Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest SuperValu, Retail

Dunnes Retains Number One Spot As Ireland’s Largest Grocer Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Dunnes Retains Number One Spot As Ireland’s Largest Grocer

Dunnes Stores Holds Biggest Share Of Irish Grocery Retail Market Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Dunnes Stores Holds Biggest Share Of Irish Grocery Retail Market

SuperValu And Centra Stores Join Forces With SEAI On Sustainability Initiative Wed, 1 Dec 2021

SuperValu And Centra Stores Join Forces With SEAI On Sustainability Initiative

SuperValu Releases 2021 Christmas Advertisement, ‘Share the Magic’ Tue, 23 Nov 2021

SuperValu Releases 2021 Christmas Advertisement, ‘Share the Magic’

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer Mon, 15 Nov 2021

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer

Garvey’s SuperValu Launches Revamped Cobh Store Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Garvey’s SuperValu Launches Revamped Cobh Store

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Mon, 18 Oct 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

Musgrave 'Doubles Down' On UAE Market Following Strong Customer Demand Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Musgrave 'Doubles Down' On UAE Market Following Strong Customer Demand

SuperValu Suppliers Scoop 83 Accolades At Blas na hÉireann Awards 2021 Tue, 5 Oct 2021

SuperValu Suppliers Scoop 83 Accolades At Blas na hÉireann Awards 2021

SuperValu To Stock GreenAware's Sustainable Household Range Fri, 1 Oct 2021

SuperValu To Stock GreenAware's Sustainable Household Range

SuperValu Remains The Leading Grocer In Ireland, Research Shows Mon, 20 Sep 2021

SuperValu Remains The Leading Grocer In Ireland, Research Shows

SuperValu To Showcase Five Food Academy Producers Nationwide Mon, 13 Sep 2021

SuperValu To Showcase Five Food Academy Producers Nationwide

SuperValu Continues To Hold Biggest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Mon, 26 Jul 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold Biggest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

SuperValu Remains The Largest Grocer In Ireland, Research Shows Mon, 28 Jun 2021

SuperValu Remains The Largest Grocer In Ireland, Research Shows

SuperValu Continues To Hold Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Tue, 1 Jun 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market Tue, 4 May 2021

SuperValu Continues To Hold The Largest Share Of Irish Grocery Market

SuperValu Maintains Its Number One Position As Nation's Top Grocer Wed, 7 Apr 2021

SuperValu Maintains Its Number One Position As Nation's Top Grocer

SuperValu Calls On Local Producers To Join Its Food Academy Tue, 6 Apr 2021

SuperValu Calls On Local Producers To Join Its Food Academy

SuperValu Donates One Million Hand Sanitisers To Charity Mon, 15 Mar 2021

SuperValu Donates One Million Hand Sanitisers To Charity

SuperValu Urges Shoppers To Buy Irish Gifts This Month Fri, 5 Mar 2021

SuperValu Urges Shoppers To Buy Irish Gifts This Month