Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Agriculture, Supply Chain

Minister Creed Welcomes 'Very Productive' Trade Meetings With Algeria Fri, 3 May 2019

Minister Creed Welcomes 'Very Productive' Trade Meetings With Algeria

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China

€300M In Funding Announced For Irish Farmers, Small Businesses Thu, 28 Mar 2019

€300M In Funding Announced For Irish Farmers, Small Businesses

Minister Creed Meets With Turkish Counterpart Over Trade Opportunities Fri, 8 Mar 2019

Minister Creed Meets With Turkish Counterpart Over Trade Opportunities

Minister Creed Launches Market Access Annual Report For Agri-Food Industry Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Minister Creed Launches Market Access Annual Report For Agri-Food Industry

Minister Creed Launches New Strategy For Irish Inshore Fisheries Sector Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Minister Creed Launches New Strategy For Irish Inshore Fisheries Sector

Creed Welcomes EU Commission's Decision To Increase State Aid Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Creed Welcomes EU Commission's Decision To Increase State Aid

Greenhouse Emissions A Necessary Byproduct 'If You Want To Be Fed' Sun, 24 Feb 2019

Greenhouse Emissions A Necessary Byproduct 'If You Want To Be Fed'

IFA Met With EU Commissioner Hogan Over No Deal Support Mon, 21 Jan 2019

IFA Met With EU Commissioner Hogan Over No Deal Support

Farmers Facing Armageddon From Brexit Require EU Support, IFA Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Farmers Facing Armageddon From Brexit Require EU Support, IFA

Ireland Provides €22M In Funding For Two UN Food Agencies Wed, 2 Jan 2019

Ireland Provides €22M In Funding For Two UN Food Agencies

No-Deal Brexit 'Catastrophic' For Irish Agriculture And Food Exporters Thu, 20 Dec 2018

No-Deal Brexit 'Catastrophic' For Irish Agriculture And Food Exporters

Andrew Doyle Announces Re-Opening Of Organic Farming Scheme Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Andrew Doyle Announces Re-Opening Of Organic Farming Scheme

Michael Creed Announces Agricultural Sustainability Advisory Programme Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Michael Creed Announces Agricultural Sustainability Advisory Programme

MagGrow Raises €3 Million Funding To Fuel Growth And Innovation Wed, 14 Nov 2018

MagGrow Raises €3 Million Funding To Fuel Growth And Innovation

Food Wise Process 'Ensures Relevant State Agencies Are Brexit Ready' Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Food Wise Process 'Ensures Relevant State Agencies Are Brexit Ready'

Minister Creed Opens New Prepared Consumer Food Centre Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Minister Creed Opens New Prepared Consumer Food Centre

Minister Creed Marks Bioeconomy Ireland Day With A Number Of New Initiatives Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Minister Creed Marks Bioeconomy Ireland Day With A Number Of New Initiatives

No Back-Sliding On The Backstop And No Time Limit, IFA Thu, 18 Oct 2018

No Back-Sliding On The Backstop And No Time Limit, IFA

Minister Creed Holds Key Bilaterals on Brexit, CAP Reform, Fisheries In Luxembourg Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Minister Creed Holds Key Bilaterals on Brexit, CAP Reform, Fisheries In Luxembourg