Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Featured Post, Supply Chain

Tracking Brexit Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Tracking Brexit

Ireland's Manufacturing Sector Grows For Second Month Running In February Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Ireland's Manufacturing Sector Grows For Second Month Running In February

Délifrance Partners With Derry Group Ireland Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Délifrance Partners With Derry Group Ireland

Meat Industry Faces Export Cost Increases of 40% Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Meat Industry Faces Export Cost Increases of 40%

The New Trading Relationship Tue, 2 Feb 2021

The New Trading Relationship

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain Mon, 25 Jan 2021

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain

UK's Brexit Hardliners Agree To Vote For EU Trade Deal Wed, 30 Dec 2020

UK's Brexit Hardliners Agree To Vote For EU Trade Deal

N.Ireland Business Welcomes Protocol Agreement, Desperate For Detail Wed, 9 Dec 2020

N.Ireland Business Welcomes Protocol Agreement, Desperate For Detail

EU Tells Brexit Negotiator: Don't Let Deadline Force A Bad Deal Wed, 2 Dec 2020

EU Tells Brexit Negotiator: Don't Let Deadline Force A Bad Deal

Christmas, Coronavirus And Fear Of No-Deal Brexit Push Europe's Warehouses To The Limit Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Christmas, Coronavirus And Fear Of No-Deal Brexit Push Europe's Warehouses To The Limit

EU's Michel Says UK Has A Choice To Make On Brexit Thu, 22 Oct 2020

EU's Michel Says UK Has A Choice To Make On Brexit

Ireland Likely To Lose EU Trade Portfolio After Hogan Resignation Fri, 4 Sep 2020

Ireland Likely To Lose EU Trade Portfolio After Hogan Resignation

EU And Britain Resume Talks, Deal Still Weeks Away At The Earliest Wed, 19 Aug 2020

EU And Britain Resume Talks, Deal Still Weeks Away At The Earliest

BWG Becomes First FMCG Group To Launch A Fleet Of Biogas Delivery Vehicles In Ireland Fri, 3 Jul 2020

BWG Becomes First FMCG Group To Launch A Fleet Of Biogas Delivery Vehicles In Ireland

Favourable June Weather Seen Averting More EU Wheat Losses Sun, 21 Jun 2020

Favourable June Weather Seen Averting More EU Wheat Losses

Shipping Firm Maersk Says Q2 Demand Beats Initial Expectations Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Shipping Firm Maersk Says Q2 Demand Beats Initial Expectations

Seasonally Adjusted Goods Exports Fell By €5.4bn In April Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Seasonally Adjusted Goods Exports Fell By €5.4bn In April

Maersk Warns Global Container Demand To Shrink This Year Wed, 13 May 2020

Maersk Warns Global Container Demand To Shrink This Year

No Sign Britain Wants EU Trade Talks To Succeed: EU Trade Chief Fri, 8 May 2020

No Sign Britain Wants EU Trade Talks To Succeed: EU Trade Chief

Bord Bia Announces €1m Marketing Grant For Irish Producers Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Bord Bia Announces €1m Marketing Grant For Irish Producers