Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Ibec, Retail

Minium Wage Rise Would 'Significantly Affect Retailers' Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Minium Wage Rise Would 'Significantly Affect Retailers'

70% Fall In 11-15 Year Olds Who Consume Sugary Soft Drinks Wed, 5 Jul 2017

70% Fall In 11-15 Year Olds Who Consume Sugary Soft Drinks

Retailers Must Now 'Sell Twice As Much Product For Return' Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Retailers Must Now 'Sell Twice As Much Product For Return'

Ibec Calls For National Effort To Address Brexit Challenge Wed, 3 May 2017

Ibec Calls For National Effort To Address Brexit Challenge

Ibec Groups Agree 'Agri-food Must Be A Top Priority' As Brexit Process Commences Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Ibec Groups Agree 'Agri-food Must Be A Top Priority' As Brexit Process Commences

Last Months Non-Motor Retail Sales Shows 1.2% Increase Tue, 28 Mar 2017

Last Months Non-Motor Retail Sales Shows 1.2% Increase

Retail Ireland Publishes 2017-2020 Strategy Document Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Retail Ireland Publishes 2017-2020 Strategy Document

Ibec CEO Warns Against 'Political Inaction And A Lack Of Long-Term Planning' Thu, 9 Mar 2017

Ibec CEO Warns Against 'Political Inaction And A Lack Of Long-Term Planning'

Retail Ireland Reports January Sales Up 3.3.% Fri, 3 Mar 2017

Retail Ireland Reports January Sales Up 3.3.%

New Policy Measures Needed To Ensure Food And Drink Sector Meets Brexit Challenges, Says FDII  Wed, 15 Feb 2017

New Policy Measures Needed To Ensure Food And Drink Sector Meets Brexit Challenges, Says FDII 

Tesco Strike Action Unjustified And Unreasonable, Says Ibec Thu, 9 Feb 2017

Tesco Strike Action Unjustified And Unreasonable, Says Ibec

Ibec Publishes Q4 Economic Outlook Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Ibec Publishes Q4 Economic Outlook

Retail Ireland Warns of ‘Brexit Shadow’ On Christmas Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Retail Ireland Warns of ‘Brexit Shadow’ On Christmas

Ibec Sees Solid Growth In Q2 2016 Economic Numbers Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Ibec Sees Solid Growth In Q2 2016 Economic Numbers

Ibec Launches Its 2017 Budget Submission Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Ibec Launches Its 2017 Budget Submission

Ibec Labels ‘Brexit’ Vote As Significant Blow To EU Fri, 24 Jun 2016

Ibec Labels ‘Brexit’ Vote As Significant Blow To EU

Ibec Issues Analysis Of The Programme For Government Wed, 18 May 2016

Ibec Issues Analysis Of The Programme For Government

Ibec Calls For Increased Investment Spending To Match Government Goals Thu, 12 May 2016

Ibec Calls For Increased Investment Spending To Match Government Goals

Ibec CEO Warns Against Excessive Pay Claims Thu, 21 Apr 2016

Ibec CEO Warns Against Excessive Pay Claims

Business Groups Ask For Political Deal That Ensures Full-Term Government Tue, 12 Apr 2016

Business Groups Ask For Political Deal That Ensures Full-Term Government