Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest European Union, Supply Chain

UK To Warn EU It May Deviate From Brexit Deal On N.Ireland: Sources Tue, 20 Jul 2021

UK To Warn EU It May Deviate From Brexit Deal On N.Ireland: Sources

EU Agrees Three-Month Ceasefire With UK In 'Sausage War' Thu, 1 Jul 2021

EU Agrees Three-Month Ceasefire With UK In 'Sausage War'

UK Seeks Further Three Month 'Grace Period' In EU Sausage Spat Mon, 21 Jun 2021

UK Seeks Further Three Month 'Grace Period' In EU Sausage Spat

Beyond Sausages, Why Are EU, UK Arguing Over Northern Ireland? Tue, 8 Jun 2021

Beyond Sausages, Why Are EU, UK Arguing Over Northern Ireland?

EU And UK Officials In Last-Minute Talks To Avoid Potential Two-Way Ban On Meat Exports Tue, 24 Nov 2020

EU And UK Officials In Last-Minute Talks To Avoid Potential Two-Way Ban On Meat Exports

Ireland Optimistic On Brexit Trade Deal, Fishing Still A Big Obstacle Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Ireland Optimistic On Brexit Trade Deal, Fishing Still A Big Obstacle

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak Wed, 7 Oct 2020

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak

EU Trade Chief Sees Easier US Ties With Biden Than Trump Mon, 5 Oct 2020

EU Trade Chief Sees Easier US Ties With Biden Than Trump

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources Thu, 17 Sep 2020

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations

EU And Britain Resume Talks, Deal Still Weeks Away At The Earliest Wed, 19 Aug 2020

EU And Britain Resume Talks, Deal Still Weeks Away At The Earliest

EU Re-Introduces Maize Import Tariff With €5.48 Per Tonne Levy Wed, 12 Aug 2020

EU Re-Introduces Maize Import Tariff With €5.48 Per Tonne Levy

EU's Barnier Says UK Position Makes Trade Deal 'Unlikely' Fri, 24 Jul 2020

EU's Barnier Says UK Position Makes Trade Deal 'Unlikely'

EU Should End Imports Made With Banned Pesticides: Farm Chief Mon, 6 Jul 2020

EU Should End Imports Made With Banned Pesticides: Farm Chief

EU Seeks To Reset Relationship With Nature After COVID Crisis Thu, 21 May 2020

EU Seeks To Reset Relationship With Nature After COVID Crisis

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal Fri, 15 May 2020

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal

Britain On Collision Course With EU With Trade Talks Mandate Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Britain On Collision Course With EU With Trade Talks Mandate

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End of 2020 Tue, 28 Jan 2020

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End of 2020

'Basically impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End, Says EU Head Wed, 8 Jan 2020

'Basically impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End, Says EU Head

Ireland's Central Bank Chief: Irish Border Firms Most Vulnerable To Hard Brexit Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Ireland's Central Bank Chief: Irish Border Firms Most Vulnerable To Hard Brexit