Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Aldi, Retail

Aldi Unveils Plans To Open New Clonakilty Store In 2022 Wed, 27 May 2020

Aldi Unveils Plans To Open New Clonakilty Store In 2022

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket Tue, 5 May 2020

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket

Aldi Irelands Opening Hours To Return To Normal Tue, 5 May 2020

Aldi Irelands Opening Hours To Return To Normal

Women Of Influence: Leading By Example - On The Shop Floor, And In The Boardroom Mon, 4 May 2020

Women Of Influence: Leading By Example - On The Shop Floor, And In The Boardroom

Róiste Foods See Surge In Retail Business Through 'Grow With Aldi' Programme Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Róiste Foods See Surge In Retail Business Through 'Grow With Aldi' Programme

Aldi Ireland Lifts Quantity Restrictions On Most Products Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Aldi Ireland Lifts Quantity Restrictions On Most Products

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record

Aldi Donates €50,000 To FoodCloud To Assist With Staff Support Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Aldi Donates €50,000 To FoodCloud To Assist With Staff Support

Dunnes Agrees To Pay Workers A 10% Covid-19 Pay Increase Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Dunnes Agrees To Pay Workers A 10% Covid-19 Pay Increase

Aldi Announces 10% Bonus For Staff On Hours Worked During Virus Crisis Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Aldi Announces 10% Bonus For Staff On Hours Worked During Virus Crisis

Aldi Announces Priority Shopping, Clear Screens And New Recruitment Drive Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Aldi Announces Priority Shopping, Clear Screens And New Recruitment Drive

UK Supermarkets Expect Police Support If London In Lockdown: Industry Source Fri, 20 Mar 2020

UK Supermarkets Expect Police Support If London In Lockdown: Industry Source

British Shoppers Step Up Panic Buying: Industry Sources Wed, 18 Mar 2020

British Shoppers Step Up Panic Buying: Industry Sources

Iceland Foods' Founders May Seek Bigger Stake Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Iceland Foods' Founders May Seek Bigger Stake

Britain's Tesco To Price Match Aldi Products Thu, 5 Mar 2020

Britain's Tesco To Price Match Aldi Products

Aldi Reopens Refurbished Gort Store Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Aldi Reopens Refurbished Gort Store

Aldi Unveils Plans To Open New Castlecomer Store In 2022 Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Aldi Unveils Plans To Open New Castlecomer Store In 2022

Aldi Opens New River Valley, Swords Store, Creating 24 New Jobs Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Aldi Opens New River Valley, Swords Store, Creating 24 New Jobs

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 18th Month In A Row Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 18th Month In A Row

Aldi Announces Opening Date Of New Laytown, Co.Meath Store Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Aldi Announces Opening Date Of New Laytown, Co.Meath Store