Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest SuperValu, Retail

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer

Musgrave Appoints Ian Allen As Managing Director Of SuperValu And Centra Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Musgrave Appoints Ian Allen As Managing Director Of SuperValu And Centra

SuperValu Guarantees the Full Irish Christmas Dinner Mon, 7 Dec 2020

SuperValu Guarantees the Full Irish Christmas Dinner

SuperValu Christmas Advert Nominated for Digital Media Campaign of the Year Award Mon, 7 Dec 2020

SuperValu Christmas Advert Nominated for Digital Media Campaign of the Year Award

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Supermarket Once Again Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Dunnes Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Supermarket Once Again

SuperValu Commits €500,000 To Promote Irish Businesses In Runup To Christmas Fri, 6 Nov 2020

SuperValu Commits €500,000 To Promote Irish Businesses In Runup To Christmas

SuperValu And Dunnes Claim Highest Grocery Retail Market Share Mon, 19 Oct 2020

SuperValu And Dunnes Claim Highest Grocery Retail Market Share

SuperValu Retains Top Supermarket Title For Fifth Month In A Row Tue, 25 Aug 2020

SuperValu Retains Top Supermarket Title For Fifth Month In A Row

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row Mon, 27 Jul 2020

SuperValu Claims Biggest Grocery Market Share For The Fourth Month In A Row

Martin Kelleher To Step Down As Musgrave Retail Partners MD Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Martin Kelleher To Step Down As Musgrave Retail Partners MD

SuperValu & AsIAm Launches New Autism-Friendly Learning Resource Toolkit Fri, 3 Jul 2020

SuperValu & AsIAm Launches New Autism-Friendly Learning Resource Toolkit

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row Mon, 29 Jun 2020

SuperValu Crowned Ireland's Top Supermarket For Third Month In A Row

SuperValu In Pavilions, Swords On Sale For €27m Fri, 19 Jun 2020

SuperValu In Pavilions, Swords On Sale For €27m

Guaranteed Irish Announces New Partnership With The Food Academy Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Guaranteed Irish Announces New Partnership With The Food Academy

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row Tue, 2 Jun 2020

SuperValu Leads The Way As Ireland's Top Grocer For Second Month In A Row

SuperValu Sees Soap Sales Surge By 400%, Flour By 200% During Lockdown Mon, 11 May 2020

SuperValu Sees Soap Sales Surge By 400%, Flour By 200% During Lockdown

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket Tue, 5 May 2020

SuperValu Named Ireland’s Top Supermarket

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Dunnes Still Ireland's Top Grocer, As Market Experiences Busiest Month On Record

SuperValu Installs Plexiglass At Tills To Help Protect Cashiers From Coronavirus Fri, 20 Mar 2020

SuperValu Installs Plexiglass At Tills To Help Protect Cashiers From Coronavirus