Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Featured Post, Supply Chain

BWG Becomes First FMCG Group To Launch A Fleet Of Biogas Delivery Vehicles In Ireland Fri, 3 Jul 2020

BWG Becomes First FMCG Group To Launch A Fleet Of Biogas Delivery Vehicles In Ireland

Favourable June Weather Seen Averting More EU Wheat Losses Sun, 21 Jun 2020

Favourable June Weather Seen Averting More EU Wheat Losses

Shipping Firm Maersk Says Q2 Demand Beats Initial Expectations Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Shipping Firm Maersk Says Q2 Demand Beats Initial Expectations

Seasonally Adjusted Goods Exports Fell By €5.4bn In April Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Seasonally Adjusted Goods Exports Fell By €5.4bn In April

Maersk Warns Global Container Demand To Shrink This Year Wed, 13 May 2020

Maersk Warns Global Container Demand To Shrink This Year

No Sign Britain Wants EU Trade Talks To Succeed: EU Trade Chief Fri, 8 May 2020

No Sign Britain Wants EU Trade Talks To Succeed: EU Trade Chief

Bord Bia Announces €1m Marketing Grant For Irish Producers Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Bord Bia Announces €1m Marketing Grant For Irish Producers

Food Drink Ireland Welcomes Additional €1bn Liquidity Support For Sector Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Food Drink Ireland Welcomes Additional €1bn Liquidity Support For Sector

Shipping Firm Maersk Sees Q1 Up On Last Year, But Suspends 2020 Outlook Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Shipping Firm Maersk Sees Q1 Up On Last Year, But Suspends 2020 Outlook

Britain On Collision Course With EU With Trade Talks Mandate Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Britain On Collision Course With EU With Trade Talks Mandate

Maersk Warns Coronavirus Outbreak To Hit 2020 Earnings Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Maersk Warns Coronavirus Outbreak To Hit 2020 Earnings

Comprehensive Future Trade Deal Needed, Says Food Drink Ireland Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Comprehensive Future Trade Deal Needed, Says Food Drink Ireland

UK Will Set Out EU Trade Objectives Next Month-Brexit Secretary Mon, 27 Jan 2020

UK Will Set Out EU Trade Objectives Next Month-Brexit Secretary

Ireland’s Food, Drink And Horticulture Exports Worth €13bn In 2019 Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Ireland’s Food, Drink And Horticulture Exports Worth €13bn In 2019

Britain Threatens Brexit Cliff-Edge To Force EU Trade Deal By December 2020 Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Britain Threatens Brexit Cliff-Edge To Force EU Trade Deal By December 2020

Swine Fever, Plant Protein To Shape EU Farming In Next Decade: Report Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Swine Fever, Plant Protein To Shape EU Farming In Next Decade: Report

EU Delegates Meet In Brussels To Debate Tariffs Imposed By US Mon, 9 Dec 2019

EU Delegates Meet In Brussels To Debate Tariffs Imposed By US

Bord Bia Opens New Office In Schiphol, The Netherlands Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Bord Bia Opens New Office In Schiphol, The Netherlands

Ample Flowering Seen In Brazil's Top Coffee State, Rains On The Way Sun, 13 Oct 2019

Ample Flowering Seen In Brazil's Top Coffee State, Rains On The Way

Sterling Jumps More Than 1% After UK And Ireland Talk Up Brexit Deal Prospects Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Sterling Jumps More Than 1% After UK And Ireland Talk Up Brexit Deal Prospects