Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Agriculture, Supply Chain

Agriculture Minister Urges All Parties To Unite To Resolve Beef Impasse Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Agriculture Minister Urges All Parties To Unite To Resolve Beef Impasse

Brexit Prep, Seafood Impact, Discussed At Food Wise Committee Sun, 8 Sep 2019

Brexit Prep, Seafood Impact, Discussed At Food Wise Committee

Agriculture Minister Michael Creed Confirms Resumption Of Beef Talks Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Agriculture Minister Michael Creed Confirms Resumption Of Beef Talks

Blockades Putting Jobs And Exports At Risk, Says Meat Industry Ireland Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Blockades Putting Jobs And Exports At Risk, Says Meat Industry Ireland

Beef Protests Continue Overnight Despite High Court Injunction Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Beef Protests Continue Overnight Despite High Court Injunction

Agri-Food Industry Deserves A Break From Negative Climate Commentary Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Agri-Food Industry Deserves A Break From Negative Climate Commentary

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details Sun, 4 Aug 2019

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready

Irish Consumers Feel They Hold Most Responsibility Over Climate Change Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Irish Consumers Feel They Hold Most Responsibility Over Climate Change

IFA Calls On Irish, EU Governments To Up Support In No-Deal Brexit Tue, 30 Jul 2019

IFA Calls On Irish, EU Governments To Up Support In No-Deal Brexit

Minister Creed Confirms Japanese Market Opens To Irish Sheepmeat Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Minister Creed Confirms Japanese Market Opens To Irish Sheepmeat

Minister Creed Welcomes 'Very Productive' Trade Meetings With Algeria Fri, 3 May 2019

Minister Creed Welcomes 'Very Productive' Trade Meetings With Algeria

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China

€300M In Funding Announced For Irish Farmers, Small Businesses Thu, 28 Mar 2019

€300M In Funding Announced For Irish Farmers, Small Businesses

Minister Creed Meets With Turkish Counterpart Over Trade Opportunities Fri, 8 Mar 2019

Minister Creed Meets With Turkish Counterpart Over Trade Opportunities

Minister Creed Launches Market Access Annual Report For Agri-Food Industry Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Minister Creed Launches Market Access Annual Report For Agri-Food Industry

Minister Creed Launches New Strategy For Irish Inshore Fisheries Sector Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Minister Creed Launches New Strategy For Irish Inshore Fisheries Sector

Creed Welcomes EU Commission's Decision To Increase State Aid Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Creed Welcomes EU Commission's Decision To Increase State Aid

Greenhouse Emissions A Necessary Byproduct 'If You Want To Be Fed' Sun, 24 Feb 2019

Greenhouse Emissions A Necessary Byproduct 'If You Want To Be Fed'

IFA Met With EU Commissioner Hogan Over No Deal Support Mon, 21 Jan 2019

IFA Met With EU Commissioner Hogan Over No Deal Support