Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest BWG, Retail

Weekly Roundup... 21 September 2021 Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Weekly Roundup... 21 September 2021

BWG Foods Goes 'All Out' To Help Hospitality Sector Tue, 15 Jun 2021

BWG Foods Goes 'All Out' To Help Hospitality Sector

Donal Skehan Creates Signature Deli Specials With Spar Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Donal Skehan Creates Signature Deli Specials With Spar

MACE Retailers To Host Tour de MACE Fundraising Event Tue, 8 Jun 2021

MACE Retailers To Host Tour de MACE Fundraising Event

Spar And Eurospar Announces Plans To Introduce JAM Card Initiative Tue, 25 May 2021

Spar And Eurospar Announces Plans To Introduce JAM Card Initiative

Griffin’s Londis Raises €57,500 For St James’s Foundation Tue, 11 May 2021

Griffin’s Londis Raises €57,500 For St James’s Foundation

The Big Interview: Brian Daly, Business Management Consultant Tue, 8 Dec 2020

The Big Interview: Brian Daly, Business Management Consultant

BWG Foods’ Joanne Mellon Honoured As A 'True Industry Hero' Wed, 7 Oct 2020

BWG Foods’ Joanne Mellon Honoured As A 'True Industry Hero'

BWG Group Releases Results Of Independent Grocery Retailer Survey Wed, 8 Jul 2020

BWG Group Releases Results Of Independent Grocery Retailer Survey

XL Brand Confirms RTÉ Player’s 'Marty In The Shed' Series Sponsorship Tue, 12 May 2020

XL Brand Confirms RTÉ Player’s 'Marty In The Shed' Series Sponsorship

Mace's 'Going The Extra Smile With Johnny Sexton' Campaign Wins Gold Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Mace's 'Going The Extra Smile With Johnny Sexton' Campaign Wins Gold

The Big Interview: Peter Donohoe, Group HR Director, BWG Group Thu, 12 Dec 2019

The Big Interview: Peter Donohoe, Group HR Director, BWG Group

BWG Foods Senior Executives Reportedly Due To Share €41.5m Payout Thu, 14 Nov 2019

BWG Foods Senior Executives Reportedly Due To Share €41.5m Payout

Spar Merrion Row Wins Small Store Of The Year At IGD Awards Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Spar Merrion Row Wins Small Store Of The Year At IGD Awards

Talty’s Mace Lissycasey Leads Way On New Renewable Energy Innovation Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Talty’s Mace Lissycasey Leads Way On New Renewable Energy Innovation

Retail Brand Renews Sponsorship Of The Londis 7s Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Retail Brand Renews Sponsorship Of The Londis 7s

Donegal Store, First Irish Eurospar To Install Solar Panels Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Donegal Store, First Irish Eurospar To Install Solar Panels

Londis Retailers Go To Hell & Back For Joy For Pieta House Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Londis Retailers Go To Hell & Back For Joy For Pieta House

BWG Reports 8% Sales Increase In Half-Year Results Thu, 16 May 2019

BWG Reports 8% Sales Increase In Half-Year Results

Londis Confirms Sponsorship Of Hell & Back For Third Year Tue, 7 May 2019

Londis Confirms Sponsorship Of Hell & Back For Third Year