Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Lidl, Retail

SuperValu And Dunnes Claims Highest Grocery Retail Market Share Mon, 19 Oct 2020

SuperValu And Dunnes Claims Highest Grocery Retail Market Share

Lidl Ireland Announces Plans To Build New Store In Athenry Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Lidl Ireland Announces Plans To Build New Store In Athenry

Lidl's Newbridge Regional Distribution Centre Achieves BREEAM Certification Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Lidl's Newbridge Regional Distribution Centre Achieves BREEAM Certification

SuperValu Named Ireland's Top Supermarket For Sixth Month In A Row Tue, 22 Sep 2020

SuperValu Named Ireland's Top Supermarket For Sixth Month In A Row

SuperValu Retains Top Supermarket Title For Fifth Month In A Row Tue, 25 Aug 2020

SuperValu Retains Top Supermarket Title For Fifth Month In A Row

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row Mon, 27 Jul 2020

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row

Lidl Ireland Announces New Partnerships With 33 Irish Suppliers Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Lidl Ireland Announces New Partnerships With 33 Irish Suppliers

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows As Lockdown Eased Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows As Lockdown Eased

Lidl Recruits 300 More Staff Than Originally Planned Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Lidl Recruits 300 More Staff Than Originally Planned

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row Mon, 29 Jun 2020

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row

Lidl Ireland Begins Construction Of Relocated Thurles Store Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Lidl Ireland Begins Construction Of Relocated Thurles Store

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row Tue, 2 Jun 2020

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket Tue, 5 May 2020

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record

Lidl Launches Emergency Donation Appeal Sun, 29 Mar 2020

Lidl Launches Emergency Donation Appeal

Lidl Ireland To Fill More Than 400 Jobs Across Store and Warehouse Network Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Lidl Ireland To Fill More Than 400 Jobs Across Store and Warehouse Network

British Shoppers Step Up Panic Buying: Industry Sources Wed, 18 Mar 2020

British Shoppers Step Up Panic Buying: Industry Sources

Lidl Ireland Introduces Dedicated Shopping Mornings For Elderly Customers Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Lidl Ireland Introduces Dedicated Shopping Mornings For Elderly Customers

Lidl Lodges Application To Open Pub In Co. Down Store Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Lidl Lodges Application To Open Pub In Co. Down Store

Iceland Foods' Founders May Seek Bigger Stake Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Iceland Foods' Founders May Seek Bigger Stake