Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Spar, Retail

Brand Ambassador, SPAR: Kellie Harrington Olympic Champion Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Brand Ambassador, SPAR: Kellie Harrington Olympic Champion

Kellie Harrington Becomes An Official Brand Ambassador For SPAR Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Kellie Harrington Becomes An Official Brand Ambassador For SPAR

Did You Know...? 16 November 2021 Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Did You Know...? 16 November 2021

SPAR Sponsors New Donal Skehan TV Series Tue, 12 Oct 2021

SPAR Sponsors New Donal Skehan TV Series

SPAR Teams Up With Tree Council To ‘Be a Good Neighbour’ For National Tree Day Mon, 4 Oct 2021

SPAR Teams Up With Tree Council To ‘Be a Good Neighbour’ For National Tree Day

SPAR Launches New Deli Plant-Based Fillet Roll Tue, 28 Sep 2021

SPAR Launches New Deli Plant-Based Fillet Roll

Spar Introduces Contactless Donations For Make-A-Wish Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Spar Introduces Contactless Donations For Make-A-Wish

Soccer Star Seamus Coleman Reprises Role As Spar Ambassador For Better Choices Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Soccer Star Seamus Coleman Reprises Role As Spar Ambassador For Better Choices

Donal Skehan Creates Signature Deli Specials With Spar Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Donal Skehan Creates Signature Deli Specials With Spar

Spar And Eurospar Announces Plans To Introduce JAM Card Initiative Tue, 25 May 2021

Spar And Eurospar Announces Plans To Introduce JAM Card Initiative

Spar Opens New Salthill Store Tue, 18 May 2021

Spar Opens New Salthill Store

Spar Teams Up With Ireland Manager Stephen Kenny To Launch FAI School Zone Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Spar Teams Up With Ireland Manager Stephen Kenny To Launch FAI School Zone

Weekly Round-Up ... 23 February 2021 Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Weekly Round-Up ... 23 February 2021

Spar Group's Sales Increase By 9.8%: Report Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Spar Group's Sales Increase By 9.8%: Report

Spar Pledges Support For Make-A-Wish Ireland’s Christmas Appeal Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Spar Pledges Support For Make-A-Wish Ireland’s Christmas Appeal

Dunkin’ And BWG Foods Team Up To Bring Pre-Packaged Donuts To Irish Retail Shelves Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Dunkin’ And BWG Foods Team Up To Bring Pre-Packaged Donuts To Irish Retail Shelves

BWG Group Releases Results Of Independent Grocery Retailer Survey Wed, 8 Jul 2020

BWG Group Releases Results Of Independent Grocery Retailer Survey

BWG Foods Joins Forces With Supply Partners To Support COVID-19 Test Centres Tue, 7 Apr 2020

BWG Foods Joins Forces With Supply Partners To Support COVID-19 Test Centres

ROI Footballers Jack Byrne And Amber Barrett Launch Spar FAI Primary School 5s Thu, 23 Jan 2020

ROI Footballers Jack Byrne And Amber Barrett Launch Spar FAI Primary School 5s

Electric Ireland Secures 'Landmark Contract' With BWG Foods Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Electric Ireland Secures 'Landmark Contract' With BWG Foods