Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Supply Chain

Consumer Trust, Green Image Key To Increasing Export Growth To Asia Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Consumer Trust, Green Image Key To Increasing Export Growth To Asia

Applegreen Announces Fuel Price Drop Of 5c A Litre Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Applegreen Announces Fuel Price Drop Of 5c A Litre

World Food Prices Fall In November To Lowest In More Than Two Years Fri, 7 Dec 2018

World Food Prices Fall In November To Lowest In More Than Two Years

Shell Sets Carbon Cutting Targets After Investor Pressure Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Shell Sets Carbon Cutting Targets After Investor Pressure

Andrew Doyle Announces Re-Opening Of Organic Farming Scheme Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Andrew Doyle Announces Re-Opening Of Organic Farming Scheme

Partners From 11 EU Countries Meet To Discuss Cereal Renaissance Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Partners From 11 EU Countries Meet To Discuss Cereal Renaissance

Michael Creed Announces Agricultural Sustainability Advisory Programme Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Michael Creed Announces Agricultural Sustainability Advisory Programme

Farmers Demand 'Strong And Immediate' Increase In Beef Price Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Farmers Demand 'Strong And Immediate' Increase In Beef Price

Value Of Exports Up 9% In September This Year Compared To 2017 Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Value Of Exports Up 9% In September This Year Compared To 2017

Dairygold, Teagasc Launch €1M Joint Farm Development Programme Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Dairygold, Teagasc Launch €1M Joint Farm Development Programme

Bord Bia Signs Memorandum Of Understanding With Wyeth In Shanghai Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Bord Bia Signs Memorandum Of Understanding With Wyeth In Shanghai

Clonakilty To Host International Negotiations On Mackerel Quotas Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Clonakilty To Host International Negotiations On Mackerel Quotas

Sterling Rises After Report EU To Compromise On Irish Border Brexit Proposal Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Sterling Rises After Report EU To Compromise On Irish Border Brexit Proposal

Creed Welcomes Funding From Commission Towards Bord Bia Campaign Mon, 5 Nov 2018

Creed Welcomes Funding From Commission Towards Bord Bia Campaign

Shell Accelerates Share Buybacks As Profits Soar Fri, 2 Nov 2018

Shell Accelerates Share Buybacks As Profits Soar

Minister Creed Announces New Teagasc Authority Fri, 2 Nov 2018

Minister Creed Announces New Teagasc Authority

FoodCloud Secures Three-Year Investment Deal With AIB Wed, 31 Oct 2018

FoodCloud Secures Three-Year Investment Deal With AIB

The Authentic Food Company 'Winds Down' Facility In Dundalk Mon, 22 Oct 2018

The Authentic Food Company 'Winds Down' Facility In Dundalk

Minister Creed Opens New Prepared Consumer Food Centre Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Minister Creed Opens New Prepared Consumer Food Centre

No Back-Sliding On The Backstop And No Time Limit, IFA Thu, 18 Oct 2018

No Back-Sliding On The Backstop And No Time Limit, IFA