Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Ireland, Supply Chain

Irish Beef Price Sees Strongest Decline Among Other EU Countries Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Irish Beef Price Sees Strongest Decline Among Other EU Countries

Progress Reportedly Made During Beef Plan Discussions Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Progress Reportedly Made During Beef Plan Discussions

Irish Consumers Feel They Hold Most Responsibility Over Climate Change Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Irish Consumers Feel They Hold Most Responsibility Over Climate Change

IFA Calls On Irish, EU Governments To Up Support In No-Deal Brexit Tue, 30 Jul 2019

IFA Calls On Irish, EU Governments To Up Support In No-Deal Brexit

Volume Of Exports To The UK Grow In May Despite Brexit Clouds Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Volume Of Exports To The UK Grow In May Despite Brexit Clouds

UK Report Suggests Shared Agri-Food Area For UK&I Post-Brexit Wed, 26 Jun 2019

UK Report Suggests Shared Agri-Food Area For UK&I Post-Brexit

The Race Against Waste: Why 'Best Before' Doesn’t Mean Bad After Mon, 17 Jun 2019

The Race Against Waste: Why 'Best Before' Doesn’t Mean Bad After

ERSI: 'Well Managed' Carbon Tax Could Cut Emissions And Help The Poor Thu, 6 Jun 2019

ERSI: 'Well Managed' Carbon Tax Could Cut Emissions And Help The Poor

Minister Creed Launches Market Access Annual Report For Agri-Food Industry Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Minister Creed Launches Market Access Annual Report For Agri-Food Industry

Minister Breen Urges Irish Businesses To Step Up Brexit Preparations Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Minister Breen Urges Irish Businesses To Step Up Brexit Preparations

Irish Fishermen Are Being Ignored On Voisinage Agreement Issue Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Irish Fishermen Are Being Ignored On Voisinage Agreement Issue

Creed Meets Fishing Industry Stakeholders To Discuss Brexit Impacts Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Creed Meets Fishing Industry Stakeholders To Discuss Brexit Impacts

Creed Meets With EU Fisheries Commissioner Vella Over Brexit Threats Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Creed Meets With EU Fisheries Commissioner Vella Over Brexit Threats

Last Year Ireland Imported 72,000 Tonnes Of Potatoes Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Last Year Ireland Imported 72,000 Tonnes Of Potatoes

Mackerel Agreement Introduces 55,000T Quota For Irish Fishermen Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Mackerel Agreement Introduces 55,000T Quota For Irish Fishermen

Value Of Irish Agricultural Output Second Highest Growing In The EU Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Value Of Irish Agricultural Output Second Highest Growing In The EU

Exports To UK 10% Of All Exports, Rise In Trade With Other EU Markets Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Exports To UK 10% Of All Exports, Rise In Trade With Other EU Markets

Department Of Agriculture To Receive Additional €57M: Budget 2019 Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Department Of Agriculture To Receive Additional €57M: Budget 2019

Two From Five Firms Imported Solely From The UK In 2016, CSO Reports Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Two From Five Firms Imported Solely From The UK In 2016, CSO Reports

'Laudable' No Deal Notes Show No Signs Of Mitigating Irish Trade Impacts Fri, 24 Aug 2018

'Laudable' No Deal Notes Show No Signs Of Mitigating Irish Trade Impacts