Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Aldi, Retail

Aldi Announces Plans To Invest Over Half A Million In Artisan Producers Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Aldi Announces Plans To Invest Over Half A Million In Artisan Producers

Dunnes Stores Once Again Crowned Ireland's Top Grocery Retailer Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Dunnes Stores Once Again Crowned Ireland's Top Grocery Retailer

Festive Cheer Falls Flat For Some British Grocery Retailers Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Festive Cheer Falls Flat For Some British Grocery Retailers

Aldi Staff Plant 16,000 Trees To Launch Woodland Initiative Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Aldi Staff Plant 16,000 Trees To Launch Woodland Initiative

Aldi UK's Christmas Sales Growth Fuelled By Alcohol And Premium Ranges Mon, 6 Jan 2020

Aldi UK's Christmas Sales Growth Fuelled By Alcohol And Premium Ranges

Checkout's Top Christmas Ads for 2019 Tue, 24 Dec 2019

Checkout's Top Christmas Ads for 2019

Tipperary Brand Wins €800,000 Contract To Supply Aldi’s South German Stores Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Tipperary Brand Wins €800,000 Contract To Supply Aldi’s South German Stores

Aldi Responds To IFA Protest At Its Naas Regional Distribution Centre Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Aldi Responds To IFA Protest At Its Naas Regional Distribution Centre

Aldi Unveils Revamped Graiguecullen 'Project Fresh' Store Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Aldi Unveils Revamped Graiguecullen 'Project Fresh' Store

Dunnes Holds Steady As Nation’s Number One Grocer Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Dunnes Holds Steady As Nation’s Number One Grocer

Aldi Submits Planning Application To Open New Store In Jervis Street, Ardee Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Aldi Submits Planning Application To Open New Store In Jervis Street, Ardee

Aldi Unveils Revamped Newry Road, Dundalk 'Project Fresh' Store Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Aldi Unveils Revamped Newry Road, Dundalk 'Project Fresh' Store

Samara Ward Wins Aldi Brown Bread Baking Competition Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Samara Ward Wins Aldi Brown Bread Baking Competition

UK's Sainsbury's Outperforms Rivals In Latest Industry Data: Kantar Tue, 17 Sep 2019

UK's Sainsbury's Outperforms Rivals In Latest Industry Data: Kantar

Aldi's British And Irish Arm To Open More London Stores As Profits Fall Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Aldi's British And Irish Arm To Open More London Stores As Profits Fall

Restrictions On Some Stores Gives Rivals Competitive Edge; Aldi Mon, 9 Sep 2019

Restrictions On Some Stores Gives Rivals Competitive Edge; Aldi

Dunnes Holds Top Supermarket Spot For 12th Consecutive Period Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Dunnes Holds Top Supermarket Spot For 12th Consecutive Period

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Spot For 11th Consecutive Period Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Spot For 11th Consecutive Period

Aldi Ireland Announces Plan To Join The Ethical Trading Initiative Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Aldi Ireland Announces Plan To Join The Ethical Trading Initiative

Aldi Opens New Kinnegad 'Project Fresh' Store Creating 15 New Jobs Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Aldi Opens New Kinnegad 'Project Fresh' Store Creating 15 New Jobs