Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Aldi, Retail

Aldi To Create 1,200 More UK Jobs This Year Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Aldi To Create 1,200 More UK Jobs This Year

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row Mon, 27 Jul 2020

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row

Six Artisan Food & Drink Producers Win New Contracts With Aldi Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Six Artisan Food & Drink Producers Win New Contracts With Aldi

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows As Lockdown Eased Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows As Lockdown Eased

Aldi Becomes First Retailer To Donate Non-Surplus Food To FoodCloud During COVID-19 Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Aldi Becomes First Retailer To Donate Non-Surplus Food To FoodCloud During COVID-19

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row Mon, 29 Jun 2020

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row Tue, 2 Jun 2020

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row

Aldi Unveils Plans To Open New Clonakilty Store In 2022 Wed, 27 May 2020

Aldi Unveils Plans To Open New Clonakilty Store In 2022

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket Tue, 5 May 2020

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket

Aldi Irelands Opening Hours To Return To Normal Tue, 5 May 2020

Aldi Irelands Opening Hours To Return To Normal

Women Of Influence: Leading By Example - On The Shop Floor, And In The Boardroom Mon, 4 May 2020

Women Of Influence: Leading By Example - On The Shop Floor, And In The Boardroom

Róiste Foods See Surge In Retail Business Through 'Grow With Aldi' Programme Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Róiste Foods See Surge In Retail Business Through 'Grow With Aldi' Programme

Aldi Ireland Lifts Quantity Restrictions On Most Products Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Aldi Ireland Lifts Quantity Restrictions On Most Products

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record

Aldi Donates €50,000 To FoodCloud To Assist With Staff Support Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Aldi Donates €50,000 To FoodCloud To Assist With Staff Support

Dunnes Agrees To Pay Workers A 10% Covid-19 Pay Increase Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Dunnes Agrees To Pay Workers A 10% Covid-19 Pay Increase

Aldi Announces 10% Bonus For Staff On Hours Worked During Virus Crisis Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Aldi Announces 10% Bonus For Staff On Hours Worked During Virus Crisis

Aldi Announces Priority Shopping, Clear Screens And New Recruitment Drive Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Aldi Announces Priority Shopping, Clear Screens And New Recruitment Drive

UK Supermarkets Expect Police Support If London In Lockdown: Industry Source Fri, 20 Mar 2020

UK Supermarkets Expect Police Support If London In Lockdown: Industry Source

British Shoppers Step Up Panic Buying: Industry Sources Wed, 18 Mar 2020

British Shoppers Step Up Panic Buying: Industry Sources