Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Packaging And Design

Carlsberg Unveils Two Paper Beer Bottle Prototypes Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Carlsberg Unveils Two Paper Beer Bottle Prototypes

Ferrero Group Pledges To Commit To 100% Sustainable Packaging Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Ferrero Group Pledges To Commit To 100% Sustainable Packaging

Aldi Ireland Removes Black Plastic Trays From Beef Range Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Aldi Ireland Removes Black Plastic Trays From Beef Range

Retailers Race To Become Plastic-Free Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Retailers Race To Become Plastic-Free

Coca-Cola Employees Remove 213 Bags Of Litter From Ireland's Beaches Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Coca-Cola Employees Remove 213 Bags Of Litter From Ireland's Beaches

Lucozade Pledges To Move To 100% Sustainable Plastic Bottles By 2030 Sun, 15 Sep 2019

Lucozade Pledges To Move To 100% Sustainable Plastic Bottles By 2030

Smurfit Kappa Sells €750M Worth Of Bonds To Reduce Borrowing Costs Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Smurfit Kappa Sells €750M Worth Of Bonds To Reduce Borrowing Costs

Coca-Cola HBC To Only Sell 50% Recycled Plastic Bottles At NPA 2019 Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Coca-Cola HBC To Only Sell 50% Recycled Plastic Bottles At NPA 2019

Aldi Ireland To Ban The Use Of Black Plastic Trays With Fruit & Veg Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Aldi Ireland To Ban The Use Of Black Plastic Trays With Fruit & Veg

Coca-Cola ‘On-The-Go’ Bottles Now Made From 50% Recycled Plastic Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Coca-Cola ‘On-The-Go’ Bottles Now Made From 50% Recycled Plastic

IPL Plastic Sees Profits Surge Despite Drop In Revenue Wed, 14 Aug 2019

IPL Plastic Sees Profits Surge Despite Drop In Revenue

Lidl Ireland Introduces Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Lidl Ireland Introduces Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables

Smurfit Kappa To 'Vigorously Appeal' Italian Watchdog Charge Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Smurfit Kappa To 'Vigorously Appeal' Italian Watchdog Charge

Resilient Business Model And M&A Activity Drive Smurfit Kappa Growth Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Resilient Business Model And M&A Activity Drive Smurfit Kappa Growth

Ardagh Group Agrees 10-Year Supplier Agreement With Absolut Company Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Ardagh Group Agrees 10-Year Supplier Agreement With Absolut Company

Ardagh Group Partners With Aluminium Maker To Form Trivium Packaging Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Ardagh Group Partners With Aluminium Maker To Form Trivium Packaging

Nestlé’s ‘YES!’ Bars Become First Brand to Convert to New Recyclable Paper Wrapper Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Nestlé’s ‘YES!’ Bars Become First Brand to Convert to New Recyclable Paper Wrapper

Almost Half Of Packaging In Major UK Supermarkets Not Easily Recycled Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Almost Half Of Packaging In Major UK Supermarkets Not Easily Recycled

A Third Of EU Food Brands Have Same Label, Different Content: Report Mon, 24 Jun 2019

A Third Of EU Food Brands Have Same Label, Different Content: Report

Colgate-Palmolive Designs Recyclable Toothpaste Tube Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Colgate-Palmolive Designs Recyclable Toothpaste Tube