Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest IFA, Supply Chain

IFA Warns Meat Processors Of Farmer Anger Over Lamb Price Cuts Fri, 24 May 2019

IFA Warns Meat Processors Of Farmer Anger Over Lamb Price Cuts

IFA Disappointed At Co-ops Who Cut March Milk Price Mon, 15 Apr 2019

IFA Disappointed At Co-ops Who Cut March Milk Price

IFA Calls On Government, EU Commission To Compensate For Farmer Losses Mon, 15 Apr 2019

IFA Calls On Government, EU Commission To Compensate For Farmer Losses

IFA: FoodWise 2025 Strategy Fails To Address Farmer's Income Crisis Wed, 10 Apr 2019

IFA: FoodWise 2025 Strategy Fails To Address Farmer's Income Crisis

IFA Welcomes Completion Of Lakeland, LacPatrick Merger Tue, 2 Apr 2019

IFA Welcomes Completion Of Lakeland, LacPatrick Merger

IFA Calls For Comprehensive Support Package From EU Commission Tue, 26 Mar 2019

IFA Calls For Comprehensive Support Package From EU Commission

IFA Holds Bilateral Meeting With French Farmers Union, FNSEA Tue, 12 Mar 2019

IFA Holds Bilateral Meeting With French Farmers Union, FNSEA

Weather, Political Effects On Farmer Income Underlines CAP Importance Fri, 8 Mar 2019

Weather, Political Effects On Farmer Income Underlines CAP Importance

Creed Welcomes EU Commission's Decision To Increase State Aid Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Creed Welcomes EU Commission's Decision To Increase State Aid

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Ireland's Beef Sector €800M Per Year, Says IFA Fri, 15 Feb 2019

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Ireland's Beef Sector €800M Per Year, Says IFA

IFA Welcomes Glanbia, A-ware Partnership, Must Add Value To Farmers Mon, 28 Jan 2019

IFA Welcomes Glanbia, A-ware Partnership, Must Add Value To Farmers

IFA Met With EU Commissioner Hogan Over No Deal Support Mon, 21 Jan 2019

IFA Met With EU Commissioner Hogan Over No Deal Support

'Catastrophic' No Deal Brexit Must Be Avoided For UK & Irish Farmers Wed, 16 Jan 2019

'Catastrophic' No Deal Brexit Must Be Avoided For UK & Irish Farmers

Farmers Facing Armageddon From Brexit Require EU Support, IFA Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Farmers Facing Armageddon From Brexit Require EU Support, IFA

IFA Calls On Authorities To Clamp Down On Post-Christmas Dumping Wed, 2 Jan 2019

IFA Calls On Authorities To Clamp Down On Post-Christmas Dumping

IFA Welcomes EU Agreement To Clamp Down On Unfair Trading Practices Sun, 23 Dec 2018

IFA Welcomes EU Agreement To Clamp Down On Unfair Trading Practices

Farmers Demand 'Strong And Immediate' Increase In Beef Price Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Farmers Demand 'Strong And Immediate' Increase In Beef Price

IFA: Co-ops Failed To Pass Full Value To Farmers Since May Tue, 13 Nov 2018

IFA: Co-ops Failed To Pass Full Value To Farmers Since May

Hope For Producers As Kepak Raise Sheep Prices Sat, 20 Oct 2018

Hope For Producers As Kepak Raise Sheep Prices

No Back-Sliding On The Backstop And No Time Limit, IFA Thu, 18 Oct 2018

No Back-Sliding On The Backstop And No Time Limit, IFA