Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Featured Post, Retail

Nivea Maker Beiersdorf Upbeat As Demand Roars Past Pre-Pandemic Levels Thu, 5 Aug 2021

Nivea Maker Beiersdorf Upbeat As Demand Roars Past Pre-Pandemic Levels

BWG Foods Reports 'Significant' Spike In Sales Of Sun Related Products Tue, 27 Jul 2021

BWG Foods Reports 'Significant' Spike In Sales Of Sun Related Products

SuperValu Continues To Hold Biggest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Mon, 26 Jul 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold Biggest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

The Big Interview: Ben McGinn, The Gala Retail Group Mon, 26 Jul 2021

The Big Interview: Ben McGinn, The Gala Retail Group

Donnybrook Fair Set To Open At Dundrum Town Centre Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Donnybrook Fair Set To Open At Dundrum Town Centre

Checkout Issue 07 2021 Is Available Online In Digital Format Sun, 18 Jul 2021

Checkout Issue 07 2021 Is Available Online In Digital Format

Aldi Ireland Plans To Open Second Store In Ennis Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Aldi Ireland Plans To Open Second Store In Ennis

Who Is...? Emily Pittman Managing Director, Unilever Ireland Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Who Is...? Emily Pittman Managing Director, Unilever Ireland

UK Retailers Report Record Q2 Growth As Shops Reopen Tue, 13 Jul 2021

UK Retailers Report Record Q2 Growth As Shops Reopen

Many Parents Are Already Planning Their Back-To-School Shop Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Many Parents Are Already Planning Their Back-To-School Shop

Aldi Unveils New Bayside Store, Creates 25 New Jobs Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Aldi Unveils New Bayside Store, Creates 25 New Jobs

Retail Excellence Demands 50% Rent Amnesty For Retailers Wed, 7 Jul 2021

Retail Excellence Demands 50% Rent Amnesty For Retailers

Sainsbury's CEO Simon Roberts Says Focus Is On Strategy, Not Takeover Frenzy Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Sainsbury's CEO Simon Roberts Says Focus Is On Strategy, Not Takeover Frenzy

Lidl Announces €550m Investment In Irish Operations Over Next Three Years Mon, 5 Jul 2021

Lidl Announces €550m Investment In Irish Operations Over Next Three Years

CSNA Says, Deferral Of Opening Indoor Dining Will Affect Over 400 Members Fri, 2 Jul 2021

CSNA Says, Deferral Of Opening Indoor Dining Will Affect Over 400 Members

Penneys Owner Raises Full Year Outlook After Sales Top Expectations Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Penneys Owner Raises Full Year Outlook After Sales Top Expectations

SuperValu Remains The Largest Grocer In Ireland, Research Shows Mon, 28 Jun 2021

SuperValu Remains The Largest Grocer In Ireland, Research Shows

Aldi Tullow Store Size Set To Increase By Over 25% Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Aldi Tullow Store Size Set To Increase By Over 25%

Lidl Unveils New Bagenalstown Store, Creates 35 jobs Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Lidl Unveils New Bagenalstown Store, Creates 35 jobs

Lidl Publishes UK Store Wish List Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Lidl Publishes UK Store Wish List