Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Packaging And Design

Smurfit Kappa Crowned ‘Best Sustainable Supplier' At Nestlé Supplier Awards Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Smurfit Kappa Crowned ‘Best Sustainable Supplier' At Nestlé Supplier Awards

European Countries, Companies Pledge To Cut Plastic Waste Mon, 9 Mar 2020

European Countries, Companies Pledge To Cut Plastic Waste

Starbucks Stops Customers Using Own Cups In Bid To Contain Coronavirus Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Starbucks Stops Customers Using Own Cups In Bid To Contain Coronavirus

Coca-Cola Supports New Dublin City Recycling Initiative Wed, 4 Mar 2020

Coca-Cola Supports New Dublin City Recycling Initiative

Aldi Ireland Recognised For Eco-Efforts With Green Retailer Award Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Aldi Ireland Recognised For Eco-Efforts With Green Retailer Award

DS Smith's CFO Joins Bookmaker William Hill Mon, 17 Feb 2020

DS Smith's CFO Joins Bookmaker William Hill

Aldi Ireland Removes Polystyrene Trays From Pizza Range Thu, 6 Feb 2020

Aldi Ireland Removes Polystyrene Trays From Pizza Range

Smurfit Kappa Posts 7% Operating Profit Increase In Full Year Wed, 5 Feb 2020

Smurfit Kappa Posts 7% Operating Profit Increase In Full Year

Nestlé Commended For Efforts Against Climate Change Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Nestlé Commended For Efforts Against Climate Change

China Moves To Phase Out Single-Use Plastics Mon, 20 Jan 2020

China Moves To Phase Out Single-Use Plastics

Nestlé Invests €1.9bn In Innovative Sustainable Packaging Solutions Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Nestlé Invests €1.9bn In Innovative Sustainable Packaging Solutions

Diet Coke Launches Limited-Edition Cans With Popular Phrases Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Diet Coke Launches Limited-Edition Cans With Popular Phrases

SuperValu Launches New Recyclable Packaging On Ready Meals Fri, 20 Dec 2019

SuperValu Launches New Recyclable Packaging On Ready Meals

Packaging Company Offers New Paper Coffee Cup Recycling Solution Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Packaging Company Offers New Paper Coffee Cup Recycling Solution

Ardagh Appoints New Chief Sustainability Officer, Creates Global Sustainability Action Group Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Ardagh Appoints New Chief Sustainability Officer, Creates Global Sustainability Action Group

Iceland Ireland Removes Plastic Packaging From 14 Products Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Iceland Ireland Removes Plastic Packaging From 14 Products

Ballygowan Owner Invests Almost €6m In UK Sustainable Packaging Facility Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Ballygowan Owner Invests Almost €6m In UK Sustainable Packaging Facility

Smurfit Kappa Introduces New Range Of Sustainable Packaging Alternatives Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Smurfit Kappa Introduces New Range Of Sustainable Packaging Alternatives

Coca-Cola 'Takes First Step' Towards More Use Of Recycled Plastic In Western Europe Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Coca-Cola 'Takes First Step' Towards More Use Of Recycled Plastic In Western Europe

Coca-Cola Chooses Plastic Bottle Collection Over Aluminium Cans To Cut Carbon Footprint Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Coca-Cola Chooses Plastic Bottle Collection Over Aluminium Cans To Cut Carbon Footprint