Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest beef, Supply Chain

Aldi Selling Irish Meat Processed In The UK Due To Availability Issues Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Aldi Selling Irish Meat Processed In The UK Due To Availability Issues

Brazil Meatpackers Authorised To Export To China, Shares Jump Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Brazil Meatpackers Authorised To Export To China, Shares Jump

Beef Protests Continue Overnight Despite High Court Injunction Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Beef Protests Continue Overnight Despite High Court Injunction

Beef, Dairy Industries In Northern Ireland Will Struggle Against Non-EU Prices Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Beef, Dairy Industries In Northern Ireland Will Struggle Against Non-EU Prices

Beef Talks Conclude With No New Agreement Over Beef Prices Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Beef Talks Conclude With No New Agreement Over Beef Prices

IFA Calls On Irish, EU Governments To Up Support In No-Deal Brexit Tue, 30 Jul 2019

IFA Calls On Irish, EU Governments To Up Support In No-Deal Brexit

EU Agriculture Commissioner Warns Of Misinformation Surrounding Mercosur Deal Tue, 16 Jul 2019

EU Agriculture Commissioner Warns Of Misinformation Surrounding Mercosur Deal

Leo Varadkar Defends EU-Mercosur Trade Deal From Beef Backlash Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Leo Varadkar Defends EU-Mercosur Trade Deal From Beef Backlash

EU, Mercosur Strike Trade Pact, Defying Protectionist Wave Mon, 1 Jul 2019

EU, Mercosur Strike Trade Pact, Defying Protectionist Wave

Meat-Loving Brazil Joins The Search For Plant-based Alternatives Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Meat-Loving Brazil Joins The Search For Plant-based Alternatives

EU Seals Deal To Boost U.S. Beef Imports: Sources Mon, 17 Jun 2019

EU Seals Deal To Boost U.S. Beef Imports: Sources

IFA Urges EU To Take Beef 'Off The Table' In EU/ Mercosur Negotiations Mon, 27 May 2019

IFA Urges EU To Take Beef 'Off The Table' In EU/ Mercosur Negotiations

EU Hoping To See Its Goodwill Reciprocated By Japan Fri, 10 May 2019

EU Hoping To See Its Goodwill Reciprocated By Japan

ICMSA Says Figures Point Towards ‘Decent’ Beef Price Rise Fri, 10 May 2019

ICMSA Says Figures Point Towards ‘Decent’ Beef Price Rise

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Ireland's Beef Sector €800M Per Year, Says IFA Fri, 15 Feb 2019

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Ireland's Beef Sector €800M Per Year, Says IFA

UK Bound Beef, Cheese Exports Could Fall By 90% In No Deal Brexit Fri, 8 Feb 2019

UK Bound Beef, Cheese Exports Could Fall By 90% In No Deal Brexit

UK Sees 'Opportunities To Displace Irish Beef' After Brexit Wed, 9 Jan 2019

UK Sees 'Opportunities To Displace Irish Beef' After Brexit

Creed Welcomes Funding From Commission Towards Bord Bia Campaign Mon, 5 Nov 2018

Creed Welcomes Funding From Commission Towards Bord Bia Campaign

ICMSA: Kuwait Deal A 'Marketing Exercise' Unless Farmers See Benefits Fri, 5 Oct 2018

ICMSA: Kuwait Deal A 'Marketing Exercise' Unless Farmers See Benefits