Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Coronavirus, Retail

Fall In UK Shoppers Slows As Consumers Adapt To New COVID-19 Curbs Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Fall In UK Shoppers Slows As Consumers Adapt To New COVID-19 Curbs

Has The Virus Changed Our Shopping Habits For Ever? Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Has The Virus Changed Our Shopping Habits For Ever?

UK Retail Sales Rebound In May, Borrowing Above Forecast Fri, 19 Jun 2020

UK Retail Sales Rebound In May, Borrowing Above Forecast

Britain's Tesco Recruits 35,000 Workers To Get Through Coronavirus Crisis Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Britain's Tesco Recruits 35,000 Workers To Get Through Coronavirus Crisis

UK Retailers Suffer Worst Month Since 2008 As COVID Crisis Hits: CBI Wed, 29 Apr 2020

UK Retailers Suffer Worst Month Since 2008 As COVID Crisis Hits: CBI

COVID-19 Economic Fallout Impacts Some Consumers More Severely Than Others: KBC Bank Fri, 24 Apr 2020

COVID-19 Economic Fallout Impacts Some Consumers More Severely Than Others: KBC Bank

UK Inflation Falls As Shoppers Turn Cautious In Virus Crisis Wed, 22 Apr 2020

UK Inflation Falls As Shoppers Turn Cautious In Virus Crisis

Irish Consumer Sentiment Shows Sharpest Decline In 24 Years Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Irish Consumer Sentiment Shows Sharpest Decline In 24 Years

Starbucks Sees 47% Drop In Second-Quarter Earnings On Coronavirus Hit Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Starbucks Sees 47% Drop In Second-Quarter Earnings On Coronavirus Hit

Tesco Defends Dividend Payout; Warns Coronavirus Costs Could Top €1bn Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Tesco Defends Dividend Payout; Warns Coronavirus Costs Could Top €1bn

Britain's Supermarkets Wrestle With Coronavirus Demand Conundrum Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Britain's Supermarkets Wrestle With Coronavirus Demand Conundrum

UK Retailers Fear Biggest Fall In Sales Since 2009 Wed, 25 Mar 2020

UK Retailers Fear Biggest Fall In Sales Since 2009

Aldi Announces 10% Bonus For Staff On Hours Worked During Virus Crisis Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Aldi Announces 10% Bonus For Staff On Hours Worked During Virus Crisis

M&S Warns Clothing, Homewares Depts Face 'Severe Impact' From Coronavirus Mon, 23 Mar 2020

M&S Warns Clothing, Homewares Depts Face 'Severe Impact' From Coronavirus

SuperValu Installs Plexiglass At Tills To Help Protect Cashiers From Coronavirus Fri, 20 Mar 2020

SuperValu Installs Plexiglass At Tills To Help Protect Cashiers From Coronavirus

UK Supermarkets Expect Police Support If London In Lockdown: Industry Source Fri, 20 Mar 2020

UK Supermarkets Expect Police Support If London In Lockdown: Industry Source

Retailers Close Stores Around Globe To Curb Coronavirus Spread Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Retailers Close Stores Around Globe To Curb Coronavirus Spread

Penneys Owner Closes 74 Stores In Italy, France, Spain, Austria On Virus Fears Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Penneys Owner Closes 74 Stores In Italy, France, Spain, Austria On Virus Fears

Don't Panic Over Coronavirus As Food Is Plentiful, Says Tesco Boss, Referring To UK Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Don't Panic Over Coronavirus As Food Is Plentiful, Says Tesco Boss, Referring To UK

Rising Food Costs Lift US Consumer Prices In February Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Rising Food Costs Lift US Consumer Prices In February