Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest COVID-19, Retail

Tesco Ireland Extends Fast-Track Payment Terms For Small Suppliers Until January 2021 Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Tesco Ireland Extends Fast-Track Payment Terms For Small Suppliers Until January 2021

Freshly Chopped Opens New Stores In Leicester And Kildare Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Freshly Chopped Opens New Stores In Leicester And Kildare

Pepkor Q3 Sales Drop 17% On Lockdown Hit Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Pepkor Q3 Sales Drop 17% On Lockdown Hit

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows As Lockdown Eased Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows As Lockdown Eased

Tesco Ireland Launches Nationwide Food Appeal Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Tesco Ireland Launches Nationwide Food Appeal

Walgreens Swings To Loss On $2bn Boots UK Charges, Suspends Share Buybacks Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Walgreens Swings To Loss On $2bn Boots UK Charges, Suspends Share Buybacks

UK Retail Sales Plunge 19% In April As COVID Lockdown Hits: BRC Wed, 13 May 2020

UK Retail Sales Plunge 19% In April As COVID Lockdown Hits: BRC

Tesco Ireland Extends Staff Bonus During COVID-19 Wed, 6 May 2020

Tesco Ireland Extends Staff Bonus During COVID-19

More Shoppers Opt For Irish Produced Grocery Brands During COVID-19 Pandemic Fri, 1 May 2020

More Shoppers Opt For Irish Produced Grocery Brands During COVID-19 Pandemic

M&S Strengthens Liquidity For Duration Of COVID-19 Crisis Tue, 28 Apr 2020

M&S Strengthens Liquidity For Duration Of COVID-19 Crisis

UK Retailers Suffer Record Sales Hit On COVID-19, Worse Ahead Sun, 26 Apr 2020

UK Retailers Suffer Record Sales Hit On COVID-19, Worse Ahead

Reformatting Stores Before Reopening A Consideration For Irish Retailers, Says Retail Excellence Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Reformatting Stores Before Reopening A Consideration For Irish Retailers, Says Retail Excellence

Tesco's UK And Ireland Reports Marginal 0.2% Sales Increase In 2019 Wed, 8 Apr 2020

Tesco's UK And Ireland Reports Marginal 0.2% Sales Increase In 2019

RGDATA Launches Shop Local And Buy Irish Social Media Campaign Wed, 8 Apr 2020

RGDATA Launches Shop Local And Buy Irish Social Media Campaign

BWG Foods Joins Forces With Supply Partners To Support COVID-19 Test Centres Tue, 7 Apr 2020

BWG Foods Joins Forces With Supply Partners To Support COVID-19 Test Centres

Applegreen Provides Free Fuel To Blood Bike Leinster Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Applegreen Provides Free Fuel To Blood Bike Leinster

FoodCloud Sees 50% Decrease In Surplus Food Donations Due To Stockpiling Tue, 31 Mar 2020

FoodCloud Sees 50% Decrease In Surplus Food Donations Due To Stockpiling

Dunnes Agrees To Pay Workers A 10% Covid-19 Pay Increase Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Dunnes Agrees To Pay Workers A 10% Covid-19 Pay Increase

Aldi Fast-Tracks Payment For Over 200 Of It's Irish Suppliers Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Aldi Fast-Tracks Payment For Over 200 Of It's Irish Suppliers

Government Publishes List Of Essential Retail Outlets Which Can Remain Open During Crisis Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Government Publishes List Of Essential Retail Outlets Which Can Remain Open During Crisis