Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Packaging And Design

Tetra Pak Announces Plans To Deploy Tethered Caps From Its Packaging Portfolio Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Tetra Pak Announces Plans To Deploy Tethered Caps From Its Packaging Portfolio

Nestlé To Reduce Plastic Packaging In Sharing Bags Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Nestlé To Reduce Plastic Packaging In Sharing Bags

Britain's Cats And Dogs Face Pet-Food Pouch Shortage Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Britain's Cats And Dogs Face Pet-Food Pouch Shortage

Packaging Products Maker DS Smith Sees Boost From Online Shopping Boom Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Packaging Products Maker DS Smith Sees Boost From Online Shopping Boom

Aldi Introduces New Fully Recyclable Packaging Across Ten Own-Label Products Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Aldi Introduces New Fully Recyclable Packaging Across Ten Own-Label Products

Smurfit Kappa Reports 'Strong Performance' In FY 2020 Results Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Smurfit Kappa Reports 'Strong Performance' In FY 2020 Results

SuperValu, Centra, Musgrave MarketPlace And SEAI Launch ‘Building Sustainable Communities’ Initiative Tue, 2 Feb 2021

SuperValu, Centra, Musgrave MarketPlace And SEAI Launch ‘Building Sustainable Communities’ Initiative

Bobby Kerr, Brand Ambassador, Repak Team Green Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Bobby Kerr, Brand Ambassador, Repak Team Green

Smarties Switches To Recyclable Paper Packaging Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Smarties Switches To Recyclable Paper Packaging

Aldi Ireland Commits To Planting 1m Native Irish Woodland Trees By 2025 Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Aldi Ireland Commits To Planting 1m Native Irish Woodland Trees By 2025

Tennent's To Remove Plastic Rings From Packaging Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Tennent's To Remove Plastic Rings From Packaging

BWG Foods Becomes Verified Member Of Origin Green Tue, 19 Jan 2021

BWG Foods Becomes Verified Member Of Origin Green

Coca-Cola Ireland Replaces Iconic Logo With Uplifting Resolutions Wed, 6 Jan 2021

Coca-Cola Ireland Replaces Iconic Logo With Uplifting Resolutions

Aldi Ireland Hits 2020 Plastic Pledge Targets Fri, 1 Jan 2021

Aldi Ireland Hits 2020 Plastic Pledge Targets

How To Cook Christmas Dinner In The Most Environmentally Friendly Way Mon, 21 Dec 2020

How To Cook Christmas Dinner In The Most Environmentally Friendly Way

Aldi Named Winner Of The 2020 Pakman Award Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Aldi Named Winner Of The 2020 Pakman Award

Smurfit Kappa Announces Plans To Raise €660m To 'Strengthen The Business' Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Smurfit Kappa Announces Plans To Raise €660m To 'Strengthen The Business'

Coca-Cola Accelerates Journey Towards A 'World Without Waste' Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Coca-Cola Accelerates Journey Towards A 'World Without Waste'

Smurfit Kappa Says Third Quarter Performance Ahead Of Expectations Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Smurfit Kappa Says Third Quarter Performance Ahead Of Expectations

SuperValu Is First Irish Supermarket To Introduce Own Brand Compostable Grass Trays For Organic Apples Thu, 29 Oct 2020

SuperValu Is First Irish Supermarket To Introduce Own Brand Compostable Grass Trays For Organic Apples