Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Lidl, Retail

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row Mon, 27 Jul 2020

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row

Lidl Ireland Announces New Partnerships With 33 Irish Suppliers Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Lidl Ireland Announces New Partnerships With 33 Irish Suppliers

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows As Lockdown Eased Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows As Lockdown Eased

Lidl Recruits 300 More Staff Than Originally Planned Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Lidl Recruits 300 More Staff Than Originally Planned

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row Mon, 29 Jun 2020

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row

Lidl Ireland Begins Construction Of Relocated Thurles Store Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Lidl Ireland Begins Construction Of Relocated Thurles Store

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row Tue, 2 Jun 2020

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket Tue, 5 May 2020

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record

Lidl Launches Emergency Donation Appeal Sun, 29 Mar 2020

Lidl Launches Emergency Donation Appeal

Lidl Ireland To Fill More Than 400 Jobs Across Store and Warehouse Network Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Lidl Ireland To Fill More Than 400 Jobs Across Store and Warehouse Network

British Shoppers Step Up Panic Buying: Industry Sources Wed, 18 Mar 2020

British Shoppers Step Up Panic Buying: Industry Sources

Lidl Ireland Introduces Dedicated Shopping Mornings For Elderly Customers Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Lidl Ireland Introduces Dedicated Shopping Mornings For Elderly Customers

Lidl Lodges Application To Open Pub In Co. Down Store Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Lidl Lodges Application To Open Pub In Co. Down Store

Iceland Foods' Founders May Seek Bigger Stake Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Iceland Foods' Founders May Seek Bigger Stake

Lidl Announces €40m Deal With O’Brien Fine Foods Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Lidl Announces €40m Deal With O’Brien Fine Foods

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 18th Month In A Row Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 18th Month In A Row

Dunnes Stores Scoops Two Awards At 2020 European Private Label Awards Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Dunnes Stores Scoops Two Awards At 2020 European Private Label Awards

Dunnes Stores Once Again Crowned Ireland's Top Grocery Retailer Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Dunnes Stores Once Again Crowned Ireland's Top Grocery Retailer

Reeling In The Year: Highlights That Impacted The Grocery Retail Sector In 2019 Tue, 31 Dec 2019

Reeling In The Year: Highlights That Impacted The Grocery Retail Sector In 2019