Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Smurfit Kappa, Packaging And Design

Smurfit Kappa Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Smurfit Kappa Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Smurfit Kappa Posts 4% Revenue Growth For Full-Year 2018 Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Smurfit Kappa Posts 4% Revenue Growth For Full-Year 2018

Smurfit Kappa Strengthens Mexico Presence With New Tijuana Plant Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Smurfit Kappa Strengthens Mexico Presence With New Tijuana Plant

Smurfit Kappa Bag-In-Box Unveils New Triple Head Filling Machine Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Smurfit Kappa Bag-In-Box Unveils New Triple Head Filling Machine

Smurfit Kappa Launches Competition Aimed At Reducing Everyday Waste Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Smurfit Kappa Launches Competition Aimed At Reducing Everyday Waste

Smurfit Kappa Name Anne Anderson As Independent Non-Executive Director Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Smurfit Kappa Name Anne Anderson As Independent Non-Executive Director

Smurfit Kappa Extends French Product Range With Two Major Acquisitions Sun, 9 Dec 2018

Smurfit Kappa Extends French Product Range With Two Major Acquisitions

Smurfit Kappa Unveils New Alternative For Heavy Wooden Chipboard Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Smurfit Kappa Unveils New Alternative For Heavy Wooden Chipboard

Smurfit Kappa Group Announces Agreement  With FHB and Avala Ada Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Smurfit Kappa Group Announces Agreement With FHB and Avala Ada

Revenue At Smurfit Kappa Rises 7% For First Nine Months Of 2018 Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Revenue At Smurfit Kappa Rises 7% For First Nine Months Of 2018

Smurfit Kappa Sets New Sustainable Goals Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Smurfit Kappa Sets New Sustainable Goals

Smurfit Kappa Deconsolidates Venezuelan Unit Following State Seizure Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Smurfit Kappa Deconsolidates Venezuelan Unit Following State Seizure

Smurfit Kappa Denies Recent Venezuelan Government Allegations Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Smurfit Kappa Denies Recent Venezuelan Government Allegations

Venezuelan Government Temporarily Occupies Smurfit Kappa Unit Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Venezuelan Government Temporarily Occupies Smurfit Kappa Unit

Top-Three Smurfit Kappa Shareholder Cuts Stake After Takeover Disappoinment Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Top-Three Smurfit Kappa Shareholder Cuts Stake After Takeover Disappoinment

Smurfit Kappa Transforms Corrugated Boxes Into Art In Two Major Cities Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Smurfit Kappa Transforms Corrugated Boxes Into Art In Two Major Cities

Smurfit Kappa Has Helped To Launch A 100% Recyclable Portable Chair Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Smurfit Kappa Has Helped To Launch A 100% Recyclable Portable Chair

Smurfit Kappa Joins Guaranteed Irish To Promote Homegrown Products Tue, 7 Aug 2018

Smurfit Kappa Joins Guaranteed Irish To Promote Homegrown Products

Smurfit Kappa Joins Sustainability Group Two Sides Thu, 2 Aug 2018

Smurfit Kappa Joins Sustainability Group Two Sides

Smurfit Kappa To Develop New Multi-Purpose Paper For Digital Printing Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Smurfit Kappa To Develop New Multi-Purpose Paper For Digital Printing