Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest China, Supply Chain

China's 2019 Pork Output Plunges To 16-Year Low As Disease Culls Herd Fri, 17 Jan 2020

China's 2019 Pork Output Plunges To 16-Year Low As Disease Culls Herd

China To Lower Import Tariffs On Frozen Pork, Avocados From January 1 Tue, 24 Dec 2019

China To Lower Import Tariffs On Frozen Pork, Avocados From January 1

China Tries To Lure Small Farmers Back To Pigs Amid Pork Shortage Tue, 17 Dec 2019

China Tries To Lure Small Farmers Back To Pigs Amid Pork Shortage

Chinese Demand Pushes Brazil Beef Prices To Record High Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Chinese Demand Pushes Brazil Beef Prices To Record High

China's Pork Output To Fall By At Least 20% In 2019: FAO Fri, 8 Nov 2019

China's Pork Output To Fall By At Least 20% In 2019: FAO

EU, China Agree To Protect 100 Of Each Other's Regional Foods Wed, 6 Nov 2019

EU, China Agree To Protect 100 Of Each Other's Regional Foods

China's Pork And Beef Imports Surge In September Mon, 14 Oct 2019

China's Pork And Beef Imports Surge In September

China To Hold Second Auction Of Pork Reserves Wed, 25 Sep 2019

China To Hold Second Auction Of Pork Reserves

China Aug Pork Imports Jump 76% As Disease Decimates Local Supply Mon, 23 Sep 2019

China Aug Pork Imports Jump 76% As Disease Decimates Local Supply

China Says Pork Supply Will Be Enough For Upcoming Holidays Thu, 12 Sep 2019

China Says Pork Supply Will Be Enough For Upcoming Holidays

Brazil Meatpackers Authorised To Export To China, Shares Jump Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Brazil Meatpackers Authorised To Export To China, Shares Jump

China To Expand Pork Imports, Release Meat From Reserves To Boost Supplies Fri, 30 Aug 2019

China To Expand Pork Imports, Release Meat From Reserves To Boost Supplies

Bord Bia Urges Pork Producers To Chase Larger Market Share In China Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Bord Bia Urges Pork Producers To Chase Larger Market Share In China

China's Pork Imports Surge in May, Near Three-Year High Mon, 24 Jun 2019

China's Pork Imports Surge in May, Near Three-Year High

China Pork Imports Jump 24% In April: Customs Mon, 27 May 2019

China Pork Imports Jump 24% In April: Customs

Disease To Cut China Pig Meat Output By At Least 10%: Food And Agriculture Organization Thu, 9 May 2019

Disease To Cut China Pig Meat Output By At Least 10%: Food And Agriculture Organization

EU Sees Pork Exports And Prices Rising On Chinese Demand Thu, 18 Apr 2019

EU Sees Pork Exports And Prices Rising On Chinese Demand

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China

Opportunity To Drive Pizza Cheese Exports As Chinese Diets 'Westernise' Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Opportunity To Drive Pizza Cheese Exports As Chinese Diets 'Westernise'

Irish Beef Plants Worried About Meeting Export Requirements To China Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Irish Beef Plants Worried About Meeting Export Requirements To China