Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Retail Excellence, Retail

Irish Retail Body To Address United Nations Conference On Trade And Development Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Irish Retail Body To Address United Nations Conference On Trade And Development

Consumer Browsing On Mobiles Increases By 34% In February Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Consumer Browsing On Mobiles Increases By 34% In February

Retail Excellence Promotes Lorraine Higgins To CEO Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Retail Excellence Promotes Lorraine Higgins To CEO

Retail Excellence Launches New Cash Advance Product For Retailers Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Retail Excellence Launches New Cash Advance Product For Retailers

Retail Excellence Admitted To Seanad Nominating Register Wed, 7 Mar 2018

Retail Excellence Admitted To Seanad Nominating Register

Retail Excellence Urges Government Action On Irish E-Commerce Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Retail Excellence Urges Government Action On Irish E-Commerce

Retail Excellence Wins Bid To Host Global Retail Council Meeting Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Retail Excellence Wins Bid To Host Global Retail Council Meeting

Retail Excellence Bids To Host Global Retail Council In Dublin Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Retail Excellence Bids To Host Global Retail Council In Dublin

Retail Excellence To Represent Irish Industry At Event In New York Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Retail Excellence To Represent Irish Industry At Event In New York

Retailers Urged To 'Get Offers Out There' Ahead Of Black Friday Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Retailers Urged To 'Get Offers Out There' Ahead Of Black Friday

Retail Excellence Highlights Signs Of Stability In Q3 Tue, 31 Oct 2017

Retail Excellence Highlights Signs Of Stability In Q3

Retail Excellence Names Ireland's Top 30 Stores Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Retail Excellence Names Ireland's Top 30 Stores

Online Shopping Up 36% On Last Years Sales Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Online Shopping Up 36% On Last Years Sales

Retail Excellence Promote Lorraine Higgins To Deputy CEO Mon, 10 Jul 2017

Retail Excellence Promote Lorraine Higgins To Deputy CEO

Retail Excellence 'Demands' European Commission To Extend Insurance Investigation Thu, 6 Jul 2017

Retail Excellence 'Demands' European Commission To Extend Insurance Investigation

Retail Excellence Confirms 43% YOY Increase In Retail Browsing Wed, 31 May 2017

Retail Excellence Confirms 43% YOY Increase In Retail Browsing

Retail Excellence Partners With Twitter To Support Irish Retailers Tue, 30 May 2017

Retail Excellence Partners With Twitter To Support Irish Retailers

Need For Charges To Be Brought Against Parents Of Shoplifting Children: Retail Excellence Tue, 16 May 2017

Need For Charges To Be Brought Against Parents Of Shoplifting Children: Retail Excellence

Government Publishes Framework For Town Centre Renewal Tue, 25 Apr 2017

Government Publishes Framework For Town Centre Renewal

Irish Retail Enters Recession, According To Retail Excellence Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Irish Retail Enters Recession, According To Retail Excellence