Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Michael Creed, Supply Chain

Agriculture Minister Urges All Parties To Unite To Resolve Beef Impasse Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Agriculture Minister Urges All Parties To Unite To Resolve Beef Impasse

Brexit Prep, Seafood Impact, Discussed At Food Wise Committee Sun, 8 Sep 2019

Brexit Prep, Seafood Impact, Discussed At Food Wise Committee

Agri-Food Industry Deserves A Break From Negative Climate Commentary Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Agri-Food Industry Deserves A Break From Negative Climate Commentary

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready

Ministers Creed And Harris Launch Food Safety Information Campaign Fri, 7 Jun 2019

Ministers Creed And Harris Launch Food Safety Information Campaign

Minister Creed Launches Market Access Annual Report For Agri-Food Industry Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Minister Creed Launches Market Access Annual Report For Agri-Food Industry

EU Fishing Quotas Pose Significant Challenges For Ireland, Minister Creed Mon, 17 Dec 2018

EU Fishing Quotas Pose Significant Challenges For Ireland, Minister Creed

Clonakilty To Host International Negotiations On Mackerel Quotas Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Clonakilty To Host International Negotiations On Mackerel Quotas

Minister Creed Announces New Teagasc Authority Fri, 2 Nov 2018

Minister Creed Announces New Teagasc Authority

Minister Creed Marks Bioeconomy Ireland Day With A Number Of New Initiatives Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Minister Creed Marks Bioeconomy Ireland Day With A Number Of New Initiatives

Creed Welcomes Chinese Counterpart To Cork, Signs Trade Deal To 2021 Sun, 14 Oct 2018

Creed Welcomes Chinese Counterpart To Cork, Signs Trade Deal To 2021

‘Future Growth Loan Scheme’ Won't Be Delayed By Legislation: Minister Fri, 12 Oct 2018

‘Future Growth Loan Scheme’ Won't Be Delayed By Legislation: Minister

Agriculture Minister Reveals Brexit Resilience Package, Budget 2019 Details Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Agriculture Minister Reveals Brexit Resilience Package, Budget 2019 Details

Michael Creed Announces Approval Of Irish Meat Exports To Kuwait Fri, 5 Oct 2018

Michael Creed Announces Approval Of Irish Meat Exports To Kuwait

Creed Urges Roundtable To Reflect On Broad Issues Impacting The Sector Fri, 5 Oct 2018

Creed Urges Roundtable To Reflect On Broad Issues Impacting The Sector

Minister Creed Reveals 2019 Start Date For Low-Cost Loan Scheme Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Minister Creed Reveals 2019 Start Date For Low-Cost Loan Scheme

Agriculture Minister Announces Trade Mission To Indonesia And Malaysia Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Agriculture Minister Announces Trade Mission To Indonesia And Malaysia

Creed Launches The Annual Review And Outlook For Agriculture 2018 Tue, 4 Sep 2018

Creed Launches The Annual Review And Outlook For Agriculture 2018

Agriculture Minister Announces €4.25M Fodder Import Support Scheme Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Agriculture Minister Announces €4.25M Fodder Import Support Scheme

Minister Creed Defends Progress On Low-Interest Loans For Farmers Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Minister Creed Defends Progress On Low-Interest Loans For Farmers