Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest COVID-19, Retail

Kellogg Rewards Employees With An Extra Day Off In 2021 After A 'Challenging Year' Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Kellogg Rewards Employees With An Extra Day Off In 2021 After A 'Challenging Year'

A Big Thank You To All Of Ireland’s Retail Heroes Tue, 22 Dec 2020

A Big Thank You To All Of Ireland’s Retail Heroes

The Big Interview: Brian Daly, Business Management Consultant Tue, 8 Dec 2020

The Big Interview: Brian Daly, Business Management Consultant

Boots To Offer COVID-19 Testing Service In Seven Stores Across Ireland Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Boots To Offer COVID-19 Testing Service In Seven Stores Across Ireland

Maxol Marks Centenary With Commemorative Book Launch Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Maxol Marks Centenary With Commemorative Book Launch

M&S Slides To First Loss As Coronavirus Hammers Clothing Sales Wed, 4 Nov 2020

M&S Slides To First Loss As Coronavirus Hammers Clothing Sales

Tesco Ireland Outlines Further Customer Support During Level 5 Lockdown Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tesco Ireland Outlines Further Customer Support During Level 5 Lockdown

Boots UK Sales Slump 29% As Pandemic Keeps Shoppers Away Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Boots UK Sales Slump 29% As Pandemic Keeps Shoppers Away

Retail Lockdown Would Have Devastating Impact On Businesses And Jobs, Says Retail Ireland Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Retail Lockdown Would Have Devastating Impact On Businesses And Jobs, Says Retail Ireland

Lidl Customers Donate Over 15,000 Meals Via FoodCloud Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Lidl Customers Donate Over 15,000 Meals Via FoodCloud

High Street Baker Greggs To Cut Jobs As Outlook Uncertain Tue, 29 Sep 2020

High Street Baker Greggs To Cut Jobs As Outlook Uncertain

UK Shopper Numbers Dented By New COVID-19 Curbs Tue, 29 Sep 2020

UK Shopper Numbers Dented By New COVID-19 Curbs

Aldi UK To Invest €1.4 Billion In Operations As Profits Rise Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Aldi UK To Invest €1.4 Billion In Operations As Profits Rise

Tesco Boss Tells UK Shoppers Not To Panic Buy After New COVID Curbs Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Tesco Boss Tells UK Shoppers Not To Panic Buy After New COVID Curbs

British Supermarket Morrisons Sees Profits Dented By COVID-19 Costs Thu, 10 Sep 2020

British Supermarket Morrisons Sees Profits Dented By COVID-19 Costs

Fair City's Spar Carrigstown Makes Return To TV Screens Mon, 7 Sep 2020

Fair City's Spar Carrigstown Makes Return To TV Screens

Retail Excellence Calls For Urgent Action On Commercial Rents Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Retail Excellence Calls For Urgent Action On Commercial Rents

Marks & Spencer To Shed 7,000 Jobs In Latest Blow To Retail Sector Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Marks & Spencer To Shed 7,000 Jobs In Latest Blow To Retail Sector

Hollywood Actor Barry Keoghan Launches 2020 Coca-Cola Thank You Fund Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Hollywood Actor Barry Keoghan Launches 2020 Coca-Cola Thank You Fund

Tesco Ireland Extends Fast-Track Payment Terms For Small Suppliers Until January 2021 Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Tesco Ireland Extends Fast-Track Payment Terms For Small Suppliers Until January 2021