Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest IFA, Supply Chain

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Ireland's Beef Sector €800M Per Year, Says IFA Fri, 15 Feb 2019

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Ireland's Beef Sector €800M Per Year, Says IFA

IFA Welcomes Glanbia, A-ware Partnership, Must Add Value To Farmers Mon, 28 Jan 2019

IFA Welcomes Glanbia, A-ware Partnership, Must Add Value To Farmers

IFA Met With EU Commissioner Hogan Over No Deal Support Mon, 21 Jan 2019

IFA Met With EU Commissioner Hogan Over No Deal Support

'Catastrophic' No Deal Brexit Must Be Avoided For UK & Irish Farmers Wed, 16 Jan 2019

'Catastrophic' No Deal Brexit Must Be Avoided For UK & Irish Farmers

Farmers Facing Armageddon From Brexit Require EU Support, IFA Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Farmers Facing Armageddon From Brexit Require EU Support, IFA

IFA Calls On Authorities To Clamp Down On Post-Christmas Dumping Wed, 2 Jan 2019

IFA Calls On Authorities To Clamp Down On Post-Christmas Dumping

IFA Welcomes EU Agreement To Clamp Down On Unfair Trading Practices Sun, 23 Dec 2018

IFA Welcomes EU Agreement To Clamp Down On Unfair Trading Practices

Farmers Demand 'Strong And Immediate' Increase In Beef Price Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Farmers Demand 'Strong And Immediate' Increase In Beef Price

IFA: Co-ops Failed To Pass Full Value To Farmers Since May Tue, 13 Nov 2018

IFA: Co-ops Failed To Pass Full Value To Farmers Since May

Hope For Producers As Kepak Raise Sheep Prices Sat, 20 Oct 2018

Hope For Producers As Kepak Raise Sheep Prices

No Back-Sliding On The Backstop And No Time Limit, IFA Thu, 18 Oct 2018

No Back-Sliding On The Backstop And No Time Limit, IFA

IFA Calls For Strong, Independent Retail Regulator To Prevent UTPs Wed, 17 Oct 2018

IFA Calls For Strong, Independent Retail Regulator To Prevent UTPs

IFA Welcomes Small Steps In Budget, Says More Needs To Be Done: Budget 2019 Tue, 9 Oct 2018

IFA Welcomes Small Steps In Budget, Says More Needs To Be Done: Budget 2019

IFA: Minister Creed Must Deliver For Farming, Rural Areas In Budget 2019 Tue, 9 Oct 2018

IFA: Minister Creed Must Deliver For Farming, Rural Areas In Budget 2019

Farmer Group Welcomes Merger, Warns It Must Deliver 'For All Farmers' Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Farmer Group Welcomes Merger, Warns It Must Deliver 'For All Farmers'

Two More Major Farmer Groups To Abstain From Next Week's Beef Forum Tue, 2 Oct 2018

Two More Major Farmer Groups To Abstain From Next Week's Beef Forum

IFA Abstain From Beef Forum To Lead Protest Outside The Event Thu, 27 Sep 2018

IFA Abstain From Beef Forum To Lead Protest Outside The Event

IFA Calls On Irish Co-ops To Match EU Trend And Increase Milk Price Wed, 12 Sep 2018

IFA Calls On Irish Co-ops To Match EU Trend And Increase Milk Price

IFA Calls On EU Commissioner Hogan To Cease Mercosur Trade Talks Mon, 10 Sep 2018

IFA Calls On EU Commissioner Hogan To Cease Mercosur Trade Talks

IFA Encourages Co-ops To Commit To Year-End Milk Prices Sun, 9 Sep 2018

IFA Encourages Co-ops To Commit To Year-End Milk Prices