Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Marks & Spencer, Retail

M&S Finance Chief To Step Down Mon, 23 Sep 2019

M&S Finance Chief To Step Down

Share Index Relegation A Sign Of The Times For Once Mighty M&S Wed, 4 Sep 2019

Share Index Relegation A Sign Of The Times For Once Mighty M&S

Lidl's Warning To Suppliers Highlights Their Vulnerability To No-Deal Brexit, Says Analyst Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Lidl's Warning To Suppliers Highlights Their Vulnerability To No-Deal Brexit, Says Analyst

UK Consumer Spending Growth In 2019 To Be Slowest In Six Years: EY ITEM Club Mon, 24 Jun 2019

UK Consumer Spending Growth In 2019 To Be Slowest In Six Years: EY ITEM Club

Never Mind The Profit Fall, Marks & Spencer Says, Focus On The Changes Thu, 23 May 2019

Never Mind The Profit Fall, Marks & Spencer Says, Focus On The Changes

Britain's M&S To Feel Transformation Pain Before Profit Recovery Mon, 20 May 2019

Britain's M&S To Feel Transformation Pain Before Profit Recovery

Waitrose Owner Cuts Staff Bonus Ahead Of Brexit Sat, 9 Mar 2019

Waitrose Owner Cuts Staff Bonus Ahead Of Brexit

M&S Trials Plastic-Free Produce Aisles In UK Stores Thu, 17 Jan 2019

M&S Trials Plastic-Free Produce Aisles In UK Stores

UK's M&S Identifies Next 17 Stores To Close Tue, 15 Jan 2019

UK's M&S Identifies Next 17 Stores To Close

British Retailers Count Cost Of 'Brutal' Christmas Trading Thu, 10 Jan 2019

British Retailers Count Cost Of 'Brutal' Christmas Trading

UK's Big Supermarket Chains Lose Ground To Discounters: Nielsen Tue, 8 Jan 2019

UK's Big Supermarket Chains Lose Ground To Discounters: Nielsen

Former Sainsbury's Boss Justin King To Re-Join M&S As Non-Exec Director Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Former Sainsbury's Boss Justin King To Re-Join M&S As Non-Exec Director

Marks & Spencer Reportedly Close To Opening Its First Limerick Store Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Marks & Spencer Reportedly Close To Opening Its First Limerick Store

M&S Sales Hit By British Retailer's Latest Reinvention Wed, 7 Nov 2018

M&S Sales Hit By British Retailer's Latest Reinvention

M&S To Cut Over 300 Jobs As Part Of Management Streamline Mon, 16 Jul 2018

M&S To Cut Over 300 Jobs As Part Of Management Streamline

M&S Chairman Tells Investors 'There's No Quick Fix' Wed, 11 Jul 2018

M&S Chairman Tells Investors 'There's No Quick Fix'

M&S To Forgo AGM Trading Update Tue, 10 Jul 2018

M&S To Forgo AGM Trading Update

UK's John Lewis Warns On Profit And 'No Deal Brexit' Chaos Thu, 28 Jun 2018

UK's John Lewis Warns On Profit And 'No Deal Brexit' Chaos

Marks & Spencer's Directors Miss Out On Bonus After Profit Fall Fri, 8 Jun 2018

Marks & Spencer's Directors Miss Out On Bonus After Profit Fall

M&S Launches 'Biggest Ever' Price Investment In ROI Wed, 23 May 2018

M&S Launches 'Biggest Ever' Price Investment In ROI