Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest SuperValu, Retail

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row Mon, 27 Jul 2020

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row

Martin Kelleher To Step Down As Musgrave Retail Partners MD Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Martin Kelleher To Step Down As Musgrave Retail Partners MD

SuperValu & AsIAm Launches New Autism-Friendly Learning Resource Toolkit Fri, 3 Jul 2020

SuperValu & AsIAm Launches New Autism-Friendly Learning Resource Toolkit

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row Mon, 29 Jun 2020

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row

SuperValu In Pavilions, Swords On Sale For €27m Fri, 19 Jun 2020

SuperValu In Pavilions, Swords On Sale For €27m

Guaranteed Irish Announces New Partnership With The Food Academy Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Guaranteed Irish Announces New Partnership With The Food Academy

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row Tue, 2 Jun 2020

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row

SuperValu Sees Soap Sales Surge By 400%, Flour By 200% During Lockdown Mon, 11 May 2020

SuperValu Sees Soap Sales Surge By 400%, Flour By 200% During Lockdown

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket Tue, 5 May 2020

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record

SuperValu Installs Plexiglass At Tills To Help Protect Cashiers From Coronavirus Fri, 20 Mar 2020

SuperValu Installs Plexiglass At Tills To Help Protect Cashiers From Coronavirus

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 18th Month In A Row Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 18th Month In A Row

Dunnes Stores Once Again Crowned Ireland's Top Grocery Retailer Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Dunnes Stores Once Again Crowned Ireland's Top Grocery Retailer

SuperValu And Centra Take Energy Efficiency To The Next Level Fri, 10 Jan 2020

SuperValu And Centra Take Energy Efficiency To The Next Level

Ryan's Glanmire Crowned 'Overall Winner' At SuperValu Off Licence Of The Year Awards Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Ryan's Glanmire Crowned 'Overall Winner' At SuperValu Off Licence Of The Year Awards

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 15th Month In A Row Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Dunnes Retains Top Supermarket Title For 15th Month In A Row

SuperValu Partners With Visa For New Loyalty Programme Mon, 11 Nov 2019

SuperValu Partners With Visa For New Loyalty Programme

Scally’s SuperValu Wins International Award For Its Autism Friendly Initiatives Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Scally’s SuperValu Wins International Award For Its Autism Friendly Initiatives

Dunnes Holds Steady As Nation’s Number One Grocer Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Dunnes Holds Steady As Nation’s Number One Grocer

SuperValu Wins 118 Blás Na hÉireann Awards Thu, 10 Oct 2019

SuperValu Wins 118 Blás Na hÉireann Awards