Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest European Union, Supply Chain

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources Thu, 17 Sep 2020

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations

EU And Britain Resume Talks, Deal Still Weeks Away At The Earliest Wed, 19 Aug 2020

EU And Britain Resume Talks, Deal Still Weeks Away At The Earliest

EU Re-Introduces Maize Import Tariff With €5.48 Per Tonne Levy Wed, 12 Aug 2020

EU Re-Introduces Maize Import Tariff With €5.48 Per Tonne Levy

EU's Barnier Says UK Position Makes Trade Deal 'Unlikely' Fri, 24 Jul 2020

EU's Barnier Says UK Position Makes Trade Deal 'Unlikely'

EU Should End Imports Made With Banned Pesticides: Farm Chief Mon, 6 Jul 2020

EU Should End Imports Made With Banned Pesticides: Farm Chief

EU Seeks To Reset Relationship With Nature After COVID Crisis Thu, 21 May 2020

EU Seeks To Reset Relationship With Nature After COVID Crisis

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal Fri, 15 May 2020

UK, EU Urge Each Other To Give Ground In Trade Talks Or Risk No Deal

Britain On Collision Course With EU With Trade Talks Mandate Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Britain On Collision Course With EU With Trade Talks Mandate

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End of 2020 Tue, 28 Jan 2020

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End of 2020

'Basically impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End, Says EU Head Wed, 8 Jan 2020

'Basically impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End, Says EU Head

Ireland's Central Bank Chief: Irish Border Firms Most Vulnerable To Hard Brexit Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Ireland's Central Bank Chief: Irish Border Firms Most Vulnerable To Hard Brexit

Britain Faces Food Shortages In No-deal Brexit Scenario, Industry Body Says Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Britain Faces Food Shortages In No-deal Brexit Scenario, Industry Body Says

EU Seals Deal To Boost U.S. Beef Imports: Sources Mon, 17 Jun 2019

EU Seals Deal To Boost U.S. Beef Imports: Sources

EU Wheat In Good Shape After Rain Eases Concerns Over Dry Spring Mon, 20 May 2019

EU Wheat In Good Shape After Rain Eases Concerns Over Dry Spring

EU Sees Pork Exports And Prices Rising On Chinese Demand Thu, 18 Apr 2019

EU Sees Pork Exports And Prices Rising On Chinese Demand

Insects And Drought May Curb EU Rapeseed's Recovery From Sowing Troubles Mon, 8 Apr 2019

Insects And Drought May Curb EU Rapeseed's Recovery From Sowing Troubles

Sterling Rises After Report EU To Compromise On Irish Border Brexit Proposal Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Sterling Rises After Report EU To Compromise On Irish Border Brexit Proposal

EU's Barnier Says Brexit Deal 'Within Reach' Next Week And Demands Irish Checks Thu, 11 Oct 2018

EU's Barnier Says Brexit Deal 'Within Reach' Next Week And Demands Irish Checks

May Says Brexit Talks Have Hit Impasse, EU Must Produce Alternative Plans Fri, 21 Sep 2018

May Says Brexit Talks Have Hit Impasse, EU Must Produce Alternative Plans