Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest SuperValu, Retail

Dunnes Stores Once Again Crowned Ireland's Top Grocery Retailer Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Dunnes Stores Once Again Crowned Ireland's Top Grocery Retailer

SuperValu And Centra Take Energy Efficiency To The Next Level Fri, 10 Jan 2020

SuperValu And Centra Take Energy Efficiency To The Next Level

Ryan's Glanmire Crowned 'Overall Winner' At SuperValu Off Licence Of The Year Awards Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Ryan's Glanmire Crowned 'Overall Winner' At SuperValu Off Licence Of The Year Awards

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 15th Month In A Row Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 15th Month In A Row

SuperValu Partners With Visa For New Loyalty Programme Mon, 11 Nov 2019

SuperValu Partners With Visa For New Loyalty Programme

Scally’s SuperValu Wins International Award For Its Autism Friendly Initiatives Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Scally’s SuperValu Wins International Award For Its Autism Friendly Initiatives

Dunnes Holds Steady As Nation’s Number One Grocer Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Dunnes Holds Steady As Nation’s Number One Grocer

SuperValu Wins 118 Blás Na hÉireann Awards Thu, 10 Oct 2019

SuperValu Wins 118 Blás Na hÉireann Awards

SuperValu Plans To Sell White 'Ghost' Pumpkins This Halloween Mon, 7 Oct 2019

SuperValu Plans To Sell White 'Ghost' Pumpkins This Halloween

Musgrave Shortlisted For SEAI Energy Award Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Musgrave Shortlisted For SEAI Energy Award

SuperValu Names Glaslough As Ireland’s Tidiest Town For 2019 Mon, 30 Sep 2019

SuperValu Names Glaslough As Ireland’s Tidiest Town For 2019

Dunnes Holds Firm As Ireland's Top Supermarket For 13th Month, As New Season Sets In Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Dunnes Holds Firm As Ireland's Top Supermarket For 13th Month, As New Season Sets In

SuperValu Strengthens Its Commitment To Autism Friendly Communities Thu, 19 Sep 2019

SuperValu Strengthens Its Commitment To Autism Friendly Communities

Dunnes Holds Top Supermarket Spot For 12th Consecutive Period Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Dunnes Holds Top Supermarket Spot For 12th Consecutive Period

Select SuperValu Stores Trial Range Of 65 Eco Friendly Products Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Select SuperValu Stores Trial Range Of 65 Eco Friendly Products

SuperValu Introduces 100% Compostable And Reusable Shopping Bags Thu, 15 Aug 2019

SuperValu Introduces 100% Compostable And Reusable Shopping Bags

Research Shows: 59% Of Irish Shoppers Cook Vegetarian Meals Weekly Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Research Shows: 59% Of Irish Shoppers Cook Vegetarian Meals Weekly

SuperValu TidyTowns Promotes Pollination Goals With 'Vale Of Honey' Thu, 8 Aug 2019

SuperValu TidyTowns Promotes Pollination Goals With 'Vale Of Honey'

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Spot For 11th Consecutive Period Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Spot For 11th Consecutive Period

Acquisition Heralds New Era For ‘Prominent’ Co. Armagh Store, Musgrave Fri, 5 Jul 2019

Acquisition Heralds New Era For ‘Prominent’ Co. Armagh Store, Musgrave