Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Aldi ireland, Retail

Aldi To Recruit 1,050 New Store Staff In 2021 Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Aldi To Recruit 1,050 New Store Staff In 2021

Aldi Donates Over €77,500 To 155 Local Charities In 2020 Wed, 6 Jan 2021

Aldi Donates Over €77,500 To 155 Local Charities In 2020

Aldi Announces Extended Opening Hours For Christmas Week Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Aldi Announces Extended Opening Hours For Christmas Week

Aldi Ireland Introduces New Canopies Across 21 Stores Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Aldi Ireland Introduces New Canopies Across 21 Stores

Aldi Announces €5.4M Contract With Tipperary-Based Glenpatrick Irish Spring Water Mon, 9 Nov 2020

Aldi Announces €5.4M Contract With Tipperary-Based Glenpatrick Irish Spring Water

Aldi Pauses All Non-Essential Product Specialbuy Promotions Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Aldi Pauses All Non-Essential Product Specialbuy Promotions

Aldi Agrees New Contract With Glorious Sushi Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Aldi Agrees New Contract With Glorious Sushi

Aldi Unveils Revamped Glanmire Store Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Aldi Unveils Revamped Glanmire Store

Aldi Unveils New Rathnew Store, Creates 15 New Jobs Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Aldi Unveils New Rathnew Store, Creates 15 New Jobs

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Navan, Brews Hill 'Project Fresh' Store Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Navan, Brews Hill 'Project Fresh' Store

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Arklow, North Quay Store Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Arklow, North Quay Store

Aldi Announces Winner Of National Brown Bread Baking Competition Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Aldi Announces Winner Of National Brown Bread Baking Competition

Aldi Ireland Crowned 'Most Awarded' Irish Supermarket At The National Parenting Product Awards Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Aldi Ireland Crowned 'Most Awarded' Irish Supermarket At The National Parenting Product Awards

Pizza Sorrento Secures Two-Year Aldi Contract, In A Deal Worth €3m Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Pizza Sorrento Secures Two-Year Aldi Contract, In A Deal Worth €3m

Aldi Announces The Return Of 48 Products From 27 Irish Suppliers Tue, 1 Sep 2020

Aldi Announces The Return Of 48 Products From 27 Irish Suppliers

Aldi Opens New Belmullet Store, Creating 16 New Jobs Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Aldi Opens New Belmullet Store, Creating 16 New Jobs

New Survey Finds Aldi Has Best Bike Parking Facilities Amongst Dublin Supermarkets Thu, 23 Jul 2020

New Survey Finds Aldi Has Best Bike Parking Facilities Amongst Dublin Supermarkets

Aldi Agrees New 15-Year Lease For Millennium Park, Naas Corporate Offices Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Aldi Agrees New 15-Year Lease For Millennium Park, Naas Corporate Offices

Aldi Launches Its First Ever Gift Card Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Aldi Launches Its First Ever Gift Card

Aldi Crowned No. 1 Irish Supermarket At The International Taste Institute Awards Thu, 28 May 2020

Aldi Crowned No. 1 Irish Supermarket At The International Taste Institute Awards