Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Kantar, Retail

UK Grocery Prices Up 1.3% In Last Month As Promotions Hit Record Low: Kantar Tue, 14 Sep 2021

UK Grocery Prices Up 1.3% In Last Month As Promotions Hit Record Low: Kantar

SuperValu Once Again Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer Tue, 24 Aug 2021

SuperValu Once Again Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer

SuperValu Continues To Hold Biggest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Mon, 26 Jul 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold Biggest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

SuperValu Remains The Largest Grocer In Ireland, Research Shows Mon, 28 Jun 2021

SuperValu Remains The Largest Grocer In Ireland, Research Shows

SuperValu Continues To Hold Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Tue, 1 Jun 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

Britain's COVID Vaccine Rollout Drives Return To Supermarkets Tue, 25 May 2021

Britain's COVID Vaccine Rollout Drives Return To Supermarkets

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Tue, 4 May 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

SuperValu Maintains Its Number One Position As Nation's Top Grocer Wed, 7 Apr 2021

SuperValu Maintains Its Number One Position As Nation's Top Grocer

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic Tue, 30 Mar 2021

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic

Cold And Flu Remedy Sales Dip 55% In Past 12 Weeks Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Cold And Flu Remedy Sales Dip 55% In Past 12 Weeks

UK Grocery Sales Soar 15% On Lockdown Boost Tue, 2 Mar 2021

UK Grocery Sales Soar 15% On Lockdown Boost

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer

British Grocery Sales Hit Record £11.7bn In December: Kantar Tue, 5 Jan 2021

British Grocery Sales Hit Record £11.7bn In December: Kantar

Behind The Figures: Dunnes Top Of The Shops For First Time Since March Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Behind The Figures: Dunnes Top Of The Shops For First Time Since March

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row Mon, 27 Jul 2020

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row Tue, 2 Jun 2020

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket Tue, 5 May 2020

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record

Aldi Ireland Appoints Niall O’Connor As Group Managing Director Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Aldi Ireland Appoints Niall O’Connor As Group Managing Director

Staples Sales Increase Puts Dunnes In The Lead As Ireland's Top Grocer Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Staples Sales Increase Puts Dunnes In The Lead As Ireland's Top Grocer