Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Supply Chain

Irish Beef Plants Worried About Meeting Export Requirements To China Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Irish Beef Plants Worried About Meeting Export Requirements To China

British Farmers Face Brexit Date Shipment Conundrum Wed, 20 Feb 2019

British Farmers Face Brexit Date Shipment Conundrum

Creed Meets With EU Fisheries Commissioner Vella Over Brexit Threats Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Creed Meets With EU Fisheries Commissioner Vella Over Brexit Threats

Exports Hit Record Highs Despite Fall In Trade With The UK Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Exports Hit Record Highs Despite Fall In Trade With The UK

Call For Entry To The Checkout National Retail Supplier Awards 2019 Has Been Extended Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Call For Entry To The Checkout National Retail Supplier Awards 2019 Has Been Extended

Shell Buys German Solar Battery Maker Sonnen Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Shell Buys German Solar Battery Maker Sonnen

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Ireland's Beef Sector €800M Per Year, Says IFA Fri, 15 Feb 2019

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Ireland's Beef Sector €800M Per Year, Says IFA

UK Regulator Lifts Enforcement Order On Lakeland, LacPatrick Merger Wed, 13 Feb 2019

UK Regulator Lifts Enforcement Order On Lakeland, LacPatrick Merger

Shell Vows Spending Discipline Even As 2018 Profits Soar Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Shell Vows Spending Discipline Even As 2018 Profits Soar

No Deal Brexit Could Result In Food Shortages And Higher Prices Mon, 28 Jan 2019

No Deal Brexit Could Result In Food Shortages And Higher Prices

Small Irish Food And Drinks Groups Optimistic About Future Development Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Small Irish Food And Drinks Groups Optimistic About Future Development

Glanbia Enters Strategic Partnership With Dutch Dairy Group Royal A-Ware Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Glanbia Enters Strategic Partnership With Dutch Dairy Group Royal A-Ware

Many Coffee Species Threatened With Extinction, Scientists Warn Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Many Coffee Species Threatened With Extinction, Scientists Warn

Average Petrol Prices Fall To Lowest Level Since August 2017 Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Average Petrol Prices Fall To Lowest Level Since August 2017

Coffee Price Slump Leaves Farmers Earning Less Than A Cent A Cup Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Coffee Price Slump Leaves Farmers Earning Less Than A Cent A Cup

Farmers Facing Armageddon From Brexit Require EU Support, IFA Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Farmers Facing Armageddon From Brexit Require EU Support, IFA

Lakeland, LacPatrick Merger Could Be Completed Next Month Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Lakeland, LacPatrick Merger Could Be Completed Next Month

Building New Specialty Coffee Benchmarks To Secure Better Prices And Supplies Mon, 7 Jan 2019

Building New Specialty Coffee Benchmarks To Secure Better Prices And Supplies

Deadline Approaching For Kerry Co-op To Exercise Agribusiness Acquisition Sun, 6 Jan 2019

Deadline Approaching For Kerry Co-op To Exercise Agribusiness Acquisition

IFA Calls On Authorities To Clamp Down On Post-Christmas Dumping Wed, 2 Jan 2019

IFA Calls On Authorities To Clamp Down On Post-Christmas Dumping