Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest exports, Supply Chain

Irish Exports Fall By 13% In August: CSO Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Irish Exports Fall By 13% In August: CSO

Brazil Meatpackers Authorised To Export To China, Shares Jump Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Brazil Meatpackers Authorised To Export To China, Shares Jump

10% Of Enterprise Ireland Client Companies Spent Over €100,000 On Brexit Wed, 4 Sep 2019

10% Of Enterprise Ireland Client Companies Spent Over €100,000 On Brexit

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details Sun, 4 Aug 2019

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details

Volume Of Exports To The UK Grow In May Despite Brexit Clouds Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Volume Of Exports To The UK Grow In May Despite Brexit Clouds

Minister Creed Confirms Japanese Market Opens To Irish Sheepmeat Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Minister Creed Confirms Japanese Market Opens To Irish Sheepmeat

Trade With The UK Still Growing As Irish Trade Surplus Grows Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Trade With The UK Still Growing As Irish Trade Surplus Grows

UK Still A Top Market For Irish Exports But Signs Of Diversification Showing Fri, 31 May 2019

UK Still A Top Market For Irish Exports But Signs Of Diversification Showing

Enterprise Ireland Client Companies' Exports Increase To A Record €23.8bln Fri, 31 May 2019

Enterprise Ireland Client Companies' Exports Increase To A Record €23.8bln

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Another Irish Beef Plant Approved To Export To China

Opportunity To Drive Pizza Cheese Exports As Chinese Diets 'Westernise' Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Opportunity To Drive Pizza Cheese Exports As Chinese Diets 'Westernise'

Irish Beef Plants Worried About Meeting Export Requirements To China Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Irish Beef Plants Worried About Meeting Export Requirements To China

Business Minister Praises Record Goods Exports Report Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Business Minister Praises Record Goods Exports Report

Exports Hit Record Highs Despite Fall In Trade With The UK Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Exports Hit Record Highs Despite Fall In Trade With The UK

UK Bound Beef, Cheese Exports Could Fall By 90% In No Deal Brexit Fri, 8 Feb 2019

UK Bound Beef, Cheese Exports Could Fall By 90% In No Deal Brexit

UK Sees 'Opportunities To Displace Irish Beef' After Brexit Wed, 9 Jan 2019

UK Sees 'Opportunities To Displace Irish Beef' After Brexit

Consumer Trust, Green Image Key To Increasing Export Growth To Asia Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Consumer Trust, Green Image Key To Increasing Export Growth To Asia

Exports Rise By 10% In October As Imports Fall By 5% Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Exports Rise By 10% In October As Imports Fall By 5%

Last Year Ireland Imported 72,000 Tonnes Of Potatoes Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Last Year Ireland Imported 72,000 Tonnes Of Potatoes

Value Of Exports Up 9% In September This Year Compared To 2017 Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Value Of Exports Up 9% In September This Year Compared To 2017