Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Retail Ireland, Retail

Retail Sector Supports New Measures In Response To COVID-19 Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Retail Sector Supports New Measures In Response To COVID-19

"We Need To Do Everything Possible To Preserve Vulnerable Businesses," Says Retail Ireland Thu, 19 Mar 2020

"We Need To Do Everything Possible To Preserve Vulnerable Businesses," Says Retail Ireland

Next Government Must Address Key Retail Challenges, Says Retail Ireland Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Next Government Must Address Key Retail Challenges, Says Retail Ireland

Retail Sales Value Shows 4.6% Annual Increase In December 2019: CSO Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Retail Sales Value Shows 4.6% Annual Increase In December 2019: CSO

Retail Ireland Appoints Arnold Dillon As New Director Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Retail Ireland Appoints Arnold Dillon As New Director

Supermarkets And Convenience Remains The Bedrock Of Retail Growth, Says Retail Ireland Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Supermarkets And Convenience Remains The Bedrock Of Retail Growth, Says Retail Ireland

Industry Body Launches Retail Supervision Apprenticeship Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Industry Body Launches Retail Supervision Apprenticeship

Irish Retail Sales Demonstrate 'Steady, Unspectacular' Growth In Second Quarter Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Irish Retail Sales Demonstrate 'Steady, Unspectacular' Growth In Second Quarter

Rising Personal Injury Awards Threatening Retail Sector Viability, Warns Retail Ireland Fri, 24 May 2019

Rising Personal Injury Awards Threatening Retail Sector Viability, Warns Retail Ireland

UK, NI And Irish Retailers In Stark ‘No Deal’ Brexit Warning Thu, 21 Feb 2019

UK, NI And Irish Retailers In Stark ‘No Deal’ Brexit Warning

Retail Sales Increase Despite Fall In Footfall Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Retail Sales Increase Despite Fall In Footfall

Average Households To Spend Over €2,690 On Christmas Shopping, Says Retail Ireland Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Average Households To Spend Over €2,690 On Christmas Shopping, Says Retail Ireland

Consumers Expect 50% Discounts On Black Friday, Says Retail Ireland Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Consumers Expect 50% Discounts On Black Friday, Says Retail Ireland

Draft Brexit Withdrawal Welcome, But Challenges For Retailers Remain, Says Retail Ireland Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Draft Brexit Withdrawal Welcome, But Challenges For Retailers Remain, Says Retail Ireland

Strong Q3 Sales Growth Sparks Hope For Christmas Trading Period: Retail Ireland Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Strong Q3 Sales Growth Sparks Hope For Christmas Trading Period: Retail Ireland

Budget 2019 'A Mixed Bag' For Irish Retailers: Retail Ireland Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Budget 2019 'A Mixed Bag' For Irish Retailers: Retail Ireland

Budget 2019 Must Protect Retail Competitiveness, Says Retail Ireland Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Budget 2019 Must Protect Retail Competitiveness, Says Retail Ireland

Buoyed By Heatwave, Irish Retail Sector Grew By 3.4% In Q2 Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Buoyed By Heatwave, Irish Retail Sector Grew By 3.4% In Q2

Greater Retail Sales Lag While Grocery Sector Reaps Rewards Of Big Snow Prep Mon, 14 May 2018

Greater Retail Sales Lag While Grocery Sector Reaps Rewards Of Big Snow Prep

Retail Ireland Welcomes Co Louth Illegal Cigarette Plant Seizure Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Retail Ireland Welcomes Co Louth Illegal Cigarette Plant Seizure