Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Lidl, Retail

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Spot For 11th Consecutive Period Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Spot For 11th Consecutive Period

Lidl To Step Up Biodiversity Support For Bees In Operation Pollination Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Lidl To Step Up Biodiversity Support For Bees In Operation Pollination

Did you know? ... 17 July, 2019 Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Did you know? ... 17 July, 2019

Lidl Has Proposal For Second Ennis Store Rejected After Appeal Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Lidl Has Proposal For Second Ennis Store Rejected After Appeal

Lidl Ireland Expands Delivery Service To Two More Counties Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Lidl Ireland Expands Delivery Service To Two More Counties

Dunnes Remains In Pole Position As Irelands Top Supermarket For Ninth Month Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Dunnes Remains In Pole Position As Irelands Top Supermarket For Ninth Month

Lidl To Keep Investing After Sales Rose In 2018 Tue, 14 May 2019

Lidl To Keep Investing After Sales Rose In 2018

Dunnes Takes The Crown As Ireland’s Largest Supermarket For Eight Month Tue, 7 May 2019

Dunnes Takes The Crown As Ireland’s Largest Supermarket For Eight Month

Feargal Quinn On The Irish Grocery Scene: A Life In Quotes Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Feargal Quinn On The Irish Grocery Scene: A Life In Quotes

Britons Stock Up On Toilet Rolls And Painkillers Ahead Of Brexit, Morrisons Says Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Britons Stock Up On Toilet Rolls And Painkillers Ahead Of Brexit, Morrisons Says

Dunnes Retains Top Spot As Ireland’s Largest Grocery Retailer Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Dunnes Retains Top Spot As Ireland’s Largest Grocery Retailer

Sainsbury's Lags Rivals Again In Latest UK Supermarket Data: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Sainsbury's Lags Rivals Again In Latest UK Supermarket Data: Kantar Worldpanel

Dunnes Retains Its Position As Ireland’s Top Supermarket: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Dunnes Retains Its Position As Ireland’s Top Supermarket: Kantar Worldpanel

Lidl Announces Roll Out Of Buymie Home Delivery Service In Dublin Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Lidl Announces Roll Out Of Buymie Home Delivery Service In Dublin

Premium Product Demand Drives Lidl UK's Christmas Sales Rise Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Premium Product Demand Drives Lidl UK's Christmas Sales Rise

British Retailers Count Cost Of 'Brutal' Christmas Trading Thu, 10 Jan 2019

British Retailers Count Cost Of 'Brutal' Christmas Trading

British Food Retailer Morrisons' Sales Growth Slows At Christmas Tue, 8 Jan 2019

British Food Retailer Morrisons' Sales Growth Slows At Christmas

Lidl Ireland Invests €1M In Energy-Saving Solar Panels At Eight Stores Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Lidl Ireland Invests €1M In Energy-Saving Solar Panels At Eight Stores

Dunnes Stores Holds Top Spot As Ireland’s Leading Grocery Retailer Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Dunnes Stores Holds Top Spot As Ireland’s Leading Grocery Retailer

RGDATA Issues Further Comment On Lidl's Claims Wed, 21 Nov 2018

RGDATA Issues Further Comment On Lidl's Claims