Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Retail Ireland, Retail

Rising Personal Injury Awards Threatening Retail Sector Viability, Warns Retail Ireland Fri, 24 May 2019

Rising Personal Injury Awards Threatening Retail Sector Viability, Warns Retail Ireland

UK, NI And Irish Retailers In Stark ‘No Deal’ Brexit Warning Thu, 21 Feb 2019

UK, NI And Irish Retailers In Stark ‘No Deal’ Brexit Warning

Retail Sales Increase Despite Fall In Footfall Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Retail Sales Increase Despite Fall In Footfall

Average Households To Spend Over €2,690 On Christmas Shopping, Says Retail Ireland Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Average Households To Spend Over €2,690 On Christmas Shopping, Says Retail Ireland

Consumers Expect 50% Discounts On Black Friday, Says Retail Ireland Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Consumers Expect 50% Discounts On Black Friday, Says Retail Ireland

Draft Brexit Withdrawal Welcome, But Challenges For Retailers Remain, Says Retail Ireland Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Draft Brexit Withdrawal Welcome, But Challenges For Retailers Remain, Says Retail Ireland

Strong Q3 Sales Growth Sparks Hope For Christmas Trading Period: Retail Ireland Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Strong Q3 Sales Growth Sparks Hope For Christmas Trading Period: Retail Ireland

Budget 2019 'A Mixed Bag' For Irish Retailers: Retail Ireland Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Budget 2019 'A Mixed Bag' For Irish Retailers: Retail Ireland

Budget 2019 Must Protect Retail Competitiveness, Says Retail Ireland Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Budget 2019 Must Protect Retail Competitiveness, Says Retail Ireland

Buoyed By Heatwave, Irish Retail Sector Grew By 3.4% In Q2 Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Buoyed By Heatwave, Irish Retail Sector Grew By 3.4% In Q2

Greater Retail Sales Lag While Grocery Sector Reaps Rewards Of Big Snow Prep Mon, 14 May 2018

Greater Retail Sales Lag While Grocery Sector Reaps Rewards Of Big Snow Prep

Retail Ireland Welcomes Co Louth Illegal Cigarette Plant Seizure Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Retail Ireland Welcomes Co Louth Illegal Cigarette Plant Seizure

Irish Shoppers Are More Comfortable With Virtual World: Ibec Mon, 5 Feb 2018

Irish Shoppers Are More Comfortable With Virtual World: Ibec

Irish Retailers Move To Adapt To New Age Of Technology Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Irish Retailers Move To Adapt To New Age Of Technology

Irish Retailers On Track To Hit Christmas Sales Targets Thu, 28 Dec 2017

Irish Retailers On Track To Hit Christmas Sales Targets

Research Shows, Households Will Spend An Average Of €2,654 This Christmas Mon, 4 Dec 2017

Research Shows, Households Will Spend An Average Of €2,654 This Christmas

An Taoiseach And Retail Excellence Launches Campaign To Support Local Retailers Wed, 29 Nov 2017

An Taoiseach And Retail Excellence Launches Campaign To Support Local Retailers

Black Friday Presents A Challenge For Many Retailers, Says Retail Ireland Fri, 24 Nov 2017

Black Friday Presents A Challenge For Many Retailers, Says Retail Ireland

Irish Retail Sales Sees 4% Increase Ahead Of Busy Christmas Period Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Irish Retail Sales Sees 4% Increase Ahead Of Busy Christmas Period

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill Could Cost Individual Stores Up To €50,000, Says Retail Ireland Tue, 7 Nov 2017

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill Could Cost Individual Stores Up To €50,000, Says Retail Ireland