Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Featured Post, Retail

M&S Strengthens Liquidity For Duration Of COVID-19 Crisis Tue, 28 Apr 2020

M&S Strengthens Liquidity For Duration Of COVID-19 Crisis

UK Retailers Suffer Record Sales Hit On COVID-19, Worse Ahead Sun, 26 Apr 2020

UK Retailers Suffer Record Sales Hit On COVID-19, Worse Ahead

Easter Week Sees Irish FMCG Sales Surge By 14%, Compared To 2019 Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Easter Week Sees Irish FMCG Sales Surge By 14%, Compared To 2019

FMCG Sales Reach Almost €334m In The First Week Of The Official ‘Lockdown’ In Ireland Fri, 17 Apr 2020

FMCG Sales Reach Almost €334m In The First Week Of The Official ‘Lockdown’ In Ireland

Irish Consumer Sentiment Shows Sharpest Decline In 24 Years Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Irish Consumer Sentiment Shows Sharpest Decline In 24 Years

Almost 110,000 Retail Jobs Could Be Lost Permanently, Says Retail Excellence Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Almost 110,000 Retail Jobs Could Be Lost Permanently, Says Retail Excellence

Penney's Owner AB Foods’ Top Executives Take Voluntary Pay Cut Sun, 5 Apr 2020

Penney's Owner AB Foods’ Top Executives Take Voluntary Pay Cut

Lidl Ireland Extends Its Dedicated Food Donation Sat, 4 Apr 2020

Lidl Ireland Extends Its Dedicated Food Donation

Penneys Pays 5,000 Staff 80% Of Salary While Stores Remain Shut Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Penneys Pays 5,000 Staff 80% Of Salary While Stores Remain Shut

Dunnes Agrees To Pay Workers A 10% Covid-19 Pay Increase Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Dunnes Agrees To Pay Workers A 10% Covid-19 Pay Increase

Government Updates List Of Essential Retailers Permitted To Remain Open During Crisis Sun, 29 Mar 2020

Government Updates List Of Essential Retailers Permitted To Remain Open During Crisis

Government Publishes List Of Essential Retail Outlets Which Can Remain Open During Crisis Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Government Publishes List Of Essential Retail Outlets Which Can Remain Open During Crisis

Gala Retailers Introduce Home Delivery For Elderly And Vulnerable Shoppers Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Gala Retailers Introduce Home Delivery For Elderly And Vulnerable Shoppers

Taoiseach Varadkar Announces Closure Of All Non-Essential Retail Outlets Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Taoiseach Varadkar Announces Closure Of All Non-Essential Retail Outlets

Musgrave To Hire Hundreds Of New Staff Across Supply Chain And Store Network Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Musgrave To Hire Hundreds Of New Staff Across Supply Chain And Store Network

Irish Shoppers Spent Almost €316m On Groceries In One Week: Nielsen Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Irish Shoppers Spent Almost €316m On Groceries In One Week: Nielsen

Aldi Announces Priority Shopping, Clear Screens And New Recruitment Drive Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Aldi Announces Priority Shopping, Clear Screens And New Recruitment Drive

Retailers Must Consider Covid-19 Response Plan For Immediate Implementation, Says REI Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Retailers Must Consider Covid-19 Response Plan For Immediate Implementation, Says REI

The Hardest Day In Retail History: Retail Excellence Tue, 17 Mar 2020

The Hardest Day In Retail History: Retail Excellence

There Is No Need For Panic Buying, Says Musgrave CEO Fri, 13 Mar 2020

There Is No Need For Panic Buying, Says Musgrave CEO