Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Packaging And Design

Tennent's To Remove Plastic Rings From Packaging Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Tennent's To Remove Plastic Rings From Packaging

BWG Foods Becomes Verified Member Of Origin Green Tue, 19 Jan 2021

BWG Foods Becomes Verified Member Of Origin Green

Coca-Cola Ireland Replaces Iconic Logo With Uplifting Resolutions Wed, 6 Jan 2021

Coca-Cola Ireland Replaces Iconic Logo With Uplifting Resolutions

Aldi Ireland Hits 2020 Plastic Pledge Targets Fri, 1 Jan 2021

Aldi Ireland Hits 2020 Plastic Pledge Targets

How To Cook Christmas Dinner In The Most Environmentally Friendly Way Mon, 21 Dec 2020

How To Cook Christmas Dinner In The Most Environmentally Friendly Way

Aldi Named Winner Of The 2020 Pakman Award Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Aldi Named Winner Of The 2020 Pakman Award

Smurfit Kappa Announces Plans To Raise €660m To 'Strengthen The Business' Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Smurfit Kappa Announces Plans To Raise €660m To 'Strengthen The Business'

Coca-Cola Accelerates Journey Towards A 'World Without Waste' Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Coca-Cola Accelerates Journey Towards A 'World Without Waste'

Smurfit Kappa Says Third Quarter Performance Ahead Of Expectations Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Smurfit Kappa Says Third Quarter Performance Ahead Of Expectations

SuperValu Is First Irish Supermarket To Introduce Own Brand Compostable Grass Trays For Organic Apples Thu, 29 Oct 2020

SuperValu Is First Irish Supermarket To Introduce Own Brand Compostable Grass Trays For Organic Apples

Aldi Launches Refillable Cleaning Sprays Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Aldi Launches Refillable Cleaning Sprays

Plastic Pandemic: COVID-19 Trashed The Recycling Dream Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Plastic Pandemic: COVID-19 Trashed The Recycling Dream

SuperValu Launches Recyclable & Compostable Potatoes Packaging Wed, 30 Sep 2020

SuperValu Launches Recyclable & Compostable Potatoes Packaging

Aldi Ireland Pledges To 'Fully Remove' Black Plastic From Stores Next Month Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Aldi Ireland Pledges To 'Fully Remove' Black Plastic From Stores Next Month

SuperValu Launches New Compostable Packaging On Organic Produce Fri, 14 Aug 2020

SuperValu Launches New Compostable Packaging On Organic Produce

Aldi To Trial Reusable Fresh Produce Bags Made From 100% Recycled Plastic Bottles Thu, 6 Aug 2020

Aldi To Trial Reusable Fresh Produce Bags Made From 100% Recycled Plastic Bottles

Aldi Introduces 100% Recyclable Paper Packaging Across Household Paper Range Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Aldi Introduces 100% Recyclable Paper Packaging Across Household Paper Range

Brennans Bread Launches Sustainable Packaging Awareness Campaign Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Brennans Bread Launches Sustainable Packaging Awareness Campaign

Aldi Removes Over 43 Tonnes Of Plastic From 3 Litre Milk Bottle Range Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Aldi Removes Over 43 Tonnes Of Plastic From 3 Litre Milk Bottle Range

Aldi Pledges To Cut Plastic Packaging By 50% By 2025 Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Aldi Pledges To Cut Plastic Packaging By 50% By 2025