Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Aldi, Retail

Aldi Reopens Revamped Cahir Store Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Aldi Reopens Revamped Cahir Store

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Supermarket Once Again Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Supermarket Once Again

Aldi Announces Its Grow With Aldi Festive Suppliers Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Aldi Announces Its Grow With Aldi Festive Suppliers

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Kylemore Road 'Project Fresh' Store Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Kylemore Road 'Project Fresh' Store

Aldi Limits Number Of Christmas Toys Customers Can Purchase Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Aldi Limits Number Of Christmas Toys Customers Can Purchase

SuperValu And Dunnes Claim Highest Grocery Retail Market Share Mon, 19 Oct 2020

SuperValu And Dunnes Claim Highest Grocery Retail Market Share

Aldi Unveils New Rathnew Store, Creates 15 New Jobs Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Aldi Unveils New Rathnew Store, Creates 15 New Jobs

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Navan, Brews Hill 'Project Fresh' Store Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Aldi Unveils Its Revamped Navan, Brews Hill 'Project Fresh' Store

SuperValu Named Ireland's Top Supermarket For Sixth Month In A Row Tue, 22 Sep 2020

SuperValu Named Ireland's Top Supermarket For Sixth Month In A Row

Aldi Trials Click-And-Collect Grocery Service In UK Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Aldi Trials Click-And-Collect Grocery Service In UK

Aldi To Open Four New Stores Over Next Six Months, Creating 80 Jobs Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Aldi To Open Four New Stores Over Next Six Months, Creating 80 Jobs

SuperValu Retains Top Supermarket Title For Fifth Month In A Row Tue, 25 Aug 2020

SuperValu Retains Top Supermarket Title For Fifth Month In A Row

Aldi Invites Suppliers Who Have Products With A 'Festive Feel' To Get In Touch Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Aldi Invites Suppliers Who Have Products With A 'Festive Feel' To Get In Touch

Aldi To Create 1,200 More UK Jobs This Year Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Aldi To Create 1,200 More UK Jobs This Year

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row Mon, 27 Jul 2020

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row

Six Artisan Food & Drink Producers Win New Contracts With Aldi Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Six Artisan Food & Drink Producers Win New Contracts With Aldi

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows As Lockdown Eased Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows As Lockdown Eased

Aldi Becomes First Retailer To Donate Non-Surplus Food To FoodCloud During COVID-19 Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Aldi Becomes First Retailer To Donate Non-Surplus Food To FoodCloud During COVID-19

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row Mon, 29 Jun 2020

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row Tue, 2 Jun 2020

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row