Get the app today! App Store Play Store

Latest Trending Posts, Supply Chain

Dale Farm Post Record Numbers As 2017 FY Turnover Jumps To €546m Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Dale Farm Post Record Numbers As 2017 FY Turnover Jumps To €546m

Creed Meets With UK Counterpart To Discuss Post-Brexit Agri-Food Sector Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Creed Meets With UK Counterpart To Discuss Post-Brexit Agri-Food Sector

Food And Drink Companies Better Prepared For Brexit But More Worried About Impact Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Food And Drink Companies Better Prepared For Brexit But More Worried About Impact

Finance Ireland To Roll-Out MilkFlex Loans Nationally Wed, 9 May 2018

Finance Ireland To Roll-Out MilkFlex Loans Nationally

Hogan: "No Deal" On Mercosur Unless Standards Improve Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Hogan: "No Deal" On Mercosur Unless Standards Improve

Fodder Import, Transport Support Extended Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Fodder Import, Transport Support Extended

IFA Calls For Doubling Of Fodder Import Subsidy Wed, 18 Apr 2018

IFA Calls For Doubling Of Fodder Import Subsidy

Irish Exports Decreased By 12% In February: CSO Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Irish Exports Decreased By 12% In February: CSO

BWG’s National Distribution Centre Shortlisted For Seven Awards Wed, 11 Apr 2018

BWG’s National Distribution Centre Shortlisted For Seven Awards

First Fodder Shipment Arrives As Shortage Worsens Thu, 5 Apr 2018

First Fodder Shipment Arrives As Shortage Worsens

US/China Trade War 'Could Benefit' Irish Pork Producers Tue, 3 Apr 2018

US/China Trade War 'Could Benefit' Irish Pork Producers

Irish Ports In "Significant" Danger Of Isolation Post-Brexit – Port Executive Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Irish Ports In "Significant" Danger Of Isolation Post-Brexit – Port Executive

Irish Dairy Exporter Ornua Posts 'Record' Revenues of €2.1 Billion In 2017 Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Irish Dairy Exporter Ornua Posts 'Record' Revenues of €2.1 Billion In 2017

Irish Food Board, Government To Launch London Insight Centre Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Irish Food Board, Government To Launch London Insight Centre

Origin Enterprises Posts 12.6% H1 Operating Profit Boost Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Origin Enterprises Posts 12.6% H1 Operating Profit Boost

Shell Doubles Annual Earnings Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Shell Doubles Annual Earnings

Petrol, Diesel Costs Stable Despite Oil Price Surge Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Petrol, Diesel Costs Stable Despite Oil Price Surge

Dublin Port’s 2017 Cargo Volumes Records Growth For Third Year In A Row Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Dublin Port’s 2017 Cargo Volumes Records Growth For Third Year In A Row

UK Food And Drink Sector Calls For Post-Brexit Trade Assurances Wed, 13 Dec 2017

UK Food And Drink Sector Calls For Post-Brexit Trade Assurances

GLS Ireland Gets Transport Seal Of Approval Of Medicinal Goods Thu, 9 Nov 2017

GLS Ireland Gets Transport Seal Of Approval Of Medicinal Goods