Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Lidl, Retail

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 18th Month In A Row Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 18th Month In A Row

Dunnes Stores Scoops Two Awards At 2020 European Private Label Awards Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Dunnes Stores Scoops Two Awards At 2020 European Private Label Awards

Dunnes Stores Once Again Crowned Ireland's Top Grocery Retailer Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Dunnes Stores Once Again Crowned Ireland's Top Grocery Retailer

Reeling In The Year: Highlights That Impacted The Grocery Retail Sector In 2019 Tue, 31 Dec 2019

Reeling In The Year: Highlights That Impacted The Grocery Retail Sector In 2019

Checkout's Top Christmas Ads for 2019 Tue, 24 Dec 2019

Checkout's Top Christmas Ads for 2019

Lidl Reacts To IFA Protest At Its Charleville Distribution Centre Fri, 6 Dec 2019

Lidl Reacts To IFA Protest At Its Charleville Distribution Centre

Lidl Announces Reduced Prices On 500 Products, Effective From January 2020 Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Lidl Announces Reduced Prices On 500 Products, Effective From January 2020

Dunnes Holds Steady As Nation’s Number One Grocer Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Dunnes Holds Steady As Nation’s Number One Grocer

UK's Sainsbury's Outperforms Rivals In Latest Industry Data: Kantar Tue, 17 Sep 2019

UK's Sainsbury's Outperforms Rivals In Latest Industry Data: Kantar

Lidl Denied Application To Build Second Store In Baylough, Westmeath Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Lidl Denied Application To Build Second Store In Baylough, Westmeath

Dunnes Holds Top Supermarket Spot For 12th Consecutive Period Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Dunnes Holds Top Supermarket Spot For 12th Consecutive Period

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Spot For 11th Consecutive Period Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Spot For 11th Consecutive Period

Lidl To Step Up Biodiversity Support For Bees In Operation Pollination Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Lidl To Step Up Biodiversity Support For Bees In Operation Pollination

Did you know? ... 17 July, 2019 Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Did you know? ... 17 July, 2019

Lidl Has Proposal For Second Ennis Store Rejected After Appeal Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Lidl Has Proposal For Second Ennis Store Rejected After Appeal

Lidl Ireland Expands Delivery Service To Two More Counties Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Lidl Ireland Expands Delivery Service To Two More Counties

Dunnes Remains In Pole Position As Irelands Top Supermarket For Ninth Month Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Dunnes Remains In Pole Position As Irelands Top Supermarket For Ninth Month

Lidl To Keep Investing After Sales Rose In 2018 Tue, 14 May 2019

Lidl To Keep Investing After Sales Rose In 2018

Dunnes Takes The Crown As Ireland’s Largest Supermarket For Eight Month Tue, 7 May 2019

Dunnes Takes The Crown As Ireland’s Largest Supermarket For Eight Month

Feargal Quinn On The Irish Grocery Scene: A Life In Quotes Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Feargal Quinn On The Irish Grocery Scene: A Life In Quotes