Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Aldi, Retail

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Mon, 18 Oct 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

Weekly Roundup... 12 October 2021 Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Weekly Roundup... 12 October 2021

Tesco Defies Supply Chain Challenges To Lift Profit Forecast Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Tesco Defies Supply Chain Challenges To Lift Profit Forecast

Aldi To Invest £1.3bn To Accelerate Growth In Britain Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Aldi To Invest £1.3bn To Accelerate Growth In Britain

Aldi is Most Awarded Supermarket at National Parenting Product Awards Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Aldi is Most Awarded Supermarket at National Parenting Product Awards

Aldi Launches New Own-Label, Fairtrade Certified Chocolate Bar Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Aldi Launches New Own-Label, Fairtrade Certified Chocolate Bar

Aldi Wins 53 Accolades At Great Taste Awards 2021 Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Aldi Wins 53 Accolades At Great Taste Awards 2021

SuperValu Remains The Leading Grocer In Ireland, Research Shows Mon, 20 Sep 2021

SuperValu Remains The Leading Grocer In Ireland, Research Shows

Irish Shoppers Threw Away €365 Worth Of Food Each During Lockdowns, Research Shows Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Irish Shoppers Threw Away €365 Worth Of Food Each During Lockdowns, Research Shows

Did You Know...? 14 September 2021 Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Did You Know...? 14 September 2021

Aldi And The IRFU Launch Cookbook In Support Of Barnardos Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Aldi And The IRFU Launch Cookbook In Support Of Barnardos

Aldi Announces Plans To Open New €11m Store In Athenry Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Aldi Announces Plans To Open New €11m Store In Athenry

SuperValu Once Again Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer Tue, 24 Aug 2021

SuperValu Once Again Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer

Aldi Unveils New Dunshaughlin Store, Creates 25 New Jobs Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Aldi Unveils New Dunshaughlin Store, Creates 25 New Jobs

Aldi Invites Charities and Community Groups To Apply For Community Grants Programme Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Aldi Invites Charities and Community Groups To Apply For Community Grants Programme

SuperValu Continues To Hold Biggest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Mon, 26 Jul 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold Biggest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

Aldi Ireland Plans To Open Second Store In Ennis Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Aldi Ireland Plans To Open Second Store In Ennis

UK Supermarkets Ask Shoppers To Keep Wearing Masks Fri, 16 Jul 2021

UK Supermarkets Ask Shoppers To Keep Wearing Masks

Aldi Reopens Renovated Blackrock, Cork Store Fri, 9 Jul 2021

Aldi Reopens Renovated Blackrock, Cork Store

Aldi Unveils New Bayside Store, Creates 25 New Jobs Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Aldi Unveils New Bayside Store, Creates 25 New Jobs