Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Featured Post, Retail

Irish Consumer Spending Shows Modest Increase In December Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Irish Consumer Spending Shows Modest Increase In December

Grocery Sales In Ireland Hit €1.2bn Over Christmas 2019 Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Grocery Sales In Ireland Hit €1.2bn Over Christmas 2019

SuperValu And Centra Take Energy Efficiency To The Next Level Fri, 10 Jan 2020

SuperValu And Centra Take Energy Efficiency To The Next Level

Tesco Beats Rivals With Marginal Christmas Sales Rise Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Tesco Beats Rivals With Marginal Christmas Sales Rise

British Supermarkets Endure Worst Christmas Since 2014: Nielsen Tue, 7 Jan 2020

British Supermarkets Endure Worst Christmas Since 2014: Nielsen

Reeling In The Year: Highlights That Impacted The Grocery Retail Sector In 2019 Tue, 31 Dec 2019

Reeling In The Year: Highlights That Impacted The Grocery Retail Sector In 2019

Checkout's Top Christmas Ads for 2019 Tue, 24 Dec 2019

Checkout's Top Christmas Ads for 2019

November Sees Third Successive Decrease In Irish Consumer Spending Thu, 19 Dec 2019

November Sees Third Successive Decrease In Irish Consumer Spending

Dunnes Retains Position As Ireland’s Top Supermarket Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Dunnes Retains Position As Ireland’s Top Supermarket

Checkout Issue 11 - 2019: Read The Latest Issue Online! Sun, 8 Dec 2019

Checkout Issue 11 - 2019: Read The Latest Issue Online!

Campbell Soup Cuts Full-Year Sales Forecast On European Snacks Business Sale Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Campbell Soup Cuts Full-Year Sales Forecast On European Snacks Business Sale

Leo Varadkar Endorses Small Business Saturday Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Leo Varadkar Endorses Small Business Saturday

Irish Consumer Sentiment 'Notably' Improves In November Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Irish Consumer Sentiment 'Notably' Improves In November

BWG 'Agrees Terms' To Acquire Heaney Meats Fri, 29 Nov 2019

BWG 'Agrees Terms' To Acquire Heaney Meats

Lidl Announces Reduced Prices On 500 Products, Effective From January 2020 Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Lidl Announces Reduced Prices On 500 Products, Effective From January 2020

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 15th Month In A Row Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 15th Month In A Row

Irish Consumer Spending Falls For Second Month In A Row In October Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Irish Consumer Spending Falls For Second Month In A Row In October

Maxol Completes Investment Of Over €5m In Three Dublin Sites Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Maxol Completes Investment Of Over €5m In Three Dublin Sites

Breaking Up Is Too Hard To Do, Says M&S Chairman Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Breaking Up Is Too Hard To Do, Says M&S Chairman

Marks & Spencer Sees Profit Down 17% In First Half Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Marks & Spencer Sees Profit Down 17% In First Half