coca-Cola Introduces Paperboard Packaging On Multipack Cans In Ireland

Nestlé Institute Aims To Develop Packaging Of The Future Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Nestlé Institute Aims To Develop Packaging Of The Future

Ardagh Reports $94M Loss In 2018, Hit By Weak US Glass Packaging Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Ardagh Reports $94M Loss In 2018, Hit By Weak US Glass Packaging

Coca-Cola Can Maker Agrees To Sell China Beverage Packaging Facility Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Coca-Cola Can Maker Agrees To Sell China Beverage Packaging Facility

Revenue At Smurfit Kappa Rises 7% For First Nine Months Of 2018 Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Revenue At Smurfit Kappa Rises 7% For First Nine Months Of 2018

Ardagh Group Posts 3% Revenue Increase In Q3 Financial Results Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Ardagh Group Posts 3% Revenue Increase In Q3 Financial Results

Top-Three Smurfit Kappa Shareholder Cuts Stake After Takeover Disappoinment Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Top-Three Smurfit Kappa Shareholder Cuts Stake After Takeover Disappoinment

Smurfit Kappa Reaffirms Guidance After International Paper Drops Bid Wed, 6 Jun 2018

Smurfit Kappa Reaffirms Guidance After International Paper Drops Bid

International Paper Says It Will Not Make Hostile Bid For Smurfit Kappa Wed, 16 May 2018

International Paper Says It Will Not Make Hostile Bid For Smurfit Kappa

Smurfit Kappa Earnings Soar As It Fights Off International Paper Interest Fri, 4 May 2018

Smurfit Kappa Earnings Soar As It Fights Off International Paper Interest

UK To Introduce Deposit Scheme For Drinks Containers Wed, 28 Mar 2018

UK To Introduce Deposit Scheme For Drinks Containers

Smurfit Kappa Shares Rise As Board 'Reaffirms' Unsolicited Proposal Rejection Wed, 7 Mar 2018

Smurfit Kappa Shares Rise As Board 'Reaffirms' Unsolicited Proposal Rejection

Smurfit Kappa Receives 'Unsolicited' Proposal From International Paper Company Tue, 6 Mar 2018

Smurfit Kappa Receives 'Unsolicited' Proposal From International Paper Company