Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Featured Posts, Retail

Premium Product Demand Drives Lidl UK's Christmas Sales Rise Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Premium Product Demand Drives Lidl UK's Christmas Sales Rise

2018 Retail Sales For April Up Almost 5% Compared To 2017 Results Mon, 28 May 2018

2018 Retail Sales For April Up Almost 5% Compared To 2017 Results

Greencore Chiefs Buy €280,000 Worth Of Shares As Stock Slumps By 30% Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Greencore Chiefs Buy €280,000 Worth Of Shares As Stock Slumps By 30%

Hammerson Posts £34.8 Million In Rents From Irish Shopping Centres Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Hammerson Posts £34.8 Million In Rents From Irish Shopping Centres

Ireland Records Third-lowest Inflation Rate In Eurozone Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Ireland Records Third-lowest Inflation Rate In Eurozone

Most Irish SMEs Have No Brexit Plan Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Most Irish SMEs Have No Brexit Plan

Checkout Conference 2018 Takes Place TOMORROW - Last Chance To Buy Tickets Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Checkout Conference 2018 Takes Place TOMORROW - Last Chance To Buy Tickets

Centra to open 30 new stores Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Centra to open 30 new stores

Irish Retailers Move To Adapt To New Age Of Technology Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Irish Retailers Move To Adapt To New Age Of Technology

Minium Wage Rise Would 'Significantly Affect Retailers' Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Minium Wage Rise Would 'Significantly Affect Retailers'

Irish Shoppers 'Not Benefiting From 13% Euro Value Surge' Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Irish Shoppers 'Not Benefiting From 13% Euro Value Surge'

Applegreen Acquires 42 US Sites In $5.4m Deal Fri, 7 Jul 2017

Applegreen Acquires 42 US Sites In $5.4m Deal

Varadkar Named As New Taoiseach Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Varadkar Named As New Taoiseach

Brexit-Related Tariffs Could Cause Recession, Warns Musgrave's CEO Thu, 8 Jun 2017

Brexit-Related Tariffs Could Cause Recession, Warns Musgrave's CEO

Expanding Business In Ireland Is Iceland's 'Main Focus' Internationally Tue, 6 Jun 2017

Expanding Business In Ireland Is Iceland's 'Main Focus' Internationally

BWG Group CEO 'Pleased' With Its Growth In A Competitive Market Fri, 2 Jun 2017

BWG Group CEO 'Pleased' With Its Growth In A Competitive Market

Spar Ireland Delivers Growth Despite 'Deflationary Trading Environment' Thu, 1 Jun 2017

Spar Ireland Delivers Growth Despite 'Deflationary Trading Environment'

Retail Excellence Confirms 43% YOY Increase In Retail Browsing Wed, 31 May 2017

Retail Excellence Confirms 43% YOY Increase In Retail Browsing

Applegreen Posts 'Postive Start' To 2017 Ahead of Todays AGM Mon, 29 May 2017

Applegreen Posts 'Postive Start' To 2017 Ahead of Todays AGM

Greencore Sees Revenue Jump By 46% Since Peacock Foods Acquisition Tue, 23 May 2017

Greencore Sees Revenue Jump By 46% Since Peacock Foods Acquisition