Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest COVID-19, Retail

Warm Weather Boosts Britain's Shopper Numbers Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Warm Weather Boosts Britain's Shopper Numbers

Aldi Donates An Extra €25,000 Of Non-Surplus Food To FoodCloud Fri, 2 Apr 2021

Aldi Donates An Extra €25,000 Of Non-Surplus Food To FoodCloud

Irish Consumer Sentiment Increases To Best Level In Twelve Months Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Irish Consumer Sentiment Increases To Best Level In Twelve Months

UK Shopper Numbers Edge Higher As End Of Restrictions Nears Mon, 22 Mar 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Edge Higher As End Of Restrictions Nears

Consumers ‘Not Comfortable’ Shopping On High Street Until Covid Under Control Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Consumers ‘Not Comfortable’ Shopping On High Street Until Covid Under Control

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again Thu, 4 Mar 2021

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again

Irish Jobs Growth Slows In Q4 And Hints At Hurdles For 2021 Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Irish Jobs Growth Slows In Q4 And Hints At Hurdles For 2021

Retail Ireland Reacts To Extension Of Level 5 Restrictions Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Retail Ireland Reacts To Extension Of Level 5 Restrictions

Kellogg Rewards Employees With An Extra Day Off In 2021 After A 'Challenging Year' Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Kellogg Rewards Employees With An Extra Day Off In 2021 After A 'Challenging Year'

A Big Thank You To All Of Ireland’s Retail Heroes Tue, 22 Dec 2020

A Big Thank You To All Of Ireland’s Retail Heroes

The Big Interview: Brian Daly, Business Management Consultant Tue, 8 Dec 2020

The Big Interview: Brian Daly, Business Management Consultant

Boots To Offer COVID-19 Testing Service In Seven Stores Across Ireland Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Boots To Offer COVID-19 Testing Service In Seven Stores Across Ireland

Maxol Marks Centenary With Commemorative Book Launch Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Maxol Marks Centenary With Commemorative Book Launch

M&S Slides To First Loss As Coronavirus Hammers Clothing Sales Wed, 4 Nov 2020

M&S Slides To First Loss As Coronavirus Hammers Clothing Sales

Tesco Ireland Outlines Further Customer Support During Level 5 Lockdown Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tesco Ireland Outlines Further Customer Support During Level 5 Lockdown

Boots UK Sales Slump 29% As Pandemic Keeps Shoppers Away Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Boots UK Sales Slump 29% As Pandemic Keeps Shoppers Away

Retail Lockdown Would Have Devastating Impact On Businesses And Jobs, Says Retail Ireland Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Retail Lockdown Would Have Devastating Impact On Businesses And Jobs, Says Retail Ireland

Lidl Customers Donate Over 15,000 Meals Via FoodCloud Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Lidl Customers Donate Over 15,000 Meals Via FoodCloud

High Street Baker Greggs To Cut Jobs As Outlook Uncertain Tue, 29 Sep 2020

High Street Baker Greggs To Cut Jobs As Outlook Uncertain

UK Shopper Numbers Dented By New COVID-19 Curbs Tue, 29 Sep 2020

UK Shopper Numbers Dented By New COVID-19 Curbs