Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Brexit, Supply Chain

Tracking Brexit Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Tracking Brexit

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU Thu, 25 Mar 2021

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU

Irish Goods Imports From Britain Fall 65% In January After Brexit Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Irish Goods Imports From Britain Fall 65% In January After Brexit

Northern Ireland Parties Take Legal Action Against Brexit Deal Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Northern Ireland Parties Take Legal Action Against Brexit Deal

Meat Industry Faces Export Cost Increases of 40% Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Meat Industry Faces Export Cost Increases of 40%

Ireland Wants Flexibility For Northern Ireland Brexit Grace Periods Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Ireland Wants Flexibility For Northern Ireland Brexit Grace Periods

The New Trading Relationship Tue, 2 Feb 2021

The New Trading Relationship

UK Set To Formally Apply For Trans-Pacific Trade Bloc Membership Mon, 1 Feb 2021

UK Set To Formally Apply For Trans-Pacific Trade Bloc Membership

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain Mon, 25 Jan 2021

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain

Britain's Largest Fishing Port Sees 18% Fall In Catch After Brexit Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Britain's Largest Fishing Port Sees 18% Fall In Catch After Brexit

British Meat Industry Warns Of Border Chaos As Delays Halt Exports Tue, 19 Jan 2021

British Meat Industry Warns Of Border Chaos As Delays Halt Exports

Irish Manufacturing Sector Growth Hits Five Month High In December: PMI Mon, 4 Jan 2021

Irish Manufacturing Sector Growth Hits Five Month High In December: PMI

UK's Brexit Hardliners Agree To Vote For EU Trade Deal Wed, 30 Dec 2020

UK's Brexit Hardliners Agree To Vote For EU Trade Deal

Brexit Trade Deal Published As UK Calls For End To 'Ugly' Divisions Sun, 27 Dec 2020

Brexit Trade Deal Published As UK Calls For End To 'Ugly' Divisions

'Sick Man Of Europe': UK Cut Off Over Fears About New COVID Strain Mon, 21 Dec 2020

'Sick Man Of Europe': UK Cut Off Over Fears About New COVID Strain

EU Chief Says UK Trade Pact Closer But Success Not Certain Thu, 17 Dec 2020

EU Chief Says UK Trade Pact Closer But Success Not Certain

N.Ireland Business Welcomes Protocol Agreement, Desperate For Detail Wed, 9 Dec 2020

N.Ireland Business Welcomes Protocol Agreement, Desperate For Detail

UK, EU Leaders To Meet Face-To-Face To Try To Seal Brexit Trade Deal Tue, 8 Dec 2020

UK, EU Leaders To Meet Face-To-Face To Try To Seal Brexit Trade Deal

Brexit Decision Time For Britain After Hiccup In Talks, EU Says Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Brexit Decision Time For Britain After Hiccup In Talks, EU Says

EU Tells Brexit Negotiator: Don't Let Deadline Force A Bad Deal Wed, 2 Dec 2020

EU Tells Brexit Negotiator: Don't Let Deadline Force A Bad Deal