Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest COVID-19, Retail

UK To Launch Daily COVID Tests In Food Sector To Tackle 'Pingdemic' Mon, 26 Jul 2021

UK To Launch Daily COVID Tests In Food Sector To Tackle 'Pingdemic'

Many Parents Are Already Planning Their Back-To-School Shop Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Many Parents Are Already Planning Their Back-To-School Shop

UK Supermarkets Brace For Euro 2020 Final Frenzy Fri, 9 Jul 2021

UK Supermarkets Brace For Euro 2020 Final Frenzy

Retail Excellence Demands 50% Rent Amnesty For Retailers Wed, 7 Jul 2021

Retail Excellence Demands 50% Rent Amnesty For Retailers

M&S Promises Surprise From Reshaped Business Wed, 7 Jul 2021

M&S Promises Surprise From Reshaped Business

Irish Factory Activity Continues To Rebound: PMI Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Irish Factory Activity Continues To Rebound: PMI

Lidl Publishes UK Store Wish List Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Lidl Publishes UK Store Wish List

UK Retail Sales Dip As Consumers, Freed From Lockdown, Dine Out Fri, 18 Jun 2021

UK Retail Sales Dip As Consumers, Freed From Lockdown, Dine Out

Boots Ireland To Offer COVID-19 Vaccinations From Tomorrow Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Boots Ireland To Offer COVID-19 Vaccinations From Tomorrow

Circle K Plans To Sell COVID-19 Antigen Tests From Today Fri, 4 Jun 2021

Circle K Plans To Sell COVID-19 Antigen Tests From Today

SPAR Reports Global Growth Of 7.4% And Retail Sales Of €39.8bn For 2020 Tue, 18 May 2021

SPAR Reports Global Growth Of 7.4% And Retail Sales Of €39.8bn For 2020

Lidl Becomes First Nationwide Supermarket To Sell COVID-19 Antigen Tests Thu, 6 May 2021

Lidl Becomes First Nationwide Supermarket To Sell COVID-19 Antigen Tests

Ireland On Track To Ease Restrictions, Lay Out Summer Plan: Varadkar Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Ireland On Track To Ease Restrictions, Lay Out Summer Plan: Varadkar

Warm Weather Boosts Britain's Shopper Numbers Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Warm Weather Boosts Britain's Shopper Numbers

Aldi Donates An Extra €25,000 Of Non-Surplus Food To FoodCloud Fri, 2 Apr 2021

Aldi Donates An Extra €25,000 Of Non-Surplus Food To FoodCloud

Irish Consumer Sentiment Increases To Best Level In Twelve Months Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Irish Consumer Sentiment Increases To Best Level In Twelve Months

UK Shopper Numbers Edge Higher As End Of Restrictions Nears Mon, 22 Mar 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Edge Higher As End Of Restrictions Nears

Consumers ‘Not Comfortable’ Shopping On High Street Until Covid Under Control Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Consumers ‘Not Comfortable’ Shopping On High Street Until Covid Under Control

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again Thu, 4 Mar 2021

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again

Irish Jobs Growth Slows In Q4 And Hints At Hurdles For 2021 Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Irish Jobs Growth Slows In Q4 And Hints At Hurdles For 2021