Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Brexit, Supply Chain

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources Thu, 17 Sep 2020

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources

EU Tells UK To Scrap Plan For Brexit Treaty Breach But UK Refuses Thu, 10 Sep 2020

EU Tells UK To Scrap Plan For Brexit Treaty Breach But UK Refuses

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations

Brexit Back In Crisis As UK Threatens To Undermine Divorce Pact Mon, 7 Sep 2020

Brexit Back In Crisis As UK Threatens To Undermine Divorce Pact

Ireland Must Set Aside €1bn For No-Deal Brexit: Coveney Mon, 7 Sep 2020

Ireland Must Set Aside €1bn For No-Deal Brexit: Coveney

Brexit Taken Off Agenda For EU Envoys' Meeting Due To Stalled Talks Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Brexit Taken Off Agenda For EU Envoys' Meeting Due To Stalled Talks

EU And Britain Resume Talks, Deal Still Weeks Away At The Earliest Wed, 19 Aug 2020

EU And Britain Resume Talks, Deal Still Weeks Away At The Earliest

EU's Barnier Says UK Position Makes Trade Deal 'Unlikely' Fri, 24 Jul 2020

EU's Barnier Says UK Position Makes Trade Deal 'Unlikely'

2020 Will Be Very Challenging For Many Irish Exporters, Says Enterprise Ireland Thu, 16 Jul 2020

2020 Will Be Very Challenging For Many Irish Exporters, Says Enterprise Ireland

Draft Deal To Allow Export Of Irish Goods Via UK Reached: Reports Fri, 3 Jul 2020

Draft Deal To Allow Export Of Irish Goods Via UK Reached: Reports

EU Wants New Deal With Brexit Britain, But 'Not At Any Cost' Mon, 22 Jun 2020

EU Wants New Deal With Brexit Britain, But 'Not At Any Cost'

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal Fri, 15 May 2020

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal

Maple Syrup Or Vegemite? - UK Looks To Canada And Australia For EU Deal Template Tue, 4 Feb 2020

Maple Syrup Or Vegemite? - UK Looks To Canada And Australia For EU Deal Template

Comprehensive Future Trade Deal Needed, Says Food Drink Ireland Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Comprehensive Future Trade Deal Needed, Says Food Drink Ireland

Varadkar Says EU, Britain Not That Far Away On Trade Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Varadkar Says EU, Britain Not That Far Away On Trade

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End of 2020 Tue, 28 Jan 2020

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End of 2020

UK Will Set Out EU Trade Objectives Next Month-Brexit Secretary Mon, 27 Jan 2020

UK Will Set Out EU Trade Objectives Next Month-Brexit Secretary

'Basically impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End, Says EU Head Wed, 8 Jan 2020

'Basically impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End, Says EU Head

Britain Threatens Brexit Cliff-Edge To Force EU Trade Deal By December 2020 Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Britain Threatens Brexit Cliff-Edge To Force EU Trade Deal By December 2020

UK Industry Outlook Weakest Since 2009 On Brexit And World Slowdown: CBI Wed, 23 Oct 2019

UK Industry Outlook Weakest Since 2009 On Brexit And World Slowdown: CBI