Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Brexit, Supply Chain

UK Government Needs To Appreciate Damage To Ireland, Dairy Groups Fri, 22 Feb 2019

UK Government Needs To Appreciate Damage To Ireland, Dairy Groups

FDI Calls For Tariff Stabilisation Fund To Help Offset Potential UK Tariffs Thu, 21 Feb 2019

FDI Calls For Tariff Stabilisation Fund To Help Offset Potential UK Tariffs

British Farmers Face Brexit Date Shipment Conundrum Wed, 20 Feb 2019

British Farmers Face Brexit Date Shipment Conundrum

Creed Meets With EU Fisheries Commissioner Vella Over Brexit Threats Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Creed Meets With EU Fisheries Commissioner Vella Over Brexit Threats

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Ireland's Beef Sector €800M Per Year, Says IFA Fri, 15 Feb 2019

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Ireland's Beef Sector €800M Per Year, Says IFA

UK Bound Beef, Cheese Exports Could Fall By 90% In No Deal Brexit Fri, 8 Feb 2019

UK Bound Beef, Cheese Exports Could Fall By 90% In No Deal Brexit

No Deal Brexit Could Result In Food Shortages And Higher Prices Mon, 28 Jan 2019

No Deal Brexit Could Result In Food Shortages And Higher Prices

Glanbia Is Stockpiling Food In The UK To Prepare For No Deal Brexit Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Glanbia Is Stockpiling Food In The UK To Prepare For No Deal Brexit

'Catastrophic' No Deal Brexit Must Be Avoided For UK & Irish Farmers Wed, 16 Jan 2019

'Catastrophic' No Deal Brexit Must Be Avoided For UK & Irish Farmers

No-Deal Brexit 'Catastrophic' For Irish Agriculture And Food Exporters Thu, 20 Dec 2018

No-Deal Brexit 'Catastrophic' For Irish Agriculture And Food Exporters

UK's Truck Deal Doesn't Remedy The Delays And Costs Of Brexit, FTAI Wed, 19 Dec 2018

UK's Truck Deal Doesn't Remedy The Delays And Costs Of Brexit, FTAI

European Dairy Association Welcomes News Of Brexit Agreement Fri, 16 Nov 2018

European Dairy Association Welcomes News Of Brexit Agreement

Tara McCarthy: British Consumers See Irish Products As 'Locally Sourced' Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Tara McCarthy: British Consumers See Irish Products As 'Locally Sourced'

Food Wise Process 'Ensures Relevant State Agencies Are Brexit Ready' Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Food Wise Process 'Ensures Relevant State Agencies Are Brexit Ready'

Sterling Rises After Report EU To Compromise On Irish Border Brexit Proposal Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Sterling Rises After Report EU To Compromise On Irish Border Brexit Proposal

Dublin Port Fully Prepared For Potential Brexit Backlash In March Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Dublin Port Fully Prepared For Potential Brexit Backlash In March

UK Loss Is Opportunity For Irish Farmer's Gain, Bord Bia Thu, 18 Oct 2018

UK Loss Is Opportunity For Irish Farmer's Gain, Bord Bia

No Back-Sliding On The Backstop And No Time Limit, IFA Thu, 18 Oct 2018

No Back-Sliding On The Backstop And No Time Limit, IFA

Exports To UK 10% Of All Exports, Rise In Trade With Other EU Markets Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Exports To UK 10% Of All Exports, Rise In Trade With Other EU Markets

Britain's FTSE Relatively Stable As Brexit Impasse Has Mixed Impact Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Britain's FTSE Relatively Stable As Brexit Impasse Has Mixed Impact