Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Featured Post, Retail

RGDATA Calls On Government To Reduce Retail Insurance Costs Tue, 16 Apr 2019

RGDATA Calls On Government To Reduce Retail Insurance Costs

Tesco Boss Attributes Competitor Coupons Snub To Dip In Q3 And Q4 In Latest Results Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Tesco Boss Attributes Competitor Coupons Snub To Dip In Q3 And Q4 In Latest Results

Dunnes Stores Holds Its Place As Irelands Largest Grocer Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Dunnes Stores Holds Its Place As Irelands Largest Grocer

Tesco To Report Jump In Profit As Key Targets Loom Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Tesco To Report Jump In Profit As Key Targets Loom

Marks And Spencer Announces Plans To Cut 97 Jobs Across ROI Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Marks And Spencer Announces Plans To Cut 97 Jobs Across ROI

Applegreen Posts An 11.6% Revenue Increase In FY 2018 Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Applegreen Posts An 11.6% Revenue Increase In FY 2018

Retail NI And Retail Excellence Welcome Removal Of No-Deal From Brexit Outcomes Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Retail NI And Retail Excellence Welcome Removal Of No-Deal From Brexit Outcomes

Irish Consumers Willing To Pay More For Sustainable Products And Packaging Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Irish Consumers Willing To Pay More For Sustainable Products And Packaging

Irish Consumer Face-to-Face Spending Falls 3.9% In February Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Irish Consumer Face-to-Face Spending Falls 3.9% In February

Waitrose Owner Cuts Staff Bonus Ahead Of Brexit Sat, 9 Mar 2019

Waitrose Owner Cuts Staff Bonus Ahead Of Brexit

Waitrose Owner 2018 Profit Falls 45% And Sees Challenging 2019 Fri, 8 Mar 2019

Waitrose Owner 2018 Profit Falls 45% And Sees Challenging 2019

BWG Foodservice Posts 'Record' Sales Of Over €100M In 2018 Mon, 4 Mar 2019

BWG Foodservice Posts 'Record' Sales Of Over €100M In 2018

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls Sharply In February Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls Sharply In February

SuperValu Records €2.7bn Sales 'Milestone' In 2018 Mon, 25 Feb 2019

SuperValu Records €2.7bn Sales 'Milestone' In 2018

UK, NI And Irish Retailers In Stark ‘No Deal’ Brexit Warning Thu, 21 Feb 2019

UK, NI And Irish Retailers In Stark ‘No Deal’ Brexit Warning

UK Retail Sales Bounce As Shoppers Flock To January Sales Sun, 17 Feb 2019

UK Retail Sales Bounce As Shoppers Flock To January Sales

Tesco Says New Accounting Standard Will Not Have Economic Impact Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Tesco Says New Accounting Standard Will Not Have Economic Impact

Retail Sales Increase Despite Fall In Footfall Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Retail Sales Increase Despite Fall In Footfall

Consumer Trust Down In Recent Years As Demand For Technology Grows Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Consumer Trust Down In Recent Years As Demand For Technology Grows

Checkout Conference 2019: Are You Ready To Rise To The Challenges? Mon, 4 Feb 2019

Checkout Conference 2019: Are You Ready To Rise To The Challenges?