Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Packaging And Design

Plastics Action Alliance Outlines Key Objectives For Reducing Plastic Use Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Plastics Action Alliance Outlines Key Objectives For Reducing Plastic Use

Smurfit Kappa Joins The Plastic Soup Foundation To Reduce Ocean Waste Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Smurfit Kappa Joins The Plastic Soup Foundation To Reduce Ocean Waste

Lidl Ireland Announces Roll Out Of In-Store Recycling Stations Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Lidl Ireland Announces Roll Out Of In-Store Recycling Stations

Budweiser Unveils New Football Pitch Made From Recycled Plastic Cups Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Budweiser Unveils New Football Pitch Made From Recycled Plastic Cups

Musgrave MarketPlace Reports 198% Sales Growth For Eco-Friendly Packaging Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Musgrave MarketPlace Reports 198% Sales Growth For Eco-Friendly Packaging

IPL Plastics Announces Completion Of Loomans Acquisition Mon, 1 Apr 2019

IPL Plastics Announces Completion Of Loomans Acquisition

Sustainable Packager Foxpak Announces €3M Manufacturing Facility Mon, 1 Apr 2019

Sustainable Packager Foxpak Announces €3M Manufacturing Facility

Smurfit Kappa's Value Falls €3.4bn Below International Paper Offer Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Smurfit Kappa's Value Falls €3.4bn Below International Paper Offer

Kingspan Commits To Recycling 1bn Plastic Bottles A Year By 2025 Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Kingspan Commits To Recycling 1bn Plastic Bottles A Year By 2025

IPL Plastics To Acquire Belgian-Based Loomans Group Mon, 18 Mar 2019

IPL Plastics To Acquire Belgian-Based Loomans Group

IPL Plastics Sees 22.7% Increase In Revenue In 2018 Sun, 17 Mar 2019

IPL Plastics Sees 22.7% Increase In Revenue In 2018

P&G Teams Up With TerraCycle To Make Recyclable Shampoo Bottles Fri, 15 Mar 2019

P&G Teams Up With TerraCycle To Make Recyclable Shampoo Bottles

Coca-Cola Discloses Plastic Production Volume, Tops 3 Million Tonnes Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Coca-Cola Discloses Plastic Production Volume, Tops 3 Million Tonnes

Packager DS Smith To Exit Plastics Business, Focus On Fibre Products Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Packager DS Smith To Exit Plastics Business, Focus On Fibre Products

WEEE Ireland Extends LauraLynn Partnership After Record 2018 Mon, 25 Feb 2019

WEEE Ireland Extends LauraLynn Partnership After Record 2018

FSAI Reveals New Label DNA Scanning Tool To Detect Food Fraud Tue, 19 Feb 2019

FSAI Reveals New Label DNA Scanning Tool To Detect Food Fraud

Bottler Coca-Cola HBC Buys Serbian Confectionary Firm Bambi Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Bottler Coca-Cola HBC Buys Serbian Confectionary Firm Bambi

Smurfit Kappa Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Smurfit Kappa Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Smurfit Kappa Posts 4% Revenue Growth For Full-Year 2018 Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Smurfit Kappa Posts 4% Revenue Growth For Full-Year 2018

Big Brands Revisit The Milkman Model To Cut Plastic Pollution Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Big Brands Revisit The Milkman Model To Cut Plastic Pollution