Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Supply Chain

Beef Talks Conclude With No New Agreement Over Beef Prices Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Beef Talks Conclude With No New Agreement Over Beef Prices

Irish Beef Price Sees Strongest Decline Among Other EU Countries Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Irish Beef Price Sees Strongest Decline Among Other EU Countries

Agreements In Principle Made Between Meat Industry Ireland and Beef Plan Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Agreements In Principle Made Between Meat Industry Ireland and Beef Plan

Shipping Firm Maersk Warns Trade War Could Hurt Container Business Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Shipping Firm Maersk Warns Trade War Could Hurt Container Business

Britain Faces Food Shortages In No-deal Brexit Scenario, Industry Body Says Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Britain Faces Food Shortages In No-deal Brexit Scenario, Industry Body Says

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details Sun, 4 Aug 2019

IFA Finds Minister's Appeal 'Bizarre' Given Lack Of Support Details

Food Drink Ireland Launches Its Budget 2020 Submission Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Food Drink Ireland Launches Its Budget 2020 Submission

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Agriculture Minister Calls On All Agri-Food Businesses To Get Brexit Ready

Allergens And Labelling Major Concern For Irish Food Industry Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Allergens And Labelling Major Concern For Irish Food Industry

Soybeans Down After 'Disappointing' US Export Sales Report Sun, 28 Jul 2019

Soybeans Down After 'Disappointing' US Export Sales Report

Arabica Coffee Prices Seen Rising 14% By Year-End Sat, 27 Jul 2019

Arabica Coffee Prices Seen Rising 14% By Year-End

Irish Seafood Company Secures Contract To Supply Lidl Stores In Europe Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Irish Seafood Company Secures Contract To Supply Lidl Stores In Europe

Minister Creed Confirms Japanese Market Opens To Irish Sheepmeat Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Minister Creed Confirms Japanese Market Opens To Irish Sheepmeat

Leo Varadkar Defends EU-Mercosur Trade Deal From Beef Backlash Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Leo Varadkar Defends EU-Mercosur Trade Deal From Beef Backlash

Retail Cost Of Lamb Cuts On The Up While Farmer Returns Fall Mon, 8 Jul 2019

Retail Cost Of Lamb Cuts On The Up While Farmer Returns Fall

Ireland's Dairy Expansion Has Had Major Impact Of Investment Returns Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Ireland's Dairy Expansion Has Had Major Impact Of Investment Returns

United States Threatens Additional Tariffs On $4bn Of EU Goods Tue, 2 Jul 2019

United States Threatens Additional Tariffs On $4bn Of EU Goods

Dairy Co-op Dale Farm Sees Strong Growth Despite Brexit 'Distraction' Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Dairy Co-op Dale Farm Sees Strong Growth Despite Brexit 'Distraction'

EU May Ease Regulations On Food From Japan's Nuclear Disaster Region Thu, 27 Jun 2019

EU May Ease Regulations On Food From Japan's Nuclear Disaster Region

Monsoon Covers Most Parts of Cane, Cotton, Soybean Fields in India Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Monsoon Covers Most Parts of Cane, Cotton, Soybean Fields in India