Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest SuperValu, Retail

SuperValu Wins 118 Blás Na hÉireann Awards Thu, 10 Oct 2019

SuperValu Wins 118 Blás Na hÉireann Awards

SuperValu Plans To Sell White 'Ghost' Pumpkins This Halloween Mon, 7 Oct 2019

SuperValu Plans To Sell White 'Ghost' Pumpkins This Halloween

Musgrave Shortlisted For SEAI Energy Award Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Musgrave Shortlisted For SEAI Energy Award

SuperValu Names Glaslough As Ireland’s Tidiest Town For 2019 Mon, 30 Sep 2019

SuperValu Names Glaslough As Ireland’s Tidiest Town For 2019

Dunnes Holds Firm As Ireland's Top Supermarket For 13th Month, As New Season Sets In Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Dunnes Holds Firm As Ireland's Top Supermarket For 13th Month, As New Season Sets In

SuperValu Strengthens Its Commitment To Autism Friendly Communities Thu, 19 Sep 2019

SuperValu Strengthens Its Commitment To Autism Friendly Communities

Dunnes Holds Top Supermarket Spot For 12th Consecutive Period Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Dunnes Holds Top Supermarket Spot For 12th Consecutive Period

Select SuperValu Stores Trial Range Of 65 Eco Friendly Products Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Select SuperValu Stores Trial Range Of 65 Eco Friendly Products

SuperValu Introduces 100% Compostable And Reusable Shopping Bags Thu, 15 Aug 2019

SuperValu Introduces 100% Compostable And Reusable Shopping Bags

Research Shows: 59% Of Irish Shoppers Cook Vegetarian Meals Weekly Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Research Shows: 59% Of Irish Shoppers Cook Vegetarian Meals Weekly

SuperValu TidyTowns Promotes Pollination Goals With 'Vale Of Honey' Thu, 8 Aug 2019

SuperValu TidyTowns Promotes Pollination Goals With 'Vale Of Honey'

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Spot For 11th Consecutive Period Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Spot For 11th Consecutive Period

Acquisition Heralds New Era For ‘Prominent’ Co. Armagh Store, Musgrave Fri, 5 Jul 2019

Acquisition Heralds New Era For ‘Prominent’ Co. Armagh Store, Musgrave

Supervalu Celebrates Its 10th Year As GAA Partner Fri, 7 Jun 2019

Supervalu Celebrates Its 10th Year As GAA Partner

Musgrave Posts €84.5M Profit For Financial Year 2018 Fri, 10 May 2019

Musgrave Posts €84.5M Profit For Financial Year 2018

Dunnes Takes The Crown As Ireland’s Largest Supermarket For Eight Month Tue, 7 May 2019

Dunnes Takes The Crown As Ireland’s Largest Supermarket For Eight Month

SuperValu Expects To Generate €8M For Hotels With 'Getaway Breaks' Wed, 10 Apr 2019

SuperValu Expects To Generate €8M For Hotels With 'Getaway Breaks'

Dunnes Stores Holds Its Place As Irelands Largest Grocer Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Dunnes Stores Holds Its Place As Irelands Largest Grocer

SuperValu Creates 70 Jobs And Invests €12M In New Dunboyne Store Mon, 1 Apr 2019

SuperValu Creates 70 Jobs And Invests €12M In New Dunboyne Store

SuperValu Offers Free Online Delivery For Autism Community This April Tue, 19 Mar 2019

SuperValu Offers Free Online Delivery For Autism Community This April