Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest China, Supply Chain

Soybeans, Corn, Wheat End Firmer On Bargain Buying Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Soybeans, Corn, Wheat End Firmer On Bargain Buying

Maersk Lifts Outlook As Supply Chain Disruptions Push Up Shipping Rates Tue, 3 Aug 2021

Maersk Lifts Outlook As Supply Chain Disruptions Push Up Shipping Rates

Euro Zone Trade Surplus Surges, But Less Than Expected, In April Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Euro Zone Trade Surplus Surges, But Less Than Expected, In April

Global Food Import Costs To Surge 12% To Record This Year: FAO Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Global Food Import Costs To Surge 12% To Record This Year: FAO

China's Corn, Wheat Imports In 2020 Reach Record Highs Wed, 20 Jan 2021

China's Corn, Wheat Imports In 2020 Reach Record Highs

China 2020 Meat Imports Close To 10 Million Tonnes, Up 60% Year On Year Thu, 14 Jan 2021

China 2020 Meat Imports Close To 10 Million Tonnes, Up 60% Year On Year

China To Force Firms To Report Use Of Plastic In New Recycling Push Mon, 30 Nov 2020

China To Force Firms To Report Use Of Plastic In New Recycling Push

China's Irritated Trade Partners Push Back On Coronavirus Food Tests Thu, 19 Nov 2020

China's Irritated Trade Partners Push Back On Coronavirus Food Tests

Soybeans Edge Higher On Strong Demand And Weather Concerns Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Soybeans Edge Higher On Strong Demand And Weather Concerns

China Finds Coronavirus On Packaging Of Brazilian Beef Fri, 13 Nov 2020

China Finds Coronavirus On Packaging Of Brazilian Beef

China Trade Body Urges 'Retrospective Tariffs' On Australian Wine Thu, 5 Nov 2020

China Trade Body Urges 'Retrospective Tariffs' On Australian Wine

China Rejects Australia's Appeal To Remove Barley Import Tariff: Sources Tue, 3 Nov 2020

China Rejects Australia's Appeal To Remove Barley Import Tariff: Sources

China September Meat Imports At 834,000 Tonnes: Customs Tue, 13 Oct 2020

China September Meat Imports At 834,000 Tonnes: Customs

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak Wed, 7 Oct 2020

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak

Beijing Asks Frozen Food Importers To Shun Countries With Severe Coronavirus Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Beijing Asks Frozen Food Importers To Shun Countries With Severe Coronavirus

China's Pork Rib Prices Jump After Ban On German Imports Thu, 24 Sep 2020

China's Pork Rib Prices Jump After Ban On German Imports

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19 Wed, 16 Sep 2020

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19

German Farmers Urge China To Impose Limited Import Curbs After Swine Fever Find Fri, 11 Sep 2020

German Farmers Urge China To Impose Limited Import Curbs After Swine Fever Find

China's Looming Corn Shortage Fans Food Security Unease Thu, 3 Sep 2020

China's Looming Corn Shortage Fans Food Security Unease

China Suspends Barley Imports From Australia's Largest Grain Exporter Wed, 2 Sep 2020

China Suspends Barley Imports From Australia's Largest Grain Exporter