Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Marks & Spencer, Retail

M&S Promises Surprise From Reshaped Business Wed, 7 Jul 2021

M&S Promises Surprise From Reshaped Business

M&S To Shut A Third Of Core Store Estate Over A Decade Wed, 26 May 2021

M&S To Shut A Third Of Core Store Estate Over A Decade

M&S Profit Seen Crashing 90% In 'Lost Year' Of Pandemic Mon, 24 May 2021

M&S Profit Seen Crashing 90% In 'Lost Year' Of Pandemic

UK's M&S Promotes Strategy Chief Katie Bickerstaffe And Food Boss Stuart Machinin Wed, 19 May 2021

UK's M&S Promotes Strategy Chief Katie Bickerstaffe And Food Boss Stuart Machinin

Marks & Spencer Seeks 245 Redundancies Across 18 Irish Stores Wed, 5 May 2021

Marks & Spencer Seeks 245 Redundancies Across 18 Irish Stores

Marks & Spencer To Shed 7,000 Jobs In Latest Blow To Retail Sector Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Marks & Spencer To Shed 7,000 Jobs In Latest Blow To Retail Sector

M&S To Shed 950 Jobs In Latest Blow To UK Retail Sector Mon, 20 Jul 2020

M&S To Shed 950 Jobs In Latest Blow To UK Retail Sector

M&S To Accelerate Change As Profit Falls 21% Wed, 20 May 2020

M&S To Accelerate Change As Profit Falls 21%

Britain's M&S To Reopen Cafes For Takeaway As Lockdown Eases Thu, 14 May 2020

Britain's M&S To Reopen Cafes For Takeaway As Lockdown Eases

M&S Warns Clothing, Homewares Depts Face 'Severe Impact' From Coronavirus Mon, 23 Mar 2020

M&S Warns Clothing, Homewares Depts Face 'Severe Impact' From Coronavirus

Marks & Spencer Appoints Greencore Exec Eoin Tonge As New CFO Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Marks & Spencer Appoints Greencore Exec Eoin Tonge As New CFO

M&S Director Katie Bickerstaffe To Oversee Turnaround Effort Thu, 6 Feb 2020

M&S Director Katie Bickerstaffe To Oversee Turnaround Effort

UK Consumers Cut Back On Spending Again, Adding To Economic Gloom Fri, 17 Jan 2020

UK Consumers Cut Back On Spending Again, Adding To Economic Gloom

M&S Reveals Irish Pack Of Percy Pig To Mark 40th Anniversary In Ireland Thu, 14 Nov 2019

M&S Reveals Irish Pack Of Percy Pig To Mark 40th Anniversary In Ireland

M&S Finance Chief To Step Down Mon, 23 Sep 2019

M&S Finance Chief To Step Down

Share Index Relegation A Sign Of The Times For Once Mighty M&S Wed, 4 Sep 2019

Share Index Relegation A Sign Of The Times For Once Mighty M&S

Lidl's Warning To Suppliers Highlights Their Vulnerability To No-Deal Brexit, Says Analyst Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Lidl's Warning To Suppliers Highlights Their Vulnerability To No-Deal Brexit, Says Analyst

UK Consumer Spending Growth In 2019 To Be Slowest In Six Years: EY ITEM Club Mon, 24 Jun 2019

UK Consumer Spending Growth In 2019 To Be Slowest In Six Years: EY ITEM Club

Never Mind The Profit Fall, Marks & Spencer Says, Focus On The Changes Thu, 23 May 2019

Never Mind The Profit Fall, Marks & Spencer Says, Focus On The Changes

Britain's M&S To Feel Transformation Pain Before Profit Recovery Mon, 20 May 2019

Britain's M&S To Feel Transformation Pain Before Profit Recovery