Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Retail Excellence, Retail

Q2 2019 A Mixed Bag For Retailers As Multiple Sectors Trading Down Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Q2 2019 A Mixed Bag For Retailers As Multiple Sectors Trading Down

Dunnes Reportedly Set To Lease Or Sell Vacant Stores Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Dunnes Reportedly Set To Lease Or Sell Vacant Stores

'Completely Broken' Insurance System A Big Concern For Irish Retailers Fri, 28 Jun 2019

'Completely Broken' Insurance System A Big Concern For Irish Retailers

Irish Retailers Fear High-Spending Tourist Shortfall In Port Restrictions Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Irish Retailers Fear High-Spending Tourist Shortfall In Port Restrictions

Retail NI And Retail Excellence Welcome Removal Of No-Deal From Brexit Outcomes Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Retail NI And Retail Excellence Welcome Removal Of No-Deal From Brexit Outcomes

Retail Excellence Announces New Chair And Vice-Chair Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Retail Excellence Announces New Chair And Vice-Chair

23% VAT Hike On Health Supplements 'Will Have A Detrimental Impact' On Retailers Thu, 31 Jan 2019

23% VAT Hike On Health Supplements 'Will Have A Detrimental Impact' On Retailers

Alarmist Weather Alerts Damaging Impact On Footfall, Says Retail Excellence Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Alarmist Weather Alerts Damaging Impact On Footfall, Says Retail Excellence

Retail Excellence Announce James Byrne As Vice-Chair Of Ecommerce Committe Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Retail Excellence Announce James Byrne As Vice-Chair Of Ecommerce Committe

Retail Excellence: Budget 2019 Represents A Missed Opportunity For Retail Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Retail Excellence: Budget 2019 Represents A Missed Opportunity For Retail

Retail Excellence Praises Handful Of Oireachtas Members For Industry Support Tue, 4 Sep 2018

Retail Excellence Praises Handful Of Oireachtas Members For Industry Support

Ireland's Digital Consumers Prefer Overseas Markets To Domestic Taxes Mon, 3 Sep 2018

Ireland's Digital Consumers Prefer Overseas Markets To Domestic Taxes

Retail Excellence Confirms Annual E-commerce Conference For 2018 Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Retail Excellence Confirms Annual E-commerce Conference For 2018

Retail Group Calls For Tax Fairness For Retailers In Budget 2019 Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Retail Group Calls For Tax Fairness For Retailers In Budget 2019

Irish Retail Sales Up By 4.3% In May Compared To 2017: CSO Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Irish Retail Sales Up By 4.3% In May Compared To 2017: CSO

Irish Retail Body To Address United Nations Conference On Trade And Development Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Irish Retail Body To Address United Nations Conference On Trade And Development

Consumer Browsing On Mobiles Increases By 34% In February Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Consumer Browsing On Mobiles Increases By 34% In February

Retail Excellence Promotes Lorraine Higgins To CEO Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Retail Excellence Promotes Lorraine Higgins To CEO

Retail Excellence Launches New Cash Advance Product For Retailers Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Retail Excellence Launches New Cash Advance Product For Retailers

Retail Excellence Admitted To Seanad Nominating Register Wed, 7 Mar 2018

Retail Excellence Admitted To Seanad Nominating Register