Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Lidl Ireland, Retail

Lidl Ireland Begins Construction Of New Corbally Store, Creating 30 New Local Jobs Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Lidl Ireland Begins Construction Of New Corbally Store, Creating 30 New Local Jobs

Lidl Ireland Welcomes Planning Grant For Knocknacarra Store Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Lidl Ireland Welcomes Planning Grant For Knocknacarra Store

Lidl Ireland Announces New €1m Contract With Solar Energy Provider, Enerpower Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Lidl Ireland Announces New €1m Contract With Solar Energy Provider, Enerpower

Lidl Ireland Announces Plans To Build New Store In Blarney Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Lidl Ireland Announces Plans To Build New Store In Blarney

Lidl Facilitates Fusco Foods With Export Deal Worth Over €2m Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Lidl Facilitates Fusco Foods With Export Deal Worth Over €2m

Lidl Recruits 300 More Staff Than Originally Planned Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Lidl Recruits 300 More Staff Than Originally Planned

Lidl Ireland Begins Construction Of Relocated Thurles Store Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Lidl Ireland Begins Construction Of Relocated Thurles Store

Lidl Ireland Lodges Planning Application For Limerick City Store Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Lidl Ireland Lodges Planning Application For Limerick City Store

Lidl Ireland And Liffey Meats Secure Exports Deal Worth €14m Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Lidl Ireland And Liffey Meats Secure Exports Deal Worth €14m

Lidl Ireland Extends Its Dedicated Food Donation Sat, 4 Apr 2020

Lidl Ireland Extends Its Dedicated Food Donation

Lidl Ireland Introduces Priority Measures For Frontline Healthcare Workers Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Lidl Ireland Introduces Priority Measures For Frontline Healthcare Workers

Lidl Ireland To Fill More Than 400 Jobs Across Store and Warehouse Network Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Lidl Ireland To Fill More Than 400 Jobs Across Store and Warehouse Network

Lidl Ireland Introduces Dedicated Shopping Mornings For Elderly Customers Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Lidl Ireland Introduces Dedicated Shopping Mornings For Elderly Customers

Lidl Ireland Raises €300,000 For Youth Mental Health Charity Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Lidl Ireland Raises €300,000 For Youth Mental Health Charity

Lidl Ireland To Remove Cartoon Characters From Cereal Packaging Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Lidl Ireland To Remove Cartoon Characters From Cereal Packaging

Lidl Reduces Chilled Products Price By Almost 90% On Best Before Date Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Lidl Reduces Chilled Products Price By Almost 90% On Best Before Date

Lidl Announces Reduced Prices On 500 Products, Effective From January 2020 Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Lidl Announces Reduced Prices On 500 Products, Effective From January 2020

Lidl Announces Pay Increase 'On Way' For 800 Employees Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Lidl Announces Pay Increase 'On Way' For 800 Employees

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 15th Month In A Row Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 15th Month In A Row

Lidl Ireland Introduces Irish Plant Based Vegan Burgers Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Lidl Ireland Introduces Irish Plant Based Vegan Burgers