Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest SuperValu, Retail

Creative Agency TBWA\Dublin Wins SuperValu And Centra Accounts Fri, 2 Feb 2018

Creative Agency TBWA\Dublin Wins SuperValu And Centra Accounts

Aldi's Rivals Line Up To Block Proposed Irish Developments, Study Finds Tue, 9 Jan 2018

Aldi's Rivals Line Up To Block Proposed Irish Developments, Study Finds

New SuperValu Offically Opens in Bantry Fri, 1 Dec 2017

New SuperValu Offically Opens in Bantry

Newly-expanded Castletownbere SuperValu Officially Opens Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Newly-expanded Castletownbere SuperValu Officially Opens

SuperValu And SEAI Supports Energy Costs For The Simon Community Wed, 22 Nov 2017

SuperValu And SEAI Supports Energy Costs For The Simon Community

New SuperValu Store Opens In Tower, Cork After €2.2m Investment Fri, 17 Nov 2017

New SuperValu Store Opens In Tower, Cork After €2.2m Investment

SuperValu Announces 55 New Jobs In Dundalk Store Thu, 26 Oct 2017

SuperValu Announces 55 New Jobs In Dundalk Store

SuperValu And Tesco Share Top Spot As Ireland's Largest Supermarket Tue, 24 Oct 2017

SuperValu And Tesco Share Top Spot As Ireland's Largest Supermarket

Ireland's Musgrave Hit By Cyber Attack Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Ireland's Musgrave Hit By Cyber Attack

Tesco Sees Strong Growth In Ireland, But SuperValu Stays On Top: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Tesco Sees Strong Growth In Ireland, But SuperValu Stays On Top: Kantar Worldpanel

Operational Control Of Dunnes Stores Undergoes Change Thu, 14 Sep 2017

Operational Control Of Dunnes Stores Undergoes Change

SuperValu Sees Off Tesco Challenge To Remain Ireland’s Top Grocer Tue, 29 Aug 2017

SuperValu Sees Off Tesco Challenge To Remain Ireland’s Top Grocer

SuperValu Forecasts Carrot Sales To Reach €8m Wed, 23 Aug 2017

SuperValu Forecasts Carrot Sales To Reach €8m

SuperValu Remains Top Supermarket In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 31 Jul 2017

SuperValu Remains Top Supermarket In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel

Ireland's Musgrave Group Appoints New Chief Financial Officer Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Ireland's Musgrave Group Appoints New Chief Financial Officer

Musgrave Group Posts €73 Million Profit In FY 2016 Thu, 6 Jul 2017

Musgrave Group Posts €73 Million Profit In FY 2016

Checkout Best In Fresh 2017 Award Winners Revealed Wed, 5 Jul 2017

Checkout Best In Fresh 2017 Award Winners Revealed

SuperValu Remains Top Supermarket In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 3 Jul 2017

SuperValu Remains Top Supermarket In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel

Supervalu Announces Besanko Departure, Acquisition Of Unified Grocers Tue, 27 Jun 2017

Supervalu Announces Besanko Departure, Acquisition Of Unified Grocers

Musgrave Group Plc Appoints Chris Pilling As Non-Executive Director Thu, 8 Jun 2017

Musgrave Group Plc Appoints Chris Pilling As Non-Executive Director