Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Brexit, Supply Chain

UK Brexit Deal Points To More Distant Trade Ties With EU Fri, 18 Oct 2019

UK Brexit Deal Points To More Distant Trade Ties With EU

How Are Businesses Preparing For A 'No-deal Brexit'? Tue, 15 Oct 2019

How Are Businesses Preparing For A 'No-deal Brexit'?

Sterling Jumps More Than 1% After UK And Ireland Talk Up Brexit Deal Prospects Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Sterling Jumps More Than 1% After UK And Ireland Talk Up Brexit Deal Prospects

Brexit Prep, Seafood Impact, Discussed At Food Wise Committee Sun, 8 Sep 2019

Brexit Prep, Seafood Impact, Discussed At Food Wise Committee

EU Fears UK Is Rowing Back On Irish Border And 'Level Playing Field': Sources Fri, 6 Sep 2019

EU Fears UK Is Rowing Back On Irish Border And 'Level Playing Field': Sources

Ireland To Discuss Potential Location Of No-Deal Customs Checks Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Ireland To Discuss Potential Location Of No-Deal Customs Checks

10% Of Enterprise Ireland Client Companies Spent Over €100,000 On Brexit Wed, 4 Sep 2019

10% Of Enterprise Ireland Client Companies Spent Over €100,000 On Brexit

No-Deal Brexit Means Empty Shelves As Storage Space Not Available Fri, 30 Aug 2019

No-Deal Brexit Means Empty Shelves As Storage Space Not Available

Little Over 5% Of Cross-Border Traders Prepared For No-Deal Brexit Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Little Over 5% Of Cross-Border Traders Prepared For No-Deal Brexit

Brexit Crisis Could Be Eased If Connectivity Accord Extended, FTAI Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Brexit Crisis Could Be Eased If Connectivity Accord Extended, FTAI

Irish Beef Price Sees Strongest Decline Among Other EU Countries Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Irish Beef Price Sees Strongest Decline Among Other EU Countries

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details Sun, 4 Aug 2019

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready

Majority Of Ireland’s Food And Drinks Firms Are ‘Brexit Ready’ Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Majority Of Ireland’s Food And Drinks Firms Are ‘Brexit Ready’

UK Report Suggests Shared Agri-Food Area For UK&I Post-Brexit Wed, 26 Jun 2019

UK Report Suggests Shared Agri-Food Area For UK&I Post-Brexit

State Spent €1.6M On Potential Border Checkpoint Beside Rosslare Port Mon, 24 Jun 2019

State Spent €1.6M On Potential Border Checkpoint Beside Rosslare Port

Cool Weather Hits UK Retail Sales in May in Gloomy Sign for Economy Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Cool Weather Hits UK Retail Sales in May in Gloomy Sign for Economy

UK Factory Orders Slide in June As Brexit Uncertainty Weighs, Says CBI Wed, 19 Jun 2019

UK Factory Orders Slide in June As Brexit Uncertainty Weighs, Says CBI

Trade With The UK Still Growing As Irish Trade Surplus Grows Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Trade With The UK Still Growing As Irish Trade Surplus Grows

ICMSA Raises Concerns Over Distribution Of €100M Brexit Fund Sun, 9 Jun 2019

ICMSA Raises Concerns Over Distribution Of €100M Brexit Fund