Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Brexit, Supply Chain

UK, EU Leaders To Meet Face-To-Face To Try To Seal Brexit Trade Deal Tue, 8 Dec 2020

UK, EU Leaders To Meet Face-To-Face To Try To Seal Brexit Trade Deal

Brexit Decision Time For Britain After Hiccup In Talks, EU Says Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Brexit Decision Time For Britain After Hiccup In Talks, EU Says

EU Tells Brexit Negotiator: Don't Let Deadline Force A Bad Deal Wed, 2 Dec 2020

EU Tells Brexit Negotiator: Don't Let Deadline Force A Bad Deal

Brexit Talks Still Stuck Because EU Is Asking Too Much, UK Says Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Brexit Talks Still Stuck Because EU Is Asking Too Much, UK Says

Coveney Says EU-UK Talks Proving 'Very, Very Difficult' Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Coveney Says EU-UK Talks Proving 'Very, Very Difficult'

Brexit Deal Still Snagged On Three Main Issues, EU Envoys Told Sun, 22 Nov 2020

Brexit Deal Still Snagged On Three Main Issues, EU Envoys Told

Simon Coveney Sees EU-UK Trade Talks Going Past Mid-November Deadline Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Simon Coveney Sees EU-UK Trade Talks Going Past Mid-November Deadline

Brexit Deal Remains Elusive, EU's Barnier Tells Brussels Envoys Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Brexit Deal Remains Elusive, EU's Barnier Tells Brussels Envoys

EU's Michel Says UK Has A Choice To Make On Brexit Thu, 22 Oct 2020

EU's Michel Says UK Has A Choice To Make On Brexit

Britain Scoffs At EU Trade Talks Offer In Brexit Poker Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Britain Scoffs At EU Trade Talks Offer In Brexit Poker

Brexit 'Trade Talks Are Over', UK PM Johnson's Spokesman Says Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Brexit 'Trade Talks Are Over', UK PM Johnson's Spokesman Says

'Good Progress' Is Not Good Enough: EU To Push Brexit Britain On Trade Thu, 15 Oct 2020

'Good Progress' Is Not Good Enough: EU To Push Brexit Britain On Trade

Brexit Deal Close But EU Seeks More Before Starting Final Talks Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Brexit Deal Close But EU Seeks More Before Starting Final Talks

EU's Michel Says Brexit Talks Facing Moment Of Truth Thu, 8 Oct 2020

EU's Michel Says Brexit Talks Facing Moment Of Truth

Ireland Optimistic On Brexit Trade Deal, Fishing Still A Big Obstacle Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Ireland Optimistic On Brexit Trade Deal, Fishing Still A Big Obstacle

'Big progress' In Brexit Talks Leaves EU Seeing Trade Deal Closer: Sources Wed, 7 Oct 2020

'Big progress' In Brexit Talks Leaves EU Seeing Trade Deal Closer: Sources

Irish Food Exports To Fall By 30% In No-Deal Brexit Scenario, Study Finds Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Irish Food Exports To Fall By 30% In No-Deal Brexit Scenario, Study Finds

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources Thu, 17 Sep 2020

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources

EU Tells UK To Scrap Plan For Brexit Treaty Breach But UK Refuses Thu, 10 Sep 2020

EU Tells UK To Scrap Plan For Brexit Treaty Breach But UK Refuses

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations