Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest SuperValu, Retail

Musgrave Northern Ireland Trebled Its Profits Last Year Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Musgrave Northern Ireland Trebled Its Profits Last Year

Tesco Retains Top Spot As Irelands Fastest Growing Irish Retailer Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Tesco Retains Top Spot As Irelands Fastest Growing Irish Retailer

SuperValu Only Supermarket To Sell New Pearse Lyons Irish Whiskey Mon, 30 Jul 2018

SuperValu Only Supermarket To Sell New Pearse Lyons Irish Whiskey

Soaring Temperatures Increase Sales Of Summer Grocery Favourites By 9% Mon, 2 Jul 2018

Soaring Temperatures Increase Sales Of Summer Grocery Favourites By 9%

Food Academy Sales Expected To Reach €50m In The Next Five Years Wed, 23 May 2018

Food Academy Sales Expected To Reach €50m In The Next Five Years

Musgrave Delivers €80M Profit In FY17 Results Tue, 22 May 2018

Musgrave Delivers €80M Profit In FY17 Results

The Happy Pear Expands Into UK With Waitrose Deal Wed, 16 May 2018

The Happy Pear Expands Into UK With Waitrose Deal

SuperValu Returns To Top Spot: Kantar Worldpanel Wed, 9 May 2018

SuperValu Returns To Top Spot: Kantar Worldpanel

SuperValu Named Offical Partner Of Coeliac Awareness Week 2018 Mon, 30 Apr 2018

SuperValu Named Offical Partner Of Coeliac Awareness Week 2018

SuperValu Becomes First Retailer To Introduce Compostable Bags Thu, 19 Apr 2018

SuperValu Becomes First Retailer To Introduce Compostable Bags

Tesco Shows Strongest Sales Growth In Six Years: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tesco Shows Strongest Sales Growth In Six Years: Kantar Worldpanel

Dunnes Stores Remains In Pole Position As Top Retailer In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Dunnes Stores Remains In Pole Position As Top Retailer In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel

Talbot Street Wins Best Small SuperValu Store Award For 2018 Fri, 2 Mar 2018

Talbot Street Wins Best Small SuperValu Store Award For 2018

Nally’s Trim Named 2018 SuperValu Store Of The Year Fri, 2 Mar 2018

Nally’s Trim Named 2018 SuperValu Store Of The Year

SuperValu Posts €2.7 Billion Sales For 2017 Mon, 26 Feb 2018

SuperValu Posts €2.7 Billion Sales For 2017

Creative Agency TBWA\Dublin Wins SuperValu And Centra Accounts Fri, 2 Feb 2018

Creative Agency TBWA\Dublin Wins SuperValu And Centra Accounts

New SuperValu Offically Opens in Bantry Fri, 1 Dec 2017

New SuperValu Offically Opens in Bantry

Newly-expanded Castletownbere SuperValu Officially Opens Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Newly-expanded Castletownbere SuperValu Officially Opens

SuperValu And SEAI Supports Energy Costs For The Simon Community Wed, 22 Nov 2017

SuperValu And SEAI Supports Energy Costs For The Simon Community

New SuperValu Store Opens In Tower, Cork After €2.2m Investment Fri, 17 Nov 2017

New SuperValu Store Opens In Tower, Cork After €2.2m Investment