Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Aldi ireland, Retail

Aldi Reopens Renovated Blackrock, Cork Store Fri, 9 Jul 2021

Aldi Reopens Renovated Blackrock, Cork Store

Aldi Unveils New Douglas Store, Creates 27 New Jobs Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Aldi Unveils New Douglas Store, Creates 27 New Jobs

Aldi Unveils Plans To Open Second Store In Blackrock, Cork City Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Aldi Unveils Plans To Open Second Store In Blackrock, Cork City

Aldi Unveils New Plans To Replace And Upgrade Hanover Road, Carlow Store Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Aldi Unveils New Plans To Replace And Upgrade Hanover Road, Carlow Store

Aldi Gets Green Light for Kilkenny Store Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Aldi Gets Green Light for Kilkenny Store

Aldi Extends Shorter Payment Terms For Small Suppliers For All Of 2021 Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Aldi Extends Shorter Payment Terms For Small Suppliers For All Of 2021

Aldi To Recruit 1,050 New Store Staff In 2021 Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Aldi To Recruit 1,050 New Store Staff In 2021

Aldi Donates Over €77,500 To 155 Local Charities In 2020 Wed, 6 Jan 2021

Aldi Donates Over €77,500 To 155 Local Charities In 2020

Aldi Announces Extended Opening Hours For Christmas Week Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Aldi Announces Extended Opening Hours For Christmas Week

Aldi Ireland Introduces New Canopies Across 21 Stores Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Aldi Ireland Introduces New Canopies Across 21 Stores

Aldi Announces €5.4M Contract With Tipperary-Based Glenpatrick Irish Spring Water Mon, 9 Nov 2020

Aldi Announces €5.4M Contract With Tipperary-Based Glenpatrick Irish Spring Water

Aldi Pauses All Non-Essential Product Specialbuy Promotions Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Aldi Pauses All Non-Essential Product Specialbuy Promotions

Aldi Agrees New Contract With Glorious Sushi Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Aldi Agrees New Contract With Glorious Sushi

Aldi Unveils Revamped Glanmire Store Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Aldi Unveils Revamped Glanmire Store

Aldi Unveils New Rathnew Store, Creates 15 New Jobs Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Aldi Unveils New Rathnew Store, Creates 15 New Jobs

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Navan, Brews Hill 'Project Fresh' Store Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Navan, Brews Hill 'Project Fresh' Store

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Arklow, North Quay Store Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Arklow, North Quay Store

Aldi Announces Winner Of National Brown Bread Baking Competition Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Aldi Announces Winner Of National Brown Bread Baking Competition

Aldi Ireland Crowned 'Most Awarded' Irish Supermarket At The National Parenting Product Awards Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Aldi Ireland Crowned 'Most Awarded' Irish Supermarket At The National Parenting Product Awards

Pizza Sorrento Secures Two-Year Aldi Contract, In A Deal Worth €3m Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Pizza Sorrento Secures Two-Year Aldi Contract, In A Deal Worth €3m