Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Brexit, Supply Chain

Draft Deal To Allow Export Of Irish Goods Via UK Reached: Reports Fri, 3 Jul 2020

Draft Deal To Allow Export Of Irish Goods Via UK Reached: Reports

EU Wants New Deal With Brexit Britain, But 'Not At Any Cost' Mon, 22 Jun 2020

EU Wants New Deal With Brexit Britain, But 'Not At Any Cost'

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal Fri, 15 May 2020

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal

Maple Syrup Or Vegemite? - UK Looks To Canada And Australia For EU Deal Template Tue, 4 Feb 2020

Maple Syrup Or Vegemite? - UK Looks To Canada And Australia For EU Deal Template

Comprehensive Future Trade Deal Needed, Says Food Drink Ireland Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Comprehensive Future Trade Deal Needed, Says Food Drink Ireland

Varadkar Says EU, Britain Not That Far Away On Trade Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Varadkar Says EU, Britain Not That Far Away On Trade

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End of 2020 Tue, 28 Jan 2020

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End of 2020

UK Will Set Out EU Trade Objectives Next Month-Brexit Secretary Mon, 27 Jan 2020

UK Will Set Out EU Trade Objectives Next Month-Brexit Secretary

'Basically impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End, Says EU Head Wed, 8 Jan 2020

'Basically impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End, Says EU Head

Britain Threatens Brexit Cliff-Edge To Force EU Trade Deal By December 2020 Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Britain Threatens Brexit Cliff-Edge To Force EU Trade Deal By December 2020

UK Industry Outlook Weakest Since 2009 On Brexit And World Slowdown: CBI Wed, 23 Oct 2019

UK Industry Outlook Weakest Since 2009 On Brexit And World Slowdown: CBI

UK Brexit Deal Points To More Distant Trade Ties With EU Fri, 18 Oct 2019

UK Brexit Deal Points To More Distant Trade Ties With EU

How Are Businesses Preparing For A 'No-deal Brexit'? Tue, 15 Oct 2019

How Are Businesses Preparing For A 'No-deal Brexit'?

Sterling Jumps More Than 1% After UK And Ireland Talk Up Brexit Deal Prospects Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Sterling Jumps More Than 1% After UK And Ireland Talk Up Brexit Deal Prospects

Brexit Prep, Seafood Impact, Discussed At Food Wise Committee Sun, 8 Sep 2019

Brexit Prep, Seafood Impact, Discussed At Food Wise Committee

EU Fears UK Is Rowing Back On Irish Border And 'Level Playing Field': Sources Fri, 6 Sep 2019

EU Fears UK Is Rowing Back On Irish Border And 'Level Playing Field': Sources

Ireland To Discuss Potential Location Of No-Deal Customs Checks Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Ireland To Discuss Potential Location Of No-Deal Customs Checks

10% Of Enterprise Ireland Client Companies Spent Over €100,000 On Brexit Wed, 4 Sep 2019

10% Of Enterprise Ireland Client Companies Spent Over €100,000 On Brexit

No-Deal Brexit Means Empty Shelves As Storage Space Not Available Fri, 30 Aug 2019

No-Deal Brexit Means Empty Shelves As Storage Space Not Available

Little Over 5% Of Cross-Border Traders Prepared For No-Deal Brexit Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Little Over 5% Of Cross-Border Traders Prepared For No-Deal Brexit